CricketGirl Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 good morning my hot sweet sticky jalebis!! :icflove:
Sachinism Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 good morning my hot sweet sticky jalebis!! :icflove: jalebis :woot: Hows it going CG?
Sooda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Greetings ICFers. Hope we all have a glorious day today, filled with joy and productivity. :hmmm: ... I just had a 'Drifter' .. its grown into my favourite chocolate I think. .. CG its your faulty with all the Jalebi talk
Sachinism Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Sup Soods Today will be more productive than usual, got a meeting with manager to discuss performances :nervous:
mhr123 Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Good mrng folks... Wifey coming back today... got a call from her, flight delayed by 2 hrs... :((
Ram Posted March 9, 2010 Author Posted March 9, 2010 Good mrng folks... Wifey coming back today... :(( got a call from her, flight delayed by 2 hrs... :yay: Fixed... :giggle:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Explain this; http://news.ninemsn.com.au/glance/1025045/womans-6cm-horn-baffles-village
CricketGirl Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 jalebis :woot: Hows it going CG? all good man the t shirts arrived for the club they lookin gooooooodddddd! :P Greetings ICFers. Hope we all have a glorious day today, filled with joy and productivity. :hmmm: ... I just had a 'Drifter' .. its grown into my favourite chocolate I think. .. CG its your faulty with all the Jalebi talk :poink: why do i always get the blame for everything! :whine: maine kooooooooooooch nahi kiya! :bawling: Hello peepz. Its sunny and aal izz well. oh hai gunz!! aal iz vell?? :woot:
Sooda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 To follow up the Drifter, I had a KitKat chunky and Cheese and Onion crisps for lunch. NOw having a banana to negate the unhealthiness. Had an apple earlier in the day. Very much a mixed one foodwise.
CricketGirl Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 To follow up the Drifter, I had a KitKat chunky and Cheese and Onion crisps for lunch. NOw having a banana to negate the unhealthiness. Had an apple earlier in the day. Very much a mixed one foodwise. sounds like ur on a mission to do a reverse detox! detoxify ur body of all the healthy stuff nice one!
Sooda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 A reverse Detox would in fact be a 'tox'. :cantstop: But youre right, i usually bring a lunch with me, didnt today and had no time to nip out so had to compromise. All we get here at work is crisps and choccies. To be fair to me I havent been too bad of late but Im supposed to be eating healthy as well. Or trying to.
Sooda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Am thinking now I should have had a chai to go with my Chunky KitKat, I think you recommended that as a good combo.. should have tried ...:D
flamy Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Domine, Domine, Deus Domine, Adiuva Me Domine, Domine, Deus Domine, Adiuva Me :aha:
Sooda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 Is that the leading Cranberry? When you going to see em ..? have a good one