The Outsider Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 You do spend more time on the padosi site then here. :phehehe: That will decrease when he is in India - I am sure they have most of the IPs banned from where nikki will try to access that site.
nikred Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 That will decrease when he is in India - I am sure they have most of the IPs banned from where nikki will try to access that site. :--D
Sooda Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 Nice one Nik man, so you just been studying in Ambrika then? Going back to find kaam etc?
Guest Gunner Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 So we are rid of nikki the dumb golt permanently? :thefinger:
nikred Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 Nice one Nik man' date=' so you just been studying in Ambrika then? Going back to find kaam etc?[/quote'] I have personal reasons to going back to India. Was planning to go back to India anyways but due to some circumstances just decided to leave lot earlier. :icflove:
punjabi_khota Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 I have personal reasons to going back to India. Was planning to go back to India anyways but due to some circumstances just decided to leave lot earlier. :icflove: Swades :woot:
punjabi_khota Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 tu kab aayega? :hysterical:..pata nahi bhai...:eyedance: Shayad june me chakkar lagega. :woot:
flamy Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 I IZ leaving for India tomorrow. :yay: Marriage :hehe: sick ted is beyond excite that he shall finally get laid. :woot:
flamy Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Yes' date=' phor good. :isalute:[/quote'] :WTF: o man, the poor wymin is putting out thinking ur her ticket to amreeka :((
flamy Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 You should have been on chathood y'day when Salil stooped to a new low (to defend Aussies' pathetic approach). His reasonings literally matched (if not any worse) pak's reasoning of not being able to win a test match :giggle: "Aussies are playing percentage game atm, and will unleash BJH and North to score 6 RPO" (something along this line) :hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Is your girl friend and her parents going along with you? Make sure you take them out to Galaxzee once before you leave. sick ted pwned again saala :bangbang:
flamy Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 I have personal reasons to going back to India. Was planning to go back to India anyways but due to some circumstances just decided to leave lot earlier. :icflove: dude, i'm calling all the purohiths i know and asking them to spread the news as well. i shall stop u from runing some poor girl's life. :kxipparty:
Riley's Girl Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Ok, ok. I am not feeling so grumpy now. :winky: How are you doing. Tell me what's going on... Crisis arose, were dealt with, is over (I hope). Previous absence were due to some family issues, planning my grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary celebrations, dealing with a load of BS requirements iot obtain that bloody liscence for the antique business (won't happen untill Jan) and a friend's father comitted suicide. Btw, I iz on my way to a town just south of Durban! :yay:
EnterTheVoid Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Crisis arose' date=' were dealt with, is over (I hope). Previous absence were due to some family issues, planning my grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary celebrations, dealing with a load of BS requirements iot obtain that bloody liscence for the antique business (won't happen untill Jan) and a [b']friend's father comitted suicide. Btw, I iz on my way to a town just south of Durban! :yay: Sad to hear. RIP
CricketGirl Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Crisis arose, were dealt with, is over (I hope). Previous absence were due to some family issues, planning my grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary celebrations, dealing with a load of BS requirements iot obtain that bloody liscence for the antique business (won't happen untill Jan) and a friend's father comitted suicide. Btw, I iz on my way to a town just south of Durban! :yay: :icflove: had alot to deal with i see, seems ur truly the back bone in ur family!! i'm sorry hear about ur fathers friend
Riley's Girl Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 :icflove: had alot to deal with i see, seems ur truly the back bone in ur family!! i'm sorry hear about ur fathers friend Thanx. Needless to say it was a huge shock. I'm just thankful that it wasn't one of his children that found his body. On a lighter note, my parents will be celebrating 24 years of marriage on December 14th. Hell, with 3 of my female cousins getting married in the past year I'm starting to feel the pressure just a little...
Riley's Girl Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 Morning ICFers Hope were all well Hey Soods! I iz feeling great today! What's up with you?