Whine-time: Snow-shovelling sucks

Man, After nearly 2 years in bitter cold places, Florida seems like a Dream. :D Its absolutely gorgeous gorgeous weather here. Min is around 65 and maximum is around 80. What more can I ask for? :yay:
u moved there ?

at least u guys have winters for 4-5 months and 4-5 months of good summer .. here its 10 months of rain , cold and high winds ... and 2 months of summer .. U guys are lucky .. be happy with what u have

Fark' date=' its snowing in Vancouver too..what the hell happened to Global Warming[/quote'] Global warming melts ice=caps and these melted water get mixed with sea-water and lower its temperarue and since sea surface has wide spread and rich hence over-all temp comes donw.. so global warming can give you actual cooling effect
Abbe kause Gaon mein hai tu saale jo itni buri haalat hai ki cab vaale card nahi lete ..midweshhhht?
If I remmeber his post in obama's buddy found selling obama;s senate seat then it;s bad land in illinois..
Man, After nearly 2 years in bitter cold places, Florida seems like a Dream. :D Its absolutely gorgeous gorgeous weather here. Min is around 65 and maximum is around 80. What more can I ask for? :yay:
Dream come true.. all hihg tech companies shold move to florida..
I bet Florida is the ONLY place in North America where you will NEVER look out of place, wearing shorts, irrespective of the time of the day or the time of the year. :D

california is over crowded but am not sure about florida..

What's the point of having a woman and kids if you can't make them do the slave labour of shoveling the snow.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
I'm back and alive. That was the longest walk of my life! My legs are freezing' date=' so is my face.[/quote'] do some push ups .. Saw this on discovery , if you want your body temperature to rise then exercising is the best way ..
I'm back and alive. That was the longest walk of my life! My legs are freezing' date=' so is my face.[/quote'] Whats the proof that you didnt in the cold and its your ghost thats typing this post? :giggle:
FAAK FAAK FAAK. I haz 2 tak cab 2 airport tomo, juz realized I iz short of cash. now I haz 2 walk 2 ATM. :(( FAAAAAAAAAAK Walk to the atm that is little more than half a mile away, in -31 C, and slippery sleety road. I hate this f'in town !!!
dude cabz accept credit/debit cards too..they have a machine inside their car, rite near the cup holder place.
Haan-ji' date=' been here for a while actually.[/quote'] Wait till March and it will start to get real ugly till October....will leave you wishing that you never left Utah. But then again you are from that place called Chennai so you might actually get some masochistic pleasure. BTW, where in FL?
Wait till March and it will start to get real ugly till October....will leave you wishing that you never left Utah. But then again you are from that place called Chennai so you might actually get some masochistic pleasure. BTW, where in FL?
Tampa. I came here around peak summer and it was kinda blazing then. I couldnt believe my rotten luck, coming from on the coldest places and going to one of the hottest. But the locales here told me to wait it out till October and things will get better then. Thankfully, no hurricanes and right now, its brilliant brilliant weather.
do some push ups .. Saw this on discovery ' date=' if you want your body temperature to rise then exercising is the best way ..[/quote'] Great tip. Whenever the temperature is below 0 here (using C for the benefit of all the fresh people) i make sure i do 100 pushups (20 of them clapping pushups) and some 50 front squats before leaving the building. I feel all nice and warm even if it's -10. Walk around with my jacket opened up