beetle Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 Waisay ...most little boys have crushes on their teachers....but it is not common for 15 year old to fall in love with a teacher.She must be really hot and out of her mind!
flamy Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 I'm still in love with my headmistress from school. I offer her my "feelings" every month :blush:
THX_1138 Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 Should we glean that you are not as virile anymore as you were when you were 21? In any case speak for yourself buddy' date=' I can still take care of any woman. :winky:[/quote'] its all old and dusty down there now...
THX_1138 Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 She couldn't be a trained teacher at 21....certainly not a teacher in senior classes.... Must be a love guru.....:--D nah, its feasible. i was a licenced high school teacher by 23 because i started the teacher training program in my junior year. if i had intended to be a school teacher since i was begun college, i could have finished my bs in three years along with the teacher certification and would have been legit by 21 too.
THX_1138 Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 I'm still in love with my headmistress from school. I offer her my "feelings" every month :blush: i still yearn for my biology teacher form high school.
flamy Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 i still yearn for my biology teacher form high school. yes, she taught bio too.
Guest Hiten. Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 Shaadi @ 15 ? :hysterical: ^ isko toh 75 mein bhi nahin ho rahi :hysterical:
flamy Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 ^ isko toh 75 mein bhi nahin ho rahi :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 I am trying really hard to ignore the perverted overtones associated with your post. :secret: You think WAYYYYY too much :whack:
achilles Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 I offer her my "feelings" every month :blush: Vav. How do you go about your business, sir? :hatsoff: I hope its not by challenging nature :hysterical:
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 its all old and dusty down there now... :haha::haha::haha::haha: I was just kidding.
flamy Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Vav. How do you go about your business, sir? :hatsoff: I hope its not by challenging nature :hysterical: :joyman:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Girls never get put away for anything in India. Indian girls are internationally renowned to cry their way out of trouble. :hehe: Woh log ladke ko band kar dete hai, ladki ko nahi :hysterical: if the tables were turned it was a man teacher running away with a female minor he would be put away and added to the sex offenders list!! in my opinion, crime is crime and regardless of gender the punishment should still stand!
Texy Posted February 23, 2010 Posted February 23, 2010 i was 18 she was 37 wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww very very nice gori!! actually the goris love us indian boys esp the punjabis :P i was really bad i used to date 6 or 7 girls at a time i would write one text and send the same to them all and i nevr got caught! :hysterical: wow you must be a playa!! o wait...almost missed your sn
achilles Posted February 23, 2010 Posted February 23, 2010 :joyman: Saaar, is that a joystick or eeej eeet the multi-purpose hardware :hysterical: if the tables were turned it was a man teacher running away with a female minor he would be put away and added to the sex offenders list!! in my opinion, crime is crime and regardless of gender the punishment should still stand! The law in India is highly biased towards woman. People think that everything a woman utters has to be true. As if every woman is a reincarnation of Mother Teresa :hysterical: If anyone tries to counter-question a woman, instead of answering the question or accepting a mistake, she will start crying and try to escape from trouble she created in the first place :finger: ! They believe they can do whatever they feel like, whether right or wrong, and just because they are women, they shouldn't be punished. Yeah right. :finger: The hypocrisy that goes on in (most) woman's heads in unbelievable! They fight for equality at every point in life but when it comes to being equal themselves, they'll be the first one's to demand an exemption!
CricketGirl Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Saaar, is that a joystick or eeej eeet the multi-purpose hardware :hysterical: The law in India is highly biased towards woman. People think that everything a woman utters has to be true. As if every woman is a reincarnation of Mother Teresa :hysterical: If anyone tries to counter-question a woman, instead of answering the question or accepting a mistake, she will start crying and try to escape from trouble she created in the first place :finger: ! They believe they can do whatever they feel like, whether right or wrong, and just because they are women, they shouldn't be punished. Yeah right. :finger: The hypocrisy that goes on in (most) woman's heads in unbelievable! They fight for equality at every point in life but when it comes to being equal themselves, they'll be the first one's to demand an exemption! i agree that this is wrong but what can be done?? us women know that that is our escape clause for everything - victimisation and waterworks!!! i see it all the time and sometimes i feel like just slapping them!! :wall: