NO. Plan poora choppat ho gaya.:(( I don't want to get into details why but the only place I ended up taking her is to Desi Galaxy on Oak Tree Road (NJ guys might be knowing this place) along with her grumpy father and her suspicious mother.:mad: b4 anyone says it :- YES, ITS AN EPIC FAIL OF MAGNANIMOUS PROPORTIONS.:((
:giggle: chalo kum se kum waha pe cut mirchi tho kaya hoga??? :winky:
^ suspicious how? :D
The way she was questioning about us. It was like some kind of interrogation. She just needed to know what is our relation. Sadly, there is nothing to hide.:((
NO. Plan poora choppat ho gaya.:(( I don't want to get into details why but the only place I ended up taking her is to Desi Galaxy on Oak Tree Road (NJ guys might be knowing this place) along with her grumpy father and her suspicious mother.:mad: b4 anyone says it :- YES, ITS AN EPIC FAIL OF MAGNANIMOUS PROPORTIONS.:((
:hysterical: :((:((:(( why the hell would she bring her parents along?
why the hell would she bring her parents along?
Coz she had nothing to hide from them even though nikred thought there was something to hide :haha:
:hysterical: :((:((:(( why the hell would she bring her parents along?
Here is my theory and I am pretty sure it's close to the truth : Nikred has a crush on a girl planning to visit some Aunts and Uncles in NJ when her parents are visiting from India. Nikred thinks it's a good opportunity and posts on ICF, but later finds out that her parents and Aunts and Uncles will have nothing to do with her having one day out in a 10 day vacation on her own, so they say something like, "Beti why don't you invite him for dinner". Nikred has some prestige so says let's call the meeting off if you are too busy and the girl manages to convince her parents for a quick dinner with him. And then Galaxee - the ******ty food joint happened.:dance:

^^ :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Here is my theory and I am pretty sure it's close to the truth : Nikred has a crush on a girl planning to visit some Aunts and Uncles in NJ when her parents are visiting from India. Nikred thinks it's a good opportunity and posts on ICF, but later finds out that her parents and Aunts and Uncles will have nothing to do with her having one day out in a 10 day vacation on her own, so they say something like, "Beti why don't you invite him for dinner". Nikred has some prestige so says let's call the meeting off if you are too busy and the girl manages to convince her parents for a quick dinner with him. And then Galaxee - the ******ty food joint happened.:dance:
:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
:hatsoff: :hail:nikred: please to confirm this :D
You are totally wrong.:whack: :((
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
^ :eek: nikred - could you not pick a less crowded place atleast? :haha:
No I could not. How can I do that after her beloved relatives recommended that sh***y place. :mad: