Zero_Unit Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 46 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: How do you know it is his..could be by the grace of his God This had be snorting water from my nose. Good one lmaoo Haarkarjeetgaye 1
Chaos Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 Just now, Zero_Unit said: This had be snorting water from my nose. Good one lmaoo not white??
Zero_Unit Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 47 minutes ago, Chaos said: not white?? lol water bro. was drinking water haha Chaos 1
Chaos Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 22 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said: lol water bro. was drinking water haha r u sure?? Zero_Unit 1
Sgattick10 Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 For Pakistani brothers here Zero_Unit and Chaos 2
Chaos Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 1 hour ago, Sgattick10 said: For Pakistani brothers here they thought they won. Poor pooks Sgattick10 1
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 1 hour ago, Chaos said: they thought they won. Poor pooks Their running shows for the 2022 and 2024 t20 wc are hilarious. Alhamdullilah jeetenge. Mashallah match Pakistan ke haath mein hai Dhaka will survive. Chaos 1
RizBarKhan Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 13 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Nah. We do want peace. It's called the "Jaa simran Jaa, jee Lee apni zindagi" and stop bothering us. The last bit needs to be reinforced. That would be great but India has been obsessed with the idea of “reunification” (which is contradictory as we were never united in the first place) and the idea of “Akhand Bharat”. There are statements by Nehru in the 50s saying Pakistani would eventually “rejoin” India and that was one of his goals, so in reality we have never been left alone.
singhvivek141 Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 35 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: That would be great but India has been obsessed with the idea of “reunification” (which is contradictory as we were never united in the first place) and the idea of “Akhand Bharat”. There are statements by Nehru in the 50s saying Pakistani would eventually “rejoin” India and that was one of his goals, so in reality we have never been left alone. Well, Nehru was from that era who used to think one day we will reunite like East & West Germany by breaking the Berlin Wall. Now India is fully aware, Pakistan is leading to the path of demolition and destruction. We have no intention of On-boarding the radicalized population who don't even acknowledge their ancestors and consider themselves as Arabs/Turks.
Tillu Posted August 27, 2024 Author Posted August 27, 2024 Before the series, somebody on PP opened this thread "Packistan should aim to humiliate Bangladesh and England".
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 22 minutes ago, Tillu said: Before the series, somebody on PP opened this thread "Packistan should aim to humiliate Bangladesh and England". Mashallah
New guy Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 26 minutes ago, Tillu said: Before the series, somebody on PP opened this thread "Packistan should aim to humiliate Bangladesh and England". Someone who is there please bump the thread
Serpico Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 2 hours ago, Tillu said: Before the series, somebody on PP opened this thread "Packistan should aim to humiliate Bangladesh and England". It's opened by Indian guy. They stopped being cocky about their cricket team, long time ago Tillu and Sgattick10 2
Tillu Posted August 27, 2024 Author Posted August 27, 2024 3 minutes ago, Serpico said: It's opened by Indian guy. They stopped being cocky about their cricket team, long time ago They are still cocky but in the timepass section. They keep opening threads about every minute thing in India but I am yet to see a thread on Angelo Mathews statement about the ball changing tactics of England. This is just temporary silence.
RizBarKhan Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Well, Nehru was from that era who used to think one day we will reunite like East & West Germany by breaking the Berlin Wall. Now India is fully aware, Pakistan is leading to the path of demolition and destruction. We have no intention of On-boarding the radicalized population who don't even acknowledge their ancestors and consider themselves as Arabs/Turks. Nehru wasn’t some pacifist, he invaded and annexed several sovereign principalities like Goa and Hyderabad - given his belligerent track record, it was valid for Pakistan to view his statements as threats. Whether we think our ancestors are from Uganda or Samoa, why does it matter to India? I don’t get why it irks you guys even if we claim whatever we want, like you have so much fish to fry and you’re worried about what your neighboring country might theorize about its origins . It’s just such a childish and strange thing to obsess over. Edited August 27, 2024 by RizBarKhan
singhvivek141 Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 16 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: Nehru wasn’t some pacifist, he invaded and annexed several sovereign principalities like Goa and Hyderabad - given his belligerent track record, it was valid for Pakistan to view his statements as threats. Whether we think our ancestors are from Uganda or Samoa, why does it matter to India? I don’t get why it irks you guys even if we claim whatever we want, like you have so much fish to fry and you’re worried about what your neighboring country might theorize about its origins . It’s just such a childish and strange thing to obsess over. It's funny that you consider annexation of Goa & Hyderabad as as sovereign nation. But Pakistan raiding on Kashmir which too was a sovereign country is seemed as freedom struggle. And the problem with lack of heritage, well it does irk us because we see how the cultural history is destroyed by idiot radicals who are as clueless as ever. For Pakistan, things that existed before 1947 may not matter, but it does for India and Indians because we existed since ages. Matter of fact, Indonesia which is a Muslim country too preserve their cultural heritage. Indonesians even call themselves that "we have changed the religion, not our ancestors". But Pakistan being Pakistan, its a failure in that as well. Manucrick and Tillu 2
singhvivek141 Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 43 minutes ago, Serpico said: It's opened by Indian guy. They stopped being cocky about their cricket team, long time ago Last year only some Pakistani posters were proclaiming "they cannot play him". Frustrated 1
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Last year only some Pakistani posters were proclaiming "they cannot play him". Ab yaar play ka matlab kuch aur bhi ho sakta hai
singhvivek141 Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 7 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Ab yaar play ka matlab kuch aur bhi ho sakta hai haha...yar Pakistan walon ko English word ka ek meaning samajhne me 70 saal lag jaate hai..."kuch aur" wala meaning nikalne ki akal kahan hai unhe.