punjabi_khota Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 I live in the south and this username is incredibly offensive to me. South United States I mean. Also, sbYwW37Uhok
h4te Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 tere account mein 1 lakh dollar pahuch jayenge, narang phir apni zaban phir nahin kholna :two_thumbs_up: I live in the south and this username is incredibly offensive to me. South United States I mean. oh hai there, redneck :hehe:
talksport Posted November 16, 2008 Author Posted November 16, 2008 omg ......u can see that I never try to pick a fight with anybody here nor do I post in the Politics section.ICF is like my second home.I clearly mentioned in the thread where Rajeev was changing the names that Dirty South is my fav artist ! If u dont listen to what I listen then its not my friggin problem. Thats it ! If u ban me or my ID,u r more than welcome to do so and this wud be my last post. Do a google search or here have his Myspace link u mofo - http://www.myspace.com/dirtysouth909 stooopid thread ! Doesnt convince me blue_billion for your the change of ID on a Indian Cricket Forum... Being a old timer you should know better
fineleg Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Doesnt convince me blue_billion for your the change of ID on a Indian Cricket Forum... Being a old timer you should know better ah, so this is blue billion. hmm. didnt realize that.
Guest HariSampath Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Sounds like regionalism' date=' IMO. Should be banned. Or at least MOVED to the jokes forum.[/quote'] you mean dirty jokes forum ? :winky: there isnt one yet on ICF btw, if "south " means regionalism, what about "western"....so lets ban everyone who is west or south of anywhere :cantstop:
ludhianvi Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 omg ......u can see that I never try to pick a fight with anybody here nor do I post in the Politics section.ICF is like my second home........................ Thats it ! If u ban me or my ID,u r more than welcome to do so and this wud be my last post. oye brah , look what you have done:hysterical:
h4te Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 I like Dirty South ... parts of DUDES.. FIXED!
fineleg Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 I like Dirty South ... parts of ladies.. :whack:
flamy Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 :whack: ok, ok, I'll still give them a chance if they are clean too...
fineleg Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Huh...Pointless thread' date=' useless responses.[/quote'] u just added one to it, kthxbai
talksport Posted November 16, 2008 Author Posted November 16, 2008 Honestly , I dont know what/who dirty_south is.... Now you guys are saying it is Michael Johnson
graphic23 Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Honestly ' date=' I dont know what/who dirty_south is.... Now you guys are saying it is Michael Johnson[/quote'] Nope. Its Mitchell Johnson and Michael Jackson. or maybe even Magic Johnson. Kareem Abdul Jabbar. Michael Jordan.
Dirty_South Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 this thread is headin nowhere ! Lock Lock Lock
Predator_05 Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Maybe we should ban predator too sssssssh, not so loud...we don't whiney to mess up his pants with a 'liquid explosion'...:winky:
Sooda Posted November 17, 2008 Posted November 17, 2008 Good midfield player for Man City is Micheal Johnson