7 hours ago, randomGuy said:

England and wales had ~75000 registered r@pes in 2024/25. For reference, only 5,75,000 babies were born in England and wales in 2025 (or abt 2,75,000 girl children)

Just imagine, 75000 r@pes registered annually, 2,75,000 girl child born annual. Notorious grooming gangs are big part of it.

We are way way better off. In India as well, share these incidents as much as possible, each incident must be shown to each of the 130 crore Hindus. It will help parents give proper education regarding these issues. Vote as a block rather than divided on castes/language. Strengthen orgs like Bajrang dal through VHP... Bajrang dal is doing very good work and is a deterrence to these scum.

Brother the problem is the newer generation dont understand this risk.

Atleast not during the age of 16-27.

They do realize it once they hit the age of 28 or above, but by then a lot of damage is already done.

I really feel infuriated at the parents who fail to prepare their kids about the risks.

Being modern and liberal is fine, but just like you wont give a car alone to a minor unless he is fully well versed with it, similarly one shouldnt expose the kids so early to the world without making them fully aware of the risks associated with it.

And the younger generation dont associate themselves with Bajrang Dal or VHP. They do it once they hit mid 30s and become mature enough, but not when they really can make a change.

Edited by singhvivek141
2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Brother the problem is the newer generation dont understand this risk.

Atleast not during the age of 16-27.

They do realize it once they hit the age of 28 or above, but by then a lot of damage is already done.

I really feel infuriated at the parents who fail to prepare their kids about the risks.

Being modern and liberal is fine, but just like you wont give a car alone to a minor unless he is fully well versed with it, similarly one shouldnt expose the kids so early to the world without making them fully aware of the risks associated with it.

And the younger generation dont associate themselves with Bajrang Dal or VHP. They do it once they hit mid 30s and become mature enough, but not when they really can make a change.

People who are motivated enough and capable enough to be a field worker for Bajrang dal etc are going to be less in terms of percentage. But that would be probably sufficient. Every org needs money and positive image (within Hindus for VHP, Bajrang dal etc), majority people can contribute here. Also, on a public forum such as ICF, only things appropriate for a public forum can be discussed. 

Public awareness will build up in parents through sharing of these incidents (specially the videos, real time news, faces of culprits). It will help them prepare and educate their children. Potential future perpetrators will also fear seeing the consequences of crimes.

14 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

These are nothing but part of the sleeper cells who are working for losers like Pakistan & Bangladesh.

Many have said, Pakistan isnt just a countey, but its a thought.

Unfortunately, we have crores of them who are propagating their thought of radical islam, and the so called "moderate muslims" do nothing but provide Cover Fire to these radicals.

12 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

These are nothing but part of the sleeper cells who are working for losers like Pakistan & Bangladesh.

Many have said, Pakistan isnt just a countey, but its a thought.

Unfortunately, we have crores of them who are propagating their thought of radical islam, and the so called "moderate muslims" do nothing but provide Cover Fire to these radicals.

Shame on Govt, agencies, our judicial system. Many of these murderers do not deserve to live. Encounter or capital punishment. 

12 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Shame on Govt, agencies, our judicial system. Many of these murderers do not deserve to live. Encounter or capital punishment. 

We need dictatorship....democracy is a fractured system where breeding like pigs is gonna decide our future in 2 decades.

We need China like model to keep the aholes in check..and eliminate them if needed.

11 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

We need dictatorship....democracy is a fractured system where breeding like pigs is gonna decide our future in 2 decades.

We need China like model to keep the aholes in check..and eliminate them if needed.

Whatever works bhai, abhi to china usa etc. will use pakistan, BD, internal enemies, caste, language faultlines to create more trouble. Intelligence agencies are doing good work, must get more and more money and menpower, eliminate such radical criminals without noice.

Waise ultimately, we will have an authoritarian regime, and no more democracy. Not for a few decades. But trajectory is unsustainable. 

11 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

That has its own ills. We can not raise voice against anything. So its a bigger gamble if the dictator turns out to be evil

8 hours ago, randomGuy said:

'Police shot him in leg'. Does he deserve to be alive? Whatever punishment he gets, i don't think will be justice.

He will be free...the so called "islamic advocates" will fund his bail.

He will come out..boast about his success against a "kaafir" and that will be used to motivate others.

Its a chain reaction, unless, these pigs dont get murdered in the broad daylight. They will continue to do this act without any fear from the law.

On 8/28/2026 at 12:25 PM, randomGuy said:

'Police shot him in leg'. Does he deserve to be alive? Whatever punishment he gets, i don't think will be justice.

Most of Delhi and Western UP is a lawless region.  I think there should be special laws for these sensitive zones.  Only way crime can be somewhat controlled.

Set up checkpoints and strict anti migration and work permits around these areas.

If the formula works apply it in other lesser sensitive zones of the country.

I don't think law abiding citizens of the country would mind but would rather praise both Centre and state governments 

Edited by Lone Wolf
18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Most of Delhi and Western UP is a lawless region.  I think there should be special laws for these sensitive zones.  Only way crime can be somewhat controlled.

Set up checkpoints and strict anti migration and work permits around these areas.

If the formula works apply it in other lesser sensitive zones of the country.

I don't think law abiding citizens of the country would mind but would rather praise both Centre and state governments 

A word on Shirisha please, news of r@pe and mu.rder (in Hyderabad), posted above your post. I am posting incidents from all across the country.

https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/candlelight-vigil-held-in-hyderabad-for-21-year-old-nurse-who-was-raped-and-murdered-nurses-demand-action-against-private-hospital/article71412045.ece

Edited by randomGuy
35 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

A word on Shirisha please, news of r@pe and mu.rder (in Hyderabad), posted above your post. I am posting incidents from all across the country.

https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/candlelight-vigil-held-in-hyderabad-for-21-year-old-nurse-who-was-raped-and-murdered-nurses-demand-action-against-private-hospital/article71412045.ece

To an extent lesser sensitive zone but the demographic of Western UP and parts of Delhi are borderline destabilizing to begin with.

Once these areas are sanitized and civilized you can move forward to other areas.

Eventually we are looking at a feasible solution to most kinds of criminal activities as well as religious hate crimes from one particular sect.

That's how rule of law should be established.