Cricketics Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 1. One thing you like about Australia. 2. Are you still planning to move to States?? 3. Would you move back to India if you get a better offer in job?? 4. One thing which you hate rite away whenever you go back to India 5. One thing which you love rite away about India whenever you arrive in India. P.S - Please elaborate when answering.
punjabi_khota Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Favorite villian in bollywood: Shakti kapoor or Gulshan Grover or someone else :hmmmm2:
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 your fav. non-India game SAF VS Aus where SAF chased the record target your non cricketing idol n reasons No one famous actually. My dad for studying in a village and retiring as chairman of a bank . My brother for taking family to the next level by studying in UP ,.. making it to IIT then to Vice president at one of the fastest growing IT companies .. one thing u miss about India People .... Indian :P I know ur wildest dream To win a $10+ Million lottery :icflove: most overrated/underrated cricketer according to u is Over rated Ponting .. under rated Greame Smith ur fav. holiday destination Mauritius ... very tourist friendly .. not too expensive ... beautiful
Rajiv Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Only 1 Question How do you sleep at night when the Aussies are attacking Indians everywhere lol tbh its indians attacking themselves :hysterical: I too live in oz but the violence agaisnt indians students is basically a soap opera fabricated by the media especially the INDIAN MEDIA The thread title is Get To Know Desi "The Ozzie" Cartman Are you "The Ozzie" Cartman? So you gonna answer my question? Since BABLOO is taking too long to respond, and I don't have patience to wait I didn't put :giggle: after my question to work him up, as this is his fav topic srikarr - u got caught in the crossfire
Shane Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 ur wildest dream To win a $10+ Million lottery :icflove: Bas Itni si baat, Sent. No need to thank yaara. :dontmentionit:
Holysmoke Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 If you could ask one question to Bal Thackerey, what would it be?
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 If you could ask one question to Bal Thackerey' date=' what would it be?[/quote'] When was the last time you got laid ?
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Since BABLOO is taking too long to respond, and I don't have patience to wait I didn't put :giggle: after my question to work him up, as this is his fav topic srikarr - u got caught in the crossfire Here is your answer : Its not that bad. There is racism and there are racist attacks but desis themselves dont learn .. they still live in those unsafe suburbs and walk in the park at 9.30 in the suburbs where the cabbies refused to go even 10-12 years ago. I am fortunate that I dont work\travel at odd times so I iz safe :secret:
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Bas Itni si baat' date=' Sent. No need to thank yaara. :dontmentionit:[/quote'] I meant Real ROKDA .. BHANDVAL .. MONEY .. PAISA yeh ICF dollars nahi :orderorder: PS: Thanks for the ICF$ :icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Favorite villian in bollywood: Shakti kapoor or Gulshan Grover or someone else :hmmmm2: Amrish Puri These new ones are pussies
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 What oz city u live in Cartman? as some desis pronounce is "MEL-BORN" :two_thumbs_up:
IKnowU Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 as some desis pronounce is "MEL-BORN" :two_thumbs_up: nah the yanks say it that way. :haha: brissy is much better :two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 1. One thing you like about Australia. No discrimination when it comes to work .. Its not difficult to find a job 2. Are you still planning to move to States?? Yes I am but have decided not to for another year 3. Would you move back to India if you get a better offer in job?? No, not after what I have seen happen in India in the last 2 years. Some personal experiences where I found out how corruption and babu-giri can affect lives 4. One thing which you hate rite away whenever you go back to India People staring at girls ( age ref 12-50) 5. One thing which you love rite away about India whenever you arrive in India. Food and family P.S - Please elaborate when answering. Tell me which ones you want me to elaborate ?
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Which team do u support when India plays Australia ? If u say India, ur a traitor. If u say Australia, ur a desh-drohi. If u say neither, u suck! Which is true neways since u dont watch the best show on television i.e. Top Gear. jk, but u must choose among the first two options ;) Ind Vs Aus ... I support India :P .. else I force myself to Support Aus but its not easy
Cricketics Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Thanks for the answers desi. I thought staring at girls is quite common in all parts of the world. However funny things about INdia which I can say is that if there is a scene going on between a boy-girl, scene in the sense if a guy and a girl are even talking together or hugging wagara, then imagine a guy and bunch of his friends are standing near that would end up talking about it or would let each other know that such a thing is taking place. saying things like "Oye jaldi dekh udhar jaldi. Saleh ko dekh kaise ghoom rah hai uske saath"
Desi Cartman Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Thanks for the answers desi. I thought staring at girls is quite common in all parts of the world. However funny things about INdia which I can say is that if there is a scene going on between a boy-girl, scene in the sense if a guy and a girl are even talking together or hugging wagara, then imagine a guy and bunch of his friends are standing near that would end up talking about it or would let each other know that such a thing is taking place. saying things like "Oye jaldi dekh udhar jaldi. Saleh ko dekh kaise ghoom rah hai uske saath" lol ya .. what I hate is old farts staring at college going women. I have also been told that its very common that guys rub themselves against females on public transport
Clarke Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 One more : can folks here call u desi-baba in memory of u know what :cantstop: Thanks for answering everyone.