Who is funding this ? Why cant we cut the funds ? I read somewhere money generated from hindi movies audio and video piracy directly funds these groups.
A massive network of Hawala transactions, with huge amounts of money from the middle-east is used to fund these terrorists.

To be honest till some terrorist group uses a nuclear bomb to wipout one of the major Indian cities, i dont see much happening. Dhoni's hairstyle, fight between salman & shahrukh have more takers than 20+ people who lost their lives in the last 2 days. Govt isnt doing anything cause noone cares. We Indians are dead inside.

Fact of the matter is' date= No govt in the last 20 years can say with any sense of pride that it was able to curtail terrorism in India. After all, wasnt it under the BJP rule that the terrorists managed to attack the parliment? But If I were honest, it has to be accepted that terrorism and extremism were at the forefront of the BJP coalition's ruling agenda... It was them who implemented POTA, it was them who amassed a million troops on the border in Kashmir, making sure the whole world new what was going on. Under the UPA though, things seem to have taken a back seat. I suppose you cant possibly achieve anything with vote-bank politicans like Laloo and the left on board, in the govt. Thank God the left are gone now.
Same routine.. fact of the matter is these things can;t be stopped completely but that doesn;t mean you sit there and do nothing.. What kind of politics UPA plays with dead body well look no further than my siganture... Respect honesty for a change about NDA's forefornt agenda.. BTW that's why frequency of terro blast were not apalling like today.. It's simple logic these hardened criminals are not going to opne their mouth easily and with existig laws even before police can make them tallk teestsa setalvad comes with bail papers... I would have not accused UPA of duplicity if they have seriously believed POTA is draconian and denied it to every state but that's nto the case somehowin Mahsrahstra that socalled draconian law is not so draconian because ts rued by congress.. How long will be keep geting duped by these traitors who play politics with people's lives.. I never asked to check these icidents completely but for heaven's sake don;t just sit there don;t look these through prism of party politics.. if u are allowing MCOCA allow RCOA allow GCOCA.......
Dont agree with that. Pretty sure the stats for the number of people killed in terror attacks will be the same for the NDA and UPA rule.
While I think there have been many more attacks during UPA, I don't have the numbers. BUT, one thing that stands out is the LOCAL INVOLVEMENT. Which makes your "a few bad apples" theory even more crap.
You need a lot of balls and strong conviction to do a America one had to watch the fund raising campaign that Hollywood stars headed by Julia Roberts organized on live TV .... within minutes they had Millions just like that .... When they say "these colors dont run" they actually mean it. Contrast that with the pitifull and sad state of affairs in similar matters in India. Now why is that we are soooo mild ? Its because of the un-beleivably brainwashed and spineless nature of an average Indian .... this forum has a great collection of such samples.
We can atleast start by handling our neighbours on the EAST. Lots of activity has shifted to BD, and it is about time we do something concrete. Pak is more sensitive issue with Bush in the picture, but BD has no such credibility in the west.:hatsoff:

I have taken the happening in Kashmir and naxalite belt out of the equation.. Progressively list of terror attacks since 1998 onwards. Do remmeber 6 years and four years timeline of NDA and UPA.. If any psec birgade still feels frequency of terror remains same in pre and post POTA regime then he/she needs serious medical help... (1)Air india flight hijack : 1 passeger killed (2)India, December 13: Terrorist attack on Indian Parliament. 4 death (3) India, January 22: Gunmen on motorcycles opened fire on guards at the American Center in Kolkata, killing five people (4)India, August 25 2004: At least 48 people were killed and 150 injured in two blasts in south Mumbai - one near the Gateway of India at the other at the Zaveri Bazaar. ******************** (5)India, July 5: 2005 Terrorist attack on Ayodhya – Six terrorists belonging to Lashkar-e-Toiba storm the Ayodhya Ram Janmbhomi complex. Before the terrorists could reach the main disputed site, they were shot down by Indian security forces. One devotee and two policemen were injured. (6)India, July 28: Jaunpur train bombing: 13 are killed when militants detonate a bomb on a commuter train. India, October 29: Multiple bomb blasts hit markets in Delhi, India, leaving at least 61 dead and more than 200 injured. (7)India, December 28: Two or more unidentified gunmen open fire at the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, killing a retired professor of mathematics and wounding four others. (8)India, March 7: Bombings in the Hindu holy city of Varanasi kill 28 and injure more than 100. (9)India, July 11: A series of explosions rock commuter trains in Mumbai, India, killing 209 and wounding another 714 civilians. (10)India, August 16: A bomb exploded in a Hindu temple near Imphal, killing five and injuring nearly 50 other. (11)India, September 8: At least two bomb blasts target a Muslim cemetery in the western town of Malegaon. The blasts kill 37 people and leave 125 others wounded. (12)India, November 20: A suspected terrorist bomb explodes on a train in India. See 2006 West Bengal train disaster. Deaths 5 Injured between 25 and 66 (13)India: Samjhauta Express, a train headed toward Lahore an hour after it leaves New Delhi; two bombs explode. See 2007 Samjhauta Express bombings: 68 dead 50 injured Attack on Mecca Masjid in Hyderabad. For details, see 18 May 2007 Mecca Masjid bombing. 14 dead (14)Hyderabad bombings. Twin bombings kill at least 44 and injure 54 in Hyderabad. A bomb explodes in the Shingar Cinema in Ludhiana, killing at least six people and wounding 20, (15)Uttar Pradesh serial blasts. Near-simultaneous blasts triggered by militants in court premises in Varanasi, Faizabad, and the state capital kill 15 people and injure more than 80 (16)Jaipur. A simultaneous bomb blast at eight different sites, including a crowded shopping site and a Hanuman temple, 63 killed 213 injured (17)Bangalore. A series of nine blasts kills 2 and injures 20 people (18)Ahmedabad. A series of seventeen blasts killing 49 and injuring 114 people

**** man. I just saw the pictures and stories Rediff has put up. It is so ****ing sick man. They planned in such a way that the people who rushed to the hospital after being hurt in the first blast, will face another blast in the hospital. IT IS BEYOND ANY MEASURE OF SICKNESS I CAN IMAGINE!!!!!!!!!! I mean, COMEON!!!!!!!!!!!!! Some of those unfortunate people lost their lives in the hospital blast after surviving the initial blasts in the city. :-((

Look at this moron there are people dying and lost their and this idiot is playing politics, these things are not happening due to outsiders , these things are happening due these politicians who are willing to do anything to gain Gaddi , first people like him should be sent to gallows Modi must own moral responsibility: Cong The Congress in Gujarat on Sunday came down heavily on Chief Minister Narendra Modi, saying he needed to own moral responsibility for the security lapse that resulted in 16 serial blasts, killing 49 people and injuring over 145 in Ahmedabad. "Modi used to say that everything is fine in his state and he had the highest security in place to fight terrorism. In spite of his tall claims, serial blasts rocked Ahmedabad, which was on high alert at that time. It is high time Modi took moral responsibility for the security lapse," said AICC general secretary and Gujarat in charge Rajiv Shukla. "Maharashtra Vilasrao Deshmukh took moral responsibility for the Mumbai local train blasts (in 2006). Then, why is Modi criticising the Centre for giving vague intelligence reports or warnings? Intelligence warnings cannot state the exact date, time and place of attack," Shukla said. "It is common sense that when there were blasts elsewhere in the country a day before, all metros and important cities were put on high alert. The state has to act accordingly and tighten its security instead of blaming somebody else," he added. Shukla also criticised Leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha L K Advani for demanding stringent anti-terror laws to fight terrorism. "Enacting a law does not prevent the crime from happening. It is the effective implementation of the law that can prevent acts of terror. The laws that exists at present are strong enough to fight terrorism," Shukla said.

Look into my signature for the answer Mr. moron Shukla

these bomb blasts and especially the way they were planned was sickening enough but to make it worse some of our MPs are playing politics with who is responsible. I say it again , till the politicians are criminal (pappu Yadav), illiterate (laloo) and have no morals (do I need to name doh !) we cant expect things to improve. Its a shame when some of MPs are saying I'm not the PM cuz Im a dalit , then some one comes in says "I support this Govt cuz it gave funding for Muslims" , Omar says "I challenge u that no muslim would do this ..." (BTW what if a BJP mp said I tell u no Hindu would ever do this ... wouldnt that be criticized, is omar thakedaar of Muslims ? ). Bottom line , if MPs cared so much about Muslims/dalits then these communities wouldnt be so poor even after so many years ... The politicians have divided the country so much that MPs are representing communities rather than a city. Its shameful ... pathetic and sadly I dont see an end to this trend. There is a lot of money in the developing India and all MPs are in politics to cash in .. not to serve. PS: people die .. Its not hindus or muslims

It is a fact that only 'innocents' from all communities get killed, looted , raped. either by terrorist's or the goons of political leaders like Narendra Modi. This was a horrific tragedy, so many got killed including the unborn...very similar thing happened during Gujarat riots...a Muslim pregnant woman was stabbed mercilessly in the stomach by some angry mobsters who were let loose on a killing, raping and looting spree by Narendra modi....who btw is a still a free man. sick state of affairs when it comes to mob mentality in India...sad but true.

And even before that post-Godhara riots some babies got roasted alive in Godhara train.. God knows how far back one is willing to go to justify their sick behaviour.. My rule when some moronic act happens llike godhara train burning people lose their sense momentarily and go crazy.. but it takes really really sick ba$tard to sit there and look at post-godhara ignore godhara and plan these bomb-blasts.. Any sane person goes back to his consceintious help after few days of madness.. We are dealing with insane mofos here I guess ..
Mods please take care of this filth beofore I get anal on him..... So you have justification for burning 60 odd people alive and that justification is **** and bull story of which thousand versions I have heard nothing convincing.. so here are bunch of pilgrims with their sister wives daughters in a jam-packed train kidnapping a girl taking her to the bogey in order for their wives to be witness and gang-rape her ....... You want people to believe this nonsense......Fiction doesn't end there.. within a minute an improptu crowd of 2000 albeit like an Army waiting for ambush appeared with gallons of petrol and sword in their tow.... all spontaneous reaction of this proportion .. I am not a nutjob to buy this kind of story.. Sala ghante to poochhane mein lag jata hai ki kya hua if any untoward incident happens but here we have mob-machine working seamlessly within minutes taking care of everything.... Now for a pico-second let us assume a fiction like story is true.. So that in your view justifies burning people alive majority of them women and kids .. I am sure they were not the part of this fictional rape scene... Samples like you are blowing bombs today .. .. Look at how wilfully you have latched on to an impossible scenario to justify the burning of people alive.. and even today seem to be frothing .. change the mosque you get your lectures from dude I will let mod clean your dirt from here....... PS: whatever happend to other story: tea vendor harassed and not paid for tea .. you guys do have twisted mind amenable to fictional tales.......

He got this story from his neighbourhood maulan in toronto.. I have been reading this story doing rounds on internet within hours of the incident.. Many version came all a pathetic attempt for these sick islamist terrorist symathiser to explain their sick behaviour.. ............ Bhaiya mod log so rahe ho kya.. saman jahan zaroorat nahin hoti hai wahan tum log over-zealous moderation mein lage rahte ho yahan ak filthy mouth is spewing hsi filth aur tum log so rahe ho..

hey cry baby, stop being a jerk...my response to you was only after you started verbal diaherea..:D if you dont like my posts just shut up !!!! may be you are a big fan of that baby killer narender modi....that is why you are acting as if you ass-is on fire....:haha: here read and view this and feel macho like these ppl http://www.tehelka.com/story_main35.asp?filename=Ne031107spycam_videos.asp
How do you know this ?
no one will just set a train bogie on fire for no apparent reason...the muslim girl was raped and killed...it was exposed on Tehelka...but educated modi worshippers will call it a fake story. these guys will destroy India...:finger:
links or you are talking out of your ass, And what is the apparent reason of 20 bombs in 2 days ?