Rajiv Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 Rajiv' date=' I htink u r still in IPL 1...he is playing for RCB now..think about the stupids who left him:hysterical:[/quote'] cricinfo shows mumbai indians, did he even play in ipl at ll
cowboysfan Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 its amazing how a good wicket makes all the differnece,kudos to karnataka board.
Rajiv Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 1901 mein ek match hua tha. Uska data missing hai.. British rule ke andar hua tha.. only last 100 years accepted, sorry
Guest NeutralCricket Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 Its funny to see ramesh powar Fuming after Pandey hit him Six and Four..Even his Belly is Dancing in anger. :hysterical: :giggle: :yay: :haha:
cowboysfan Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 rajiv bhai,pandey plays for RCB and is the only indian to score a century in the ipl.
Guest NeutralCricket Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 cricinfo shows mumbai indians' date=' did he even play in ipl at ll[/quote'] Common Rajiv , dont be Kidding..he is the guy who made Century against Deccan ...:omg:
graphic23 Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 I am officially starting the ICF petition to make Mysore an int'l wicket. Superb pitch.
Cricketics Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 Guys don't forget to watch Bayern munich's match live on neo sports.. Bundes Liga
urbestfriend Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 What an atomosphere for the Ranji final...Semms like some international test match is going on :):yay:
Guest NeutralCricket Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 People are watching the match from trees..it remember me how we watches Local matches in managlore (Under arm bowling) :winky:
Guest NeutralCricket Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 For all the Brilliance of Manish we also have to thanks Ganesh..he is very solid in defence... He is not even worried about his own score..reminds of Darvid's Attitude.... A big THANK you :hatsoff:
Cricketics Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 Neutral cricket, you still in that cyber cafe?? Man can you take some pictures of cyber cafe ifrom inside?? It's been ages i have been to any cyber cafe. Take some pictures buddy.
Shane Posted January 14, 2010 Author Posted January 14, 2010 The Best Ranji Final Ever, give some credit to the Thread Starter! :yay:
Cricketics Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 For all the Brilliance of Manish we also have to thanks Ganesh..he is very solid in defence... A big THANK you :hatsoff: Doda ganesh is still playing???
Shane Posted January 14, 2010 Author Posted January 14, 2010 Current partnership 200 runs, 46.5 overs, RR: 4.27
Shane Posted January 14, 2010 Author Posted January 14, 2010 Doda ganesh is still playing??? Tics, whom did Mumbai beat in the semis? :dontknow:
cowboysfan Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 lol,shwetabh will cringe at some of pandey's shots:giggle: