flamy Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 flamy showing off his spanner next he'll be showing of his nuts! u wish!
cндябеяs Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 stoopid game! i havent got the patience for that! :motz: if you finish all four levels you wouldn't say that:nice:
CricketGirl Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 u wish! i'll pay u to keep yer nuts to yerself! :giggle:
Anonymous Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 flamy showing off his spanner next he'll be showing of his nuts!
CricketGirl Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 :vroam:if you finish all four levels you wouldn't say that:nice: meanie! :
flamy Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 i'll pay u to keep yer nuts to yerself! :giggle: that's not what u paid me for the last time :((
CricketGirl Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 ^^^ yes ur right flamy and i did not get what i paid for so i want a refund! :hitler:
CricketGirl Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 Guys what happened to operation Padosi Puke? still in bloody moderation que! ok good night my lovely's! :goodnight: time for me to go home with Mr CG and make :roti:
EnterTheVoid Posted July 29, 2009 Posted July 29, 2009 What proportion of ICF members are married ? asking out of curiosity
beetle Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 What proportion of ICF members are married ? asking out of curiosity Make a poll and check.:hmmm: Waisay there are enough married women here to have a kitty party.:--D I think we should get together and take over this forum....:cheer::protest:
Anonymous Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 Make a poll and check.:hmmm: Waisay there are enough married women here to have a kitty party.:--D I think we should get together and take over this forum....:cheer::protest: I thought there were only two of u :omg:
beetle Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 beetle,chandan.riya,aditi,CG......and counting.I have doubts about some of the guys here......:hmmm::secret:
Texy Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 beetle' date='chandan.riya,aditi,CG......and counting.I have doubts about some of the guys here......:hmmm::secret:[/quote'] 4get the guys.... you girls or should i say women can open up a Savita bhabhi club here:winky:
DomainK Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 What proportion of ICF members are married ? asking out of curiosity Start a poll and we will know.
DomainK Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 4get the guys.... you girls or should i say women can open up a Savita bhabhi club here:winky: :nervous:
beetle Posted July 30, 2009 Posted July 30, 2009 4get the guys.... you girls or should i say women can open up a Savita bhabhi club here:winky: Oye ....cricket forum mein kya savita bhabhi dhoondta rehta hai...? Look some place else....nahi to :whack: