Dravid Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 good ol fashion matching most are obvious.... whoever get em all right 1st, get 500,000 icf$ from me answer em like- M-7 etc.. A.Amits B. beetle C.blue brigade D.CC1981 E.cricketics F.dsr G.fineleg H.flamy I.h4te J.holysmoke K.maris_mania L.predator M.danramrah N.sachinism O.salil P.zubinpepsi 1. *****maara. 2. i post everything i see on cricinfo here. 3. i am disgusted in seeing this thread. i will moan now. 4. claims to be from mumbai, and trys hard to act like a mumbaikar. Fails at it. 5. iphone dwag, get it, own it, feel ittttttt. i have it. 6. i keep dildo's in my house. 7. i hate women, but love men. 8. singh rapped oz in practice game!! what are selectors doing? get him in! he will FIRE!!! u heard it here 1st!!!! 9.some1 says to him "bhai, sachin ki 1st gully-cricket 50 ka video hai?" answer- yeaz. 10. I WILL KILL YOU!! 11. aggy's biggest fan!... notttt. 12. I just think this thread rocks. I mean the shear quality of it. I am amazed, and have never seen anything like this. That being said, its high time rest of you folks pick up your acts, and stop with these 1 line/1 word posts. If u cant type more then 2 lines, u should not be breathing and because of you the total IQ of this world is so damn low. 13. o rahul dravid, just retire and spend the rest of your life with me. 14. who dares to **** with me in MINI PUTT PUTT GOLF?!! 15. Do Not Disturb!! Busy with S.dhawan. 16. if I had a gun with a bullet in it, it would be in arun lal's head by now.
Laaloo Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 1.L 2.N 3. G 4. C 5. J(not sure) 6.H :)) :)) 7. I 8. F 9.E 10.M 11. O 12. D 13. B 14. P 15. A 16. K got all of them except 5 and 10
ludhianvi Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 I won!!!!!:yay: or did I? some were a close call
Sachinism Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 lol do i post everything from cricinfo *blushes*
Mr. Wicket Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 16. if I had a gun with a bullet in it, it would be in arun lal's head by now. K.maris_mania Not Sriram. http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=51532
Ram Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 Not Sriram. http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=51532 How about this? http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=76477& :D
zubinpepsi Posted October 4, 2008 Posted October 4, 2008 A.Amits - 15. Do Not Disturb!! Busy with S.dhawan. B. beetle - 13. o rahul dravid, just retire and spend the rest of your life with me. C.blue brigade - 4. claims to be from mumbai, and trys hard to act like a mumbaikar. Fails at it. D.CC1981 - 12. I just think this thread rocks. I mean the shear quality of it. I am amazed, and have never seen anything like this. That being said, its high time rest of you folks pick up your acts, and stop with these 1 line/1 word posts. If u cant type more then 2 lines, u should not be breathing and because of you the total IQ of this world is so damn low. E.cricketics - 9.some1 says to him "bhai, sachin ki 1st gully-cricket 50 ka video hai?" answer- yeaz. F.dsr - 8. singh rapped oz in practice game!! what are selectors doing? get him in! he will FIRE!!! u heard it here 1st!!!! G.fineleg - 3. i am disgusted in seeing this thread. i will moan now. H.flamy - 6. i keep dildo's in my house. I.h4te - 7. i hate women, but love men. J.holysmoke - 5. iphone dwag, get it, own it, feel ittttttt. i have it. K.maris_mania - 16. if I had a gun with a bullet in it, it would be in arun lal's head by now. L.predator - 1. *****maara. M.danramrah - 10. I WILL KILL YOU!! N.sachinism - 2. i post everything i see on cricinfo here. O.salil - 11. aggy's biggest fan!... notttt. P.zubinpepsi - 14. who dares to **** with me in MINI PUTT PUTT GOLF?!!
Dravid Posted October 5, 2008 Author Posted October 5, 2008 see now, a typical mumbaikar would have hit him them with "maa ki" etc..but all he does is click on a smiley. :P
ludhianvi Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 both 6 & 7 are correct for me. QUIZ FAILS! The quiz was rigged. I bribed Dravid:D See I won it even though my post doesnt contain any answers :giggle:
Ram Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 Nice Quiz btw.. :D Just a small correction, If I had a gun with a bullet it in, It would in Arun Lal ***** by now. The head is too dignified a place to shoot Lal.
Guest Hiten. Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 see now' date=' a typical mumbaikar would have hit him them with "maa ki" etc..but all he does is click on a smiley. :P[/quote'] There are two types of Mumbaikars -->Rowdy shiv sainiks and Sachin fans. I belong to the latter one :--D
Predator_05 Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 A.Amits 15. Do Not Disturb!! Busy with S.dhawan. B. beetle 13. o rahul dravid, just retire and spend the rest of your life with me. C.blue brigade 4. claims to be from mumbai, and trys hard to act like a mumbaikar. Fails at it. D.CC1981 3. i am disgusted in seeing this thread. i will moan now. E.cricketics 9.some1 says to him "bhai, sachin ki 1st gully-cricket 50 ka video hai?" answer- yeaz. F.dsr 8. singh rapped oz in practice game!! what are selectors doing? get him in! he will FIRE!!! u heard it here 1st!!!! G.fineleg 6. i keep dildo's in my house. H.flamy 7. i hate women, but love men. I.h4te 7. i hate women, but love men and also like to play with whiney's dildos J.holysmoke 5. iphone dwag, get it, own it, feel ittttttt. i have it. K.maris_mania 9.some1 says to him "bhai, sachin ki 1st gully-cricket 50 ka video hai?" answer- yeaz. L.predator 12. I just think this thread rocks. I mean the shear quality of it. I am amazed, and have never seen anything like this. That being said, its high time rest of you folks pick up your acts, and stop with these 1 line/1 word posts. If u cant type more then 2 lines, u should not be breathing and because of you the total IQ of this world is so damn low. M.danramrah 1. *****maara. N.sachinism 16. if I had a gun with a bullet in it, it would be in arun lal's head by now. O.salil 11. aggy's biggest fan!... notttt. P.zubinpepsi 14. who dares to **** with me in MINI PUTT PUTT GOLF?!!
Guest Hiten. Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 L. Predator --> Official choker of ICF Arcade :D :finger:
ludhianvi Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 Q. Ludhianvi 17. Wins the quiz but answers not visible in post :hysterical: (Others: I think he bribed Dravid :D
h4te Posted October 5, 2008 Posted October 5, 2008 Q. Ludhianvi 17. Wins the quiz but answers not visible in post :hysterical: (Others: I think he bribed Dravid :D you edited your post......you pm'd 'em to Dravid, didn't ya? b@st@rd :finger: