Guest Hiten.
I am Southie Indian... We dont celebrate Holi.. :finger:
Fixed!
Speak for yourself "Mr.I Represent whole of South India".:P We, in Hyderabad, celebrate holi with as much enthusiasm as any other place on the planet earth.:icflove:
:haha: WURD! As for me, those damn Northie Aunties used to kick down our door and put a silver lining on my mom's teeth. I had nightmares about them aunties. :(( Nothing scares me more. Not even Ramsays.
Speak for yourself "Mr.I Represent whole of South India".:P We, in Hyderabad, celebrate holi with as much enthusiasm as any other place on the planet earth.:icflove:
Tamilians and South Indians from other states are very different the reluctance to speak Hindi the hero heroine worshipping the "this is not my festival" theme is more strongly prevalant in Tamil Nadu than other South Indian states Karnatka obviously is a prime example of diversity in India compared to North (Punjabi- Hindi influence), South, East and West "confined in their own mindsets" states
:haha: WURD! As for me, those damn Northie Aunties used to kick down our door and put a silver lining on my mom's teeth. I had nightmares about them aunties. :(( Nothing scares me more. Not even Ramsays.
where are you from flamy???
nowhere .. kahin ka nahi hai yeh
:haha: In a way, that is true lol. I'm from nowhere and everywhere. I grew up in UP, West Bengal, Bihar, Orissa, Maharashtra and finally Karnataka. I call Bangalore Home. Wow, that brings back memories. I had a Punjabi friend and used to play with his cute lil Pagadi :--D And this Sinha girl and another fellow Telugu girl :embaressed_smile: And this Marathi girl called Nupur... :embarassed:
It was awesome :icflove: I remember when I was 19 my friend's friends took us to this girl's hostel to wish their "friends". few mins with them and I found that they were sort of friends who charge for sex :(( ... at first I was excited with so many females around and they all seem interested in me but later found out that it just wasnt my sexy body :D .. they were after money :((
:omg::omg::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

WTF is this fleming shimit? :mad: something in me told me it was better to play Doctor-Doctor and Mummy-Papa with gals rather than bais.

Traitor! :mad:
Fixed!
For a moment, I thought you had written 'Southee' :cantstop: (O.K, I know, Epic Phail joke...:(()
:haha: In a way, that is true lol. I'm from nowhere and everywhere. I grew up in UP, West Bengal, Bihar, Orissa, Maharashtra and finally Karnataka. I call Bangalore Home. Wow, that brings back memories. I had a Punjabi friend and used to play with his cute lil Pagadi :--D And this Sinha girl and another fellow Telugu girl :embaressed_smile: And this Marathi girl called Nupur... :embarassed:
Say with pride you are from India.:isalute:
You’re IBCD…Indian Born Confused Desi :D
Traitor! :mad:
[maulana mahmood madani mode] Please....Please....please Marirs saaheb don't interfere with us AP South Indians. You might be knowing there are more South Indians in AP than in Tamil Land. If you know that you might also be knowing that we AP South Indians can represent ourselves and don't need you to represent us. Don't try to alienate AP South Indians from the rest of Indians. [/maulana mahmood madani mode] :--D