Rajan Posted March 12, 2009 Posted March 12, 2009 I was 65th earlier ' date=' then 35th , then 16th .... Now 3rd ...[/quote'] I took the other way around, kind of 8th, 16th, 26th, now 33rd. Ross Taylor and Guptil let me down badly. any way, i still want them to fail next match too, hope we win with 2-3 stand by players.
coffee_rules Posted March 12, 2009 Posted March 12, 2009 How come I am not able to substitute? I have Mills and O' Brian. FML!
varun Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Match delayed by 1 and a half hour. The SS will be open till then.
ludhianvi Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 I substituted out Oram - F my life. I kept Oram and now I am #7 :peter:
SachDan Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Had almost 100 teams in the fray. Still managed to win with a margin of more than 190 points !! :eyedance::eyedance:
The Outsider Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Will have to increase the number of prizes from 10 to 15 for this one - too much competition.
SachDan Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Will have to increase the number of prizes from 10 to 15 for this one - too much competition. ..also the prize money :two_thumbs_up:
Shane Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Dan bhai nailed this, with points to spare :two_thumbs_up: I just manged to hold on to 6th with the skin of my teeth, damn the Guptill Blitz !!! :((
Shane Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 ..also the prize money :two_thumbs_up: Second that !!!
h4te Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 :yay: $10 million for 10th position. $1 million for 1st position. :finger: @ dan
The Outsider Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 I want to personally meet the person who picked Ojha in his Superselector - drinks are on me.
nospam Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 I want to personally meet the person who picked Ojha in his Superselector - drinks are on me. *cough*
mhr123 Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 I took the other way around, kind of 8th, 16th, 26th, now 33rd. Ross Taylor and Guptil let me down badly. any way, i still want them to fail next match too, hope we win with 2-3 stand by players. Yaar kiske nazar lag gayee... from 3rd , 4th finished at 14th.... :((:((
SachDan Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 :yay: $10 million for 10th position. $1 million for 1st position. :finger: @ dan No wonder you wishing that since you prefers rear over front :giggle:
SachDan Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Yaar kiske nazar lag gayee... from 3rd ' date=' 4th finished at 14th.... :((:(([/quote'] Will have to increase the number of prizes from 10 to 15 for this one - too much competition. :two_thumbs_up:
mhr123 Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Will have to increase the number of prizes from 10 to 15 for this one - too much competition. plzz do it:pray: .. iam 14th :--D