SachDan Posted April 11, 2009 Posted April 11, 2009 Happy Easter to you Shane Have lotta beer n enjoy :icflove:
cochise Posted April 11, 2009 Posted April 11, 2009 Happy Easter...listen...this is how Christ would have sung: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=askTJJMo18M]YouTube - Piya to manat nahi : Bhimsen Joshi[/ame] Lord, Lord, why has Thou forsaken Me! Into thy thine hands I cast my Soul.
Desi Cartman Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 I love it .... Its a 4 day weekend .. Thank god for this
ludhianvi Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Happy Easter guys Watch out for the Easter bunny :D
Shane Posted April 12, 2009 Author Posted April 12, 2009 Happy Easter to you Shane Have lotta beer n enjoy :icflove: No Beer :((, i have turned into a Tito teller
zubinpepsi Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Happy Easter guys!! Hope you find lotsa bunnies and feck like them...
coffee_rules Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 What's the significance of the Bunny and the Eggs on Easter? I thought Hesus came back on Easter after being crucified on Good Friday.
Sachinism Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 Happy Easter guys Haven't had no easter eggs today, I think I need to go and buy some
nikred Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 Wats an Easter Egg? The outcome of fecking an easter bunny.B->
nikred Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 Why you talk bad words? :(( This from a guy who uses "dheng" in every other post.:finger:
flamy Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 This from a guy who uses "dheng" in every other post.:finger: i am 100% genuine poster. but my posts are edited by EMC :emc: :((
Mr. Wicket Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 bluddy no buses. i no likey easter Learn to drive! (Oh, and the editing's just part of the media embargo.)
fineleg Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 i am 100% genuine poster. :(( flamy is amits ZOMG!
flamy Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 flamy is amits ZOMG! tats right :woot: i am 100% genuine dancer also