Caption this

Guest Hiten.

Please cool it and lay off the insults. All patriot's done in this thread is just make some derisive comments expressing his opinion re. SRT and records. Nothing personal directed at you' date=' so I don't see why you need to go calling him a " ****ing ****" and various other colourful terms - that in this instance do seem unprovoked, given that the only argument is on the grounds of Tendulkar and whether or not he chases records.[/quote'] "Derisive"? Isn't that misrepresenting the amount of idiocy that we've seen from the poster? The troll (which is a light term, given that he vomits all over the threads he participates in) was making a claim that Sachin was criticizing Karthik over scoring 4 runs. I merely made a point about how Sachin was asking Karthik not stick his bat up Patriots' ass (I was referring to NE Patriots, as I clarified a post later). Instead I get illogical attacks on my moderation on the forums (which, I might add is more verbal diarrhea from the troll here). Point noted on insults though.

"If Sachin is a bit slow in the 90s, people abuse him that he is more interested to get his century than the team's score. If he scores a century and India loses, people abuse him that he is not a match winner. If he gets out early, people abuse him that he did not score when required. If he is the lone scorer (like the 175) and India loses, people abuse him that he threw away his wicket at the last minute. If he is not out on 96, people abuse him that he should have hit a six rather than a four. If he scores century, still people abuse him that he plays only for personal records, etc etc. Man, nobody in this world should go through what Sachin goes through....continuous abuse from the public!! You people who abuse Sachin will miss him very much when he is gone...so just enjoy his remaining years of cricket as he is once in a generation player! Feel lucky to be in the same era as the genius....you can tell great things about Sachin to your future generation..." Read from rediff comments.

Awright' date=' cool it yourself as well, neither of you are being whiter than white here. We need a peace treaty here - no more talk about shoving things up asses (unless h4te and flamy are around), you lay off the demented/family lineage comments, he lays off the censor-overworking and then we can all make fun of Arun Lal in peace. :P[/quote'] Theek hai maalik. Jo aap bolo. Is baar ki gustakhi maaf kijyega. But yeh ahmak ko gaali bolne mein koi control nahi yeh. Kab samje ga yeh , ke yeh forum hai aur har kissi koh apni rai dene ki chhoot hai. Funny, that the posted in question of was justifying his verbal abuse earlier is now cooking up a different story NE Patriots and what not.
" Point noted on insults though.
I doubt you could do without that, graphite. You hurled abooses at me and thal when we were "discussing" about your fascination with fb :--D
"If Sachin is a bit slow in the 90s' date= people abuse him that he is more interested to get his century than the team's score. If he scores a century and India loses, people abuse him that he is not a match winner. If he gets out early, people abuse him that he did not score when required. If he is the lone scorer (like the 175) and India loses, people abuse him that he threw away his wicket at the last minute. If he is not out on 96, people abuse him that he should have hit a six rather than a four. If he scores century, still people abuse him that he plays only for personal records, etc etc. Man, nobody in this world should go through what Sachin goes through....continuous abuse from the public!! You people who abuse Sachin will miss him very much when he is gone...so just enjoy his remaining years of cricket as he is once in a generation player! Feel lucky to be in the same era as the genius....you can tell great things about Sachin to your future generation..." Read from rediff comments.
:hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff: :adore: Sachin
"Derisive"? Isn't that misrepresenting the amount of idiocy that we've seen from the poster? The troll (which is a light term, given that he vomits all over the threads he participates in) was making a claim that Sachin was criticizing Karthik over scoring 4 runs. I merely made a point about how Sachin was asking Karthik not stick his bat up Patriots' ass (I was referring to NE Patriots, as I clarified a post later). Instead I get illogical attacks on my moderation on the forums (which, I might add is more verbal diarrhea from the troll here). Point noted on insults though.
NE Patriots? :roll: I hope you don't really think anyone believes that. Spare us those sorts of comments - nobody is going to take that seriously, and it just makes it look as if you can't even stand by what you wrote. As for illogical attacks - he did make the comment first that you were getting personal and abusive without provocation. He's right on that (as he kept other people out of it, and simply focused his post on Sachin).
111778.jpg SRT gives KKD a piece of his mind. Hand gesture..seemingly questioning him on his folly hitting the last ball for 4. KKD is serious and tense, liek someone who has coped it. Hint: Somebody stranded on 96. Rewind to Multan 2004. " I don't play for numbers, India winning matters more to me.". LOL Tu cha ai la.
:hysterical::hysterical: Fineleg doesn't need to be on shaadi.com anymore. We have got a match for her :gossip: In b4 this thread is referred to in padosi site and patriot is hailed as one sane poster at icf. :adore:
Fineleg doesn't need to be on shaadi.com anymore. We have got a match for her. In b4 this thread is referred to in padosi site and patriot is hailed as one sane poster at icf.
:laugh: The amount of venom towards Sachin, after all he has achieved, really is disturbing.
All SRT haters are just jealous of him, his achievement and his greatness. As simple as that!!
NE Patriots? :roll: I hope you don't really think anyone believes that. Spare us those sorts of comments - nobody is going to take that seriously, and it just makes it look as if you can't even stand by what you wrote. As for illogical attacks - he did make the comment first that you were getting personal and abusive without provocation. He's right on that (as he kept other people out of it, and simply focused his post on Sachin).
It was a post in jest. And as noted previously, I'll try to refrain from abuses. Oh, and trust me, I stand by all that I've said - just not in the same colorful manner.

Karthik: Sorry yaar..I hit a 4 Tendu: and what about the six ? If Karthik was indeed concerned about the 4, why did he hit a six before...Tendu deserved the 100...:((

sachin wanted to score the century .. he deserved it .. but if someone else scores those runs , he is not the one to fuss about it .. pictures may give a 100 opinions .. this pic does give a different opinion .. its like both are satisfied by winning match for india .. but its only those in-between pictures some are interested with .. those in-betweens are called ......... never mind :haha: http://newshopper.sulekha.com/sachin-tendulkar-dinesh-karthik_photo_1100810.htm

111778.jpg .
Karthik: :yay:we won the match!!! Sachin: :nono:Idiot, you missed the point. Indian fans watch cricket is so that, I can hit centuries. Karthik::(( (gulp) what happens to me now? Sachin: Register at ICF and get royally raped for this crime.:icflove: