ViruRulez Posted April 6, 2009 Posted April 6, 2009 Demand for fair, sexy starlets and models go up as leaders from all over the country camp in the Capital The Indian politician may be indiscriminate when choosing the party he wants to sleep with, but is consistent when it comes to the woman he wants to bed. He wants fair, sexy, high-profile actresses or models willing to prostitute themselves, quite naturally, for a consideration. With the poll dates getting closer and election campaigns more impassioned, party workers have begun arranging for stunners to appease their netas and chamchas, who are camping in the Capital to work out political equations. Requesting anonymity, an escort agent from Lajpat Nagar in South Delhi said the demand for girls has gone up by around 30 to 40 per cent. "In January and February, we received 10 to 15 calls every day. Now it has shot up to 25 to 30 calls, all from political parties. Most of them want models and actresses while some opt for foreigners," the agent said. Said Vivek Garg from SoulCast Escort Service, "These girls are sneaked in at night and are sent back before dawn. Only extremely trusted people are given this job because discretion is very important. The rates vary between Rs 15,000 and Rs 50,000 per night, depending upon the girl Bollywood starlets are offered higher prices compared to aspiring models." The meetings are generally fixed at Chattarpur farmhouses conveninently located away from the city and scandals. However, some leaders are daring enough to romp around in five-star hotels too. "Politicians from Uttar Pradesh and Bihar top the demand list for call girls. However, they are not particularly choosy about the girl they get. Netas from Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat are more specific. They want sexy, fair and young girls. Unless the girl fits the requirement, the deal is not struck," said the South Delhi agent. Meanwhile, as expected, no political party was ready to comment on the issue. While Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) spokesperson Rajiv Pratap Rudy said he was busy with a meeting and didn't have time to make a comment, Congress spokesperson Abhishek Singhvi too refused to say anything. Rate card Aspiring models: Rs 15,000-20,000 TV stars and C-grade Bollywood actress: Rs 25,000-40,000 Foreigners: Rs 30,000-50,000 Link
zubinpepsi Posted April 6, 2009 Posted April 6, 2009 wat the feck.. its so expensive.. u can feck pure gold here jus for 50 euros which is like 3000INR.... so much better than the ones available in India...
cowboysfan Posted April 6, 2009 Posted April 6, 2009 Election ke baad they will be scre*wing the nation. :cantstop:
ViruRulez Posted April 6, 2009 Author Posted April 6, 2009 Election ke baad they will be scre*wing the nation. Its a fact and I second that :two_thumbs_up: But at the same time which politician in the world does not do so :dontknow: If you take the example of US, Bush scre*wed up US, now Obama is continuing .. Obama is spending US taxpayer's money on himself and his family's lifestyle ..if Manmohan Singh or any other Indian politician simply wasted money like Obama then there might have been a revolution in India till now :haha: I would love to see a world free of corruption but perhaps that day would never arrive :(( And we are also supporting all these corruption .. I personally prefer to give extra bucks to get my work done soon and without much hassles .. most people have that mentality of giving money for getting priority and getting their work done ... so ultimately the fact is that nothing can be done .. everything will continue as it is and we are supporting it :nervous:
veeru_rocks Posted April 6, 2009 Posted April 6, 2009 Its a fact and I second that :two_thumbs_up: But at the same time which politician in the world does not do so :dontknow: If you take the example of US, Bush scre*wed up US, now Obama is continuing .. Obama is spending US taxpayer's money on himself and his family's lifestyle ..if Manmohan Singh or any other Indian politician simply wasted money like Obama then there might have been a revolution in India till now :haha: I would love to see a world free of corruption but perhaps that day would never arrive :(( And we are also supporting all these corruption .. I personally prefer to give extra bucks to get my work done soon and without much hassles .. most people have that mentality of giving money for getting priority and getting their work done ... so ultimately the fact is that nothing can be done .. everything will continue as it is and we are supporting it :nervous: Well there are people who don't steal or lavishly spend money .. Narendra Bhai modi.. Watch his famous speech "Khato na thi khawa deto na thi" [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lHBYwnMbfXI]YouTube - Narendra Modi's famous statement Katho Nathi[/ame]
Don Sharma Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 wat the feck.. its so expensive.. u can feck pure gold here jus for 50 euros which is like 3000INR.... so much better than the ones available in India... Where are you zuby?:scooter: PS: Dont say heaven:((
zubinpepsi Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Where are you zuby?:scooter: PS: Dont say heaven:(( Holland :--D now u know why i say heaven in my profile.. :--D
Don Sharma Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Holland :--D now u know why i say heaven in my profile.. :--D I envy u:(( on a second thought, enjoi:two_thumbs_up:
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 here too NaMo plug posted by DR! I love to shame clueless people like you
umpire Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Alright Narendra Modi is not corrupt, but his ministers are no saint. Vajubhai Vala, finance minister, oh man biggest corrupt, but then he does good work also.
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Alright Narendra Modi is not corrupt, but his ministers are no saint. Vajubhai Vala, finance minister, oh man biggest corrupt, but then he does good work also. As long as he remains under Modi he will have to shun his corruption ..
umpire Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 >As long as he remains under Modi he will have to shun his corruption not true.
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 >As long as he remains under Modi he will have to shun his corruption not true. then prove it.. Modi proclaims from rooftom khato na thi khawa deto na thi.. whole media whole NGO whole opposition is looking with magnifiying glass and so far all they have got is that Mopdi has 25 kurta:haha:
fineleg Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 shame? That is what NaMo should feel after Godhra, dada rocks. And you put a plug for him all over the place here :giggle: Oh, wait, but the "court did not convict him" :idea: