THX_1138 Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 When a few reporters asked about a civilians holding protests against politicians, he replied angrily; 'Some 4-5 women with lipstick and powder on their face and some men with suits are abusing the politicians and you're calling as a representation of the country's mood? These people are driving people against democracy!' yeah i saw that... HT news tore him a new one.
THX_1138 Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 When a few reporters asked about a civilians holding protests against politicians, he replied angrily; 'Some 4-5 women with lipstick and powder on their face and some men with suits are abusing the politicians and you're calling as a representation of the country's mood? These people are driving people against democracy!' i was amused that the felt that protesting against politicians was somehow collaboration with 'western culture' which somehow is perverted and inferior... i seriously want to arsefrack this bastard with a ping pong paddle (not the handle first) so that he shyts pancakes all his life.
Tapioca Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 edit.self : Just watched the video of VS making the comment. It is despicable. I don't want to put anything down here that could be seen as a justification for that.
Ram Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 The ONLY things these shameless politicians know is to win elections and be corrupt. Absolutely shameless bastards!
satishg Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 we shd leave these bastards to fight the battle on the warfield..then they wud know the real meaning of life or the sacrifices the army men are making..no reason why our country lags behind wen we have politicians like this retard running our country
King Tendulkar Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 If this guy is still CM after a while it makes a mockery of our so called democracy
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 This is Foot in mouth season it seems but at least guys Like RR Patil Mukhtar Naqvi have the basic sense to say sorry here we have a communazi warrior who wud not even apologize.. Someone tell thsi old **** you screwed it and least you cud day is say sorry
milkman Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 I thought he already said that he won't apologize.
Gambit Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Now the CM is saying that he respects Major Unnikrishnan's family
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 see people are angry and not conducting themselves well but popular feeling is we have right to be angry given this colossal failure time and again hence janta must not be expected to behave.. it;s for politicians to take the hint and hide till sanity prevails..
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 after watching that footage again and again, u have to say, even the soldier's father is another packhole. I mean, one should not stop anyone from coming to one's funeral. CM came to pay tribute to the Major who died. you see that footage again, soldier's father seems to be an arrogant scumbag, the way he runs of and pushes the the folkz around him. some blame should go to that arrogant dad too, regardless of what he is going through.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Now the CM is saying that he respects Major Unnikrishnan's family Chalo der aaye durust aaye. this skulldudgery of " I won't apologize" one generally doesn't associate with politicians... ... they do screw up and when you are in public office once in a while you do suffer from slip of tongue .. but then i have always belived our communists are same as any other communists public opinion democracy ye sab inki mazboori hai.. hence this unpolitician like stand
Fontaine Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 after watching that footage again and again, u have to say, even the soldier's father is another packhole. I mean, one should not stop anyone from coming to one's funeral. CM came to pay tribute to the Major who died. you see that footage again, soldier's father seems to be an arrogant scumbag, the way he runs of and pushes the the folkz around him. some blame should go to that arrogant dad too, regardless of what he is going through. Grow up. The man just lost his son, let him grieve in whatever manner he wants to.
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Grow up. The man just lost his son, let him grieve in whatever manner he wants to. okay so u mean to say he can disrespect anyone on such occasion? does he get a license to disrespect anyone on such occasion? did the cm kill his son? CM came to pay respect to his son only, just like any other person...and was not treated well and was shown the exit doors easily. CM' came with a very shyty statement, but it was the dad of the soldier who started it
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 okay so u mean to say he can disrespect anyone on such occasion? does he get a license to disrespect anyone on such occasion? did the cm kill his son? CM came to pay respect to his son only, just like any other person...and was not treated well and was shown the exit doors easily. CM' came with a very shyty statement, but it was the dad of the soldier who started it kisis ka only jaban beta mar jaye na reaosn kaam nahin karta.. he has right to be stupid politicians must understand this if he said no then they sud have respected his wish
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 kisis ka only jaban beta mar jaye na reaosn kaam nahin karta.. he has right to be stupid politicians must understand this if he said no then they sud have respected his wish pata nahi boss. that was just an opinion of mine. mere hisaab se uske dad ne kuch jaada he over react kara. but anywayz, unki family ka maamla hai
Fontaine Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 okay so u mean to say he can disrespect anyone on such occasion? does he get a license to disrespect anyone on such occasion? did the cm kill his son? CM came to pay respect to his son only, just like any other person...and was not treated well and was shown the exit doors easily. CM' came with a very shyty statement, but it was the dad of the soldier who started it I thought I made myself pretty clear. I didn't and won't judge a father's actions who's just lost his son. I didn't say it was right or wrong and it's not my place. I just said to YOU, to grow up because you're judging a man who's lost his son and is probably emotionally traumatized. Leave the man alone and let him grieve in peace, show some class.
milkman Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Uska young bacha mar gaya aur tu some chutiye CM ki hurt feelings ki bate kar raha hai re? If my son died and some chuhiya came with guard dogs to sniff the place for some VIP to come I would tell then to f off as well.
beetle Posted December 2, 2008 Author Posted December 2, 2008 after watching that footage again and again, u have to say, even the soldier's father is another packhole. I mean, one should not stop anyone from coming to one's funeral. CM came to pay tribute to the Major who died. you see that footage again, soldier's father seems to be an arrogant scumbag, the way he runs of and pushes the the folkz around him. some blame should go to that arrogant dad too, regardless of what he is going through. C'mon cricketics...the man lost his young son...how do you expect him to be in his senses. Besides,he was ok with the Karnataka CM visiting...he only objected to KeralaCM comming to visit due to questions in the media. He asked the security people to remove the dogs(can you imagine,they wanted to sanitise the martyrs home for this scumbag). The security team had promised him that no politician would be allowed on his request.But when he was out of his house,the CM entered his house and that is when he lost it. Anyways...do you think this @$%$%^ is someone any one would like in their house. Besides,every onehasthe right to decide who enters his house. If he had already made his displeasure known about the visit,the CM had no right to enter. He should take him to court for forceful entry into his house.
Tapioca Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 CM came to pay respect to his son only, just like any other person...and was not treated well and was shown the exit doors easily. Kerala government did not give a damn about Major Sandeep for two days and it was after it was widely criticized in the media that Achuthanandan ventured out to "pay his respects".