Have you ever been caught doing something illegal or suspected of something illegal

Oh, i got a ticket for speeding in mumbai.. the damn cop had a radar gun :wall: When he told me he had a radar gun, i started laughing.. then he showed it to me..:dance: apparently i was going at 80 kmph (50 mph) on a 65 kmph (40 mph) road.
..did he wear ray-bans as well

Well, I have many -- (1) In College, got rounded up by Police for threatening and vandalizing college Dean office, along with others and later walked free. Matter started like this --- this Dean sir, we knew was a pervert. One fine day he was caught purposefully reading a pornographic mag in front of two ladies students. Matter came to GS who happen to be from our group, we immedaitely stromed in office. I asked him to write a written apology and put it on notice board to settle that matter locally. This man, being a relative of trusties, instead pushed me from his table. And what happened after that was nothing less than riot. Good part is that, our GS's father has good influence in JVPD police station and we walked free after an hour, a formal establishment of student's union and an ABVP flag was completed after that. (2) Was interrogated for a murder case, which I never saw. (3) Fought with a railway Police in running train and ended up spending a night at Satna railway station after his other goons pulled me out forcefully. (4) Abused a cop in Shirdi after my Mobile phone was stolen, saaley ne dekhatey hee dekhatey chaar-paanch dandey jad diye.

Speeding tickets, driving while talking on the cellphone (paid 180 bucks for that). DUI before even I climbed my bike outside a pub in Bangalore. Paid 300 Rs goosa to the constable/SI Converted 200 $s on the roadside with a taxiwallah in Mumbai outside the Airport. He gave me an exchange rate far above the bak rate at that time. A cop suspected that and asked me a lot of questions.. I denied the charge. Let me off.

In a small town in India, if you are a local and if your father is a prominent figure, police always stays a few feet away from you. So I was quite untouchable. From my college principal to the SP, the DIG.....all knew me well and their staff knew that I had to be treated with care. But I hardly ever took advantage of that. Never really broke the law directly. Got into some mess during the college elections, but I was always clever enough to get clean away. I was caught cheating in the class. That's the worst I can remember. In Delhi I had a press card and hence breaking the traffic rules never created a problem. So, I was never actually been caught doing anything illegal.

Got caught stealing bubble gum from a shop when i was 8 or something as bad as it gets nearly got caught in my bedroom with Mary Jane, but didnt :D 23rafme.gif
untitled_3.jpgdid u see this pjilka :D

Kya dekhana hai us picture mein Apo