Desi Cartman Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 You IZ a muslim brahmin? :omg: Yes & my name is Anthony Singh bedi
CricketGirl Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 stop aboosing the flambo!! he gets hurt you know!
ViruRulez Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 kya baat hai... ladka bada ho gaya.. gopiyo ke saath dandiya khel raha hai :giggle: does anybody remember when he made his first entry into the Indian team.. everybody used to call him a kid .. he was in his 11th class I suppose then
Sachinism Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 ^^ Thats his wife Whats happened with him. He had that one awesome domestic season and for India A where he scored a ton in nearly every game
Texy Posted September 25, 2009 Author Posted September 25, 2009 wow she's cute...... it seems like all the good looking gujju chicks suddenly pop up from nowhere during navratri.... no wonder so many girls get preggy during that time in Gujrat
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 I iz fasting today Im a good hindu brahmin boy :P
Sachinism Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 wow she's cute...... it seems like all the good looking gujju chicks suddenly pop up from nowhere during navratri.... no wonder so many girls get preggy during that time in Gujrat hahhahhaha :headshake: is has messed up. OMG AAtham on Saturday and Ind-Pak playing :(( Probably gonna miss the end of the match
Texy Posted September 26, 2009 Author Posted September 26, 2009 Maha Ashtami tomorrow Maha Shaptami is today If anyone goes to their local pujas...please post pics of the deities and the pandals!
CricketGirl Posted September 26, 2009 Posted September 26, 2009 i iz not able to go today! :(( atleas i got to watch the cricket tho!
Texy Posted September 27, 2009 Author Posted September 27, 2009 Bijoya greetings to everyone! Festival is over :(( looking fwd to Diwali
Sir john Posted September 30, 2011 Posted September 30, 2011 navratri going on, today 3rd day of navratri.:om:
Texy Posted October 1, 2011 Author Posted October 1, 2011 Happy Navratri and Durga pujo greetings to everyone! Over here it will be celebrated next wknd...will post pics! Best time to b in Kolkata.... Sunny & Andy bhai ...aami jealous
Aaku Posted October 5, 2011 Posted October 5, 2011 Happpyyyyyyyyyyy durga puja :yay: finally went to CR park ke pandals.. mini calcuta :D fish fry and mishti doiii slurp slurpppp :girl_sigh:
Yoda-esque Posted October 5, 2011 Posted October 5, 2011 Happpyyyyyyyyyyy durga puja :yay: finally went to CR park ke pandals.. mini calcuta :D fish fry and mishti doiii slurp slurpppp :girl_sigh: Please post details in Eating thread.I do not believe you only had fish fry and doi
achilles Posted October 5, 2011 Posted October 5, 2011 Happy Navratri, Vijay Dashmi, Durga Puja and Dussehra to all ICFers. As I see it, foodies are loving the delicacies. I wish I was in Kolkata :D