Best & worst cricket memory? Ice cream or milkshake? Ocean or pool? Dogs or cats? Favourite song? What do you like most about Tsonga? If you could have any Ferrari, which model would you choose? Do you watch Top Gear? Bon Jovi or U2?

The obvious question: What is your motivation for being' date=' and contnuing to be, ICF's top poster?[/quote'] I am not enjoying my current job so ICF has been a life saver as I log in from work, I am looking for a new job so I might not be THIS active on ICF for a very long time.. I have always been close to friends n family so I enjoy sharing good n bad moments. Its like having a bunch of friends. BTW I dont think being the top poster means anything, posters like MM and The Outsider etc contribute a lot more to this forum , I am here for funz and stuffz
Best & worst cricket memory?
Best is T20 final ... mind you I missed cricket from 2000 till 2004 ... Worst cricket memory - India losing to aus at home .. depressing .. other than that ... WC 96 semi final
Ice cream or milkshake?
neither , I hate sweet items :puke:
Ocean or pool?
I am not a good swimmer so I feel safer in a pool ..also beaches make me a lil depressed for some reason
Dogs or cats?
again neither. I think animals belong to zoo or jungles ... My friends dog bit me once so i will vote for the cats
Favourite song?
english : I dont listen to englsih music .. sorry :nervous: Hindi : Meri dunia hai tujh mein kahin [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLNLy6VLvlY]YouTube- MERI DUNIYA HAI TUJH MAI KAHIN VAASTAV[/ame] .. wife doesnt know but I sing this for her every time ...
What do you like most about Tsonga?
He is fighting the world ...
If you could have any Ferrari, which model would you choose?
Not much of a car fan. I would like to own a decent house one day ... maybe have a merc or BMW ... dont know ... cars arent important in my life
Do you watch Top Gear?
No but can u tell me why people watch it
Bon Jovi or U2?
Brayn adams acually .. used to listen to his music in high school ... [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idRjsrAA2QY]YouTube- ~Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman~[/ame] and this [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vx2u5uUu3DE]YouTube- Bon Jovi - It's My Life[/ame] :icflove:

Me thinks Daisy, you should wait for all questions, or at least a good no of em. and then answer them all at same time. It will take a bit of your time in just one sitting that way but it might make the thread easier to read Just my HO. Will ask a few Q's too of course :D

your fav. non-India game your non cricketing idol n reasons one thing u miss about India ur wildest dream most overrated/underrated cricketer according to u is ur fav. holiday destination

What were your original reasons for coming to Australia ? In light of the student attacks in Australia, in a hypothetical scenario, if you were to continue the same job, the same lifestyle in 1) Melbourne, 2) in any other city in Australia or 3) in a city of your choice in India, which one would would you choose and why ? After Sydney '08, if Australia played Pakistan, who would you support ?

Only 1 Question How do you sleep at night when the Aussies are attacking Indians everywhere
lol tbh its indians attacking themselves :hysterical: I too live in oz but the violence agaisnt indians students is basically a soap opera fabricated by the media especially the INDIAN MEDIA
The thread title is Get To Know Desi "The Ozzie" Cartman Are you "The Ozzie" Cartman?
:((:((:((
PWNJAB!!!! :hysterical::hysterical:

Desi man, before firing the questions at you, I just wanna say that you're one of the guys here that I look up to immensely. From your own personal admissions, it is obvious that you have gone through extremely harrowing trials and tribulations. It takes a great deal of courage to even admit such troubles in the first place, but you've persevered and come out on the other end still standing. So Kudos to you for that. :) So, I am just curious, what keeps you going through these tough times? Where do you draw your strength from? Your simplicity and humility is also quite incredible (and something some specimens here can learn from) Have you always been like this? Or, have you evolved as a person/character over time? P.S; If you think the questions or too intrusive, you may choose not to answer them. P.S1; If we lived in the same, I'd probably hang out with you all the time. :icflove:

Which team do u support when India plays Australia ? If u say India, ur a traitor. If u say Australia, ur a desh-drohi. If u say neither, u suck! Which is true neways since u dont watch the best show on television i.e. Top Gear. jk, but u must choose among the first two options ;)