The People of Karachi...

Rajiv

Where the heck is Hari nowadays? I see him posting on some paki forum...
..he must have converted, but PM me I wanna see his post
..he must have converted' date=' but PM me I wanna see his post[/quote'] lol no man, he is posting AT some Paki forum... still good ole Hari :-D
abey yeh kya hai >?
Damn! the image in that link disappeared. This link had a pretty "thing" from Karachi supporting the Pak cricket team. Too bad it isn't there any more :((

Hari bhai if u are reading this then please some spoof from horse's mouth wud be highly appreciated..

..now, its gonna be a bad idea to play Champions Trophy as well..u gonna see crowds only when the home team is playing a major team ..forget security, lack of interest can harm the prospects

had it been between India and sri lanka or India or england or any other test playing nation, u might expect to see some crowd, but with bangladesh playing against India. hardly any crowd will come.... let's wait for INdia vs Lanka game

for the sake of good cricket' date=' CT shud be moved to southafrica.. these lifeless pitches n no crowd.. makes it awfully boring to watch the matches in pakistan..[/quote'] Absolutely rite.

BUMP! after giving up hope on their $ hitty team... today they came supporting SRL.. guess what? DISSAPOINTED AGAIN :hysterical::hysterical:

It was amusing to hear the 20 pakis at the ground chanting, "haarega bhai haarega, India haarega", while the Indian batsmen were cruising during their chase... Will the crowd even show up for the final ?