Indian players partying in Karachi before Asia cup Final (now with PICS)

Texy

Guest Hiten.

Cannot see the pictures mate. Please check it

How is that partying? can someone explain to me?
why do you think it's not a party? that's how adults party....more girls....less guys.
Guest Hiten.
Looks like Dhondy was right about Rohit Sharma.
What was/is his opinion about RS?
why do you think it's not a party? that's how adults party....more girls....less guys.
That was looking at the first 2 pics. Looked harmless, just posing for a few pics..
Guest Hiten.
Where is the date on those pics? How do you know if it was the right before asia cup final ? How do you know if it the night ? It could have been evening..
They were in the club on Friday night and the finals took place on Sunday afternoon.

when did pravin kumar go into that party??? these pics look like being from some other party. even the scenes dont look like being of a beach

beach pe party ka matlab... sand ke upar nehi....beach house bhi koi chiz hai...beach house me party hoga shayad... p.s. Pravin Kumar...still looks like a chaprasi....all this hifi lifestyle doesn't suit him

Where is the date on those pics? How do you know if it was the right before asia cup final ? How do you know if it the night ? It could have been evening..
arre yaar, iske pehle... when else did raina, rs and pk play together? in Tri series? I doubt these pics were taken in Bangladesh!! It was not obviously taken during IPL, coz all these players were playing for different franchises

Are these Pakistani girls. Anyways...partying on friday is ok .....They are not kids.As long as they are sober next morning to practice,it's fine. Is that Rohit Sharma doing the monkey face in the first pic? He needs to get a better monkey face.