Captain Dhoni

flamy

I may be selfish abt SRT...dude sorry that I can't change that forever...all these 19 years I followed cricket with so much of passion just coz of GOD!
v all do my friend v all do..but then there is nothing wrong in admiring other players as well..anyway no where in this thread did any of the members mention that MSD is gonna replace SRT in the fan following aspect..MSD is doing a gr8 job as our captain and v must be proud of him :two_thumbs_up:
rofl rofl rofl DHONI IS JUST BLOODY DAMN LEGEND. DID ANYONE HEAR HIM SAYING "GAMBHIR SO RAH HAI KYA" HAHA.. FANTASTIC. WE NEED SUCH PLAYERS IN THE TEAM LAGE RAHO DHONI. U MAKE THE GAME INTERESTING
lol, just caught the replay. funny shith :cantstop:

^^ ok lemme just take the role.. "Bah, that was not a smile, he had an itch on either side of the mouth and was grimacing... seriously, how can u call that a smile? Look at Yuvraj's smile, Preity was all over him in IPL, all the girls want him (me too, actually) and he hits the ball faaaaaaaaaaar. Man, you guys are BLIND with your adulation, tch tch..."