Students/youth protestors were lathi charged and tear gassed in Delhi yesterday.. This is pathetic really..Could be the beginning of the end for BJP I think. 

2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Students/youth protestors were lathi charged and tear gassed in Delhi yesterday.. This is pathetic really..Could be the beginning of the end for BJP I think. 

YW Student hai tumhare?  Yw cockroach to belt treatment deserve karte hai.  Real student hai ni ye 

6 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

Has Supreme leader made any statement of his fellow citizens? 

His only tweet/statement since this fiasco started is wishing DP Happy Budday

8 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Yeah saw some bloodied heads and police without uniform attacking. Ugle scenes.

14 minutes ago, test fan said:

YW Student hai tumhare?  Yw cockroach to belt treatment deserve karte hai.  Real student hai ni ye 

Dude I can post 100s of posts about Police brutality here. There are videos of how trucks filled with stones were stationed in jantar mantar before the protests started. How police in plain cloths were beating protestors with laathis spiked with nails. How police had taken off their name tags while beating up the kids. Have some shame before spewing such bs. My friend and colleague was there.. I know what happened. Yes there were one or two idiot protestors who tried to be cheeky but by and large the protestors were peaceful. Can't say the same about delhi police.. Oh btw the police were trying to shove laathis on the backside of female protestors. BJ's next slogan should be 'beti bachao beti pitao'. 

3 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Dude I can post 100s of posts about Police brutality here. There are videos of how trucks filled with stones were stationed in jantar mantar before the protests started. How police in plain cloths were beating protestors with laathis spiked with nails. How police had taken off their name tags while beating up the kids. Have some shame before spewing such bs. My friend and colleague was there.. I know what happened. Yes there were one or two idiot protestors who tried to be cheeky but by and large the protestors were peaceful. Can't say the same about delhi police.. Oh btw the police were trying to shove laathis on the backside of female protestors. BJ's next slogan should be 'beti bachao beti pitao'. 

You are right about truck but do More research about it.  Don't post half information when dev is here . No its not police but a political party truck ( not BJP either). 

11 minutes ago, test fan said:

You are right about truck but do More research about it.  Don't post half information when dev is here . No its not police but a political party truck ( not BJP either). 

Yeah and you know everything lol stop believing everything the IT cell feeds you. 

31 minutes ago, test fan said:

Not defending them ofcourse,

Basic protocol is hitting below waists not head. We all know how this will be framed.

1 minute ago, Sgattick10 said:

Yeah and you know everything lol stop believing everything the IT cell feeds you. 

You should stop believing on fake propaganda.  

2 hours ago, Sgattick10 said:

Yeh hai hamare kshatrgan

This is absolutely insane and unacceptable. This is how much radicalized and brainwashed the youth ( exp @Sgattick10) of the country have become under the influence of SM. 

Govt fixes this SM infowar or not, but it must definitely apply broken windows theory and take immediate action on these to ensure things don't escalate more.

There are so many such videos now surfacing. This psyops by the adversary is being orchestrated to turn the anger on Modi to such dangerous levels among many.

The communist method is to normalize such thinking, speech, then encourage such action. Govt must take strict action immediately on at least a few of these radicals. Publicize it widely to deter others.

2 hours ago, Lord said:

Yeah saw some bloodied heads and police without uniform attacking. Ugle scenes.

I saw police being pepper sprayed, stoned and injured and bheem goons beating up police. Why would students come to march with backpacks, face masked and throwing bricks stones and cement slabs at the police in a peaceful protest? Police are even allowed to shoot if it escalates, they showed a lot of restraint and only lathi charged when it was needed. Those involved in violence were party workers of AAP, Raavan, SaPa and Congress. Unfortunately it is always the useful idiot students that get used as collaterals 

8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

I saw police being pepper sprayed, stoned and injured and bheem goons beating up police. Why would students come to march with backpacks, face masked and throwing bricks stones and cement slabs at the police in a peaceful protest? Police are even allowed to shoot if it escalates, they showed a lot of restraint and only lathi charged when it was needed. Those involved in violence were party workers of AAP, Raavan, SaPa and Congress. Unfortunately it is always the useful idiot students that get used as collaterals 

Yeah Dipke and others were AWOL while random protestors were getting beaten.

However seens videos of police beating without being provoked too,

As I said lathis have to be hit below waist not heads