Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 yeh sab congressi aise he hai haramkhor saleh. abhi u see in few dayz time, in Mumbai they will start going to slums and would distribute saariz and stuff to those poor people who would be impressed by this gesture from Rahul(not knowing that this is to gain the vote of the people), and would end up voting for Rahul and would end up saying "Rahul gandhi zindabaad"
gs Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 I hope some nutter in ISI plans and succeeds in blowing away the Kaaangres "high comand"
The Outsider Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 There is an organization called RSS which volunteers in war on frontline without salary without anything in return so once again you may not have backbone but there are enough people with one in India.. And that's equivalent to carrying out suicide bombings? Exactly how?
fineleg Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 And that's equivalent to carrying out suicide bombings? Exactly how? dr has strange ways of relating unrelated things :winky:
King Tendulkar Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 dsr has strange ways of relating unrelated things :winky: ????????
beetle Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Finey...you are confused between dsr and dada_rocks....
milkman Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 beetle you been giving Finey desi daru again? :--D
fineleg Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 dr not dsr...dsr has been arguing a lot - so typo :D
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Also modi is not corrupt. Compare the fortunes other CMs have. Modi is broke by comparison. He is a man with principles. Get him in as PM and he will want to and will sort this mess out. Need a Indira Ghandhi type figure who is single minded and ruthless. She showed her ruthlessness by crushing khalistan movement. He is the only hope so you think that indira gandhi the fricken **** was cool...just read this you and then take your head out of indira gandhi's ass. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Bluestar
fineleg Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Militant leaders had to be captured. They brilliantly selected Golden Temple as their hiding place. Anyways, I am not a I.Gandhi fan, but militants are militants. Willow just getting worked up since it touched a nerve I suppose. Those militants had to be routed out, and it was a controversial decision, but something needs to be done. Or you say the militants should have been given full freedom to run their reign of terror? Would they have surrendered? That would have avoided all these operation.
gs Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 We fed them biryani for almost a month at the Hazratbal mosque seige in the 90s. I guess the treatment meted out to the militants depends on the religion of the militants as well, no?
King Tendulkar Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 dr not dsr...dsr has been arguing a lot - so typo :D If it is to difficult for you then call me King Tendulkar. Yes I am arguing with posters like you a lot. As you want ignore the death of indians and do nothing, pretend its all ok and ignore all the PROBLEMS we have. Desperate to maintain PC stance and so ignore the realities we as a country are facing
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Militant leaders had to be captured. They brilliantly selected Golden Temple as their hiding place. Anyways, I am not a I.Gandhi fan, but militants are militants. Willow just getting worked up since it touched a nerve I suppose. Those militants had to be routed out, and it was a controversial decision, but something needs to be done. Or you say the militants should have been given full freedom to run their reign of terror? Would they have surrendered? That would have avoided all these operation. well..you seem like a ig worshpper...anyway...Bhindranwale was indira's choice as a congress leader in Punjab....things did not work...he revolted bcoz he realized that indira had only 'centre' interest in mind...she was upset and wanted to teach him a lesson. if some people are whining about Sikhs keeping weapons at Golden Temple....should also realize that...when Sikhs were fighting moguls who were killing Hindus & Sikhs...weapons were stored in Sikh temples. If indira wanted to resolve the issue of 'Sikh terrorist inside Golden Temple'....it was not a difficult one....common sense sugests.....cordon the whole area around the temple....how many days would Bhindranwale and his followers survive without food....simple as that. but the byatch had other stupid plans...she wanted to show her might...typical cnut attitude...just used brutal force....killed many innocent civilians. btw...is this Taj hotel more precious than Golden Temple?...seems like...most of the hostages got killed...no tank or heavy gunfine was used by military to kill the terrorists. so...it means that...a 5 star hotel is more important than a Golden Temple which is a historic site for most Sikhs...with the exception of dsr.
fineleg Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 food not an issue for bindranwale. they had supporters who can provide them for however long
fineleg Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 dsr, srt not king, richards is so i'll say dsr u generalize all muslims as bad. ur wrong.
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 food not an issue for bindranwale. they had supporters who can provide them for however long are you for real?...read my post...I said "THE WHOLE AREA AROUND THE GOLDEN TEMPLE CORDONED BY MILITARY" of indira gandhi
fineleg Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 are u for real? army has to cordon, and sit twiddling their thumbs for days , maybe weeks, dunno how long for militant to feel difficult and come out :thumbs_up: