coffee_rules Posted February 18, 2010 Posted February 18, 2010 Hyderabad teen elopes with teacher, marries her HYDERABAD: A 15-year-old student, who eloped with his teacher two days ago, surrendered before the police in Warangal town on Thursday. The boy, a student of Class X in a private school in Warangal, reportedly proposed the 21-year-old female teacher in the same school. The duo fled and got married two days ago, police said. The student's parents approached the KU Police and complained that their son "eloped" along with a teacher and later got married. However, no case was registered. The boy's mother said she wanted her son back. "I want my son back and I do not accept this marriage," she said. Meanwhile, the student and the teacher surrendered before the police today after which the teen was being counselled, a police official said. The boy reportedly told the police that he was in love with the lady teacher, proposed her. Later, they fled and got married. "We have received a complaint. But no case has been registered and the boy is being counselled. There is no proof of the duo getting married. We will speak to the parents and the teacher," the police official added.
Rajiv Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 My first gf was 18, I was 14 - she said we should get married meri seeti, chadi waddi phatke haath mein aa gayi She was uber hot and older boys came to smash me up..I escaped each time
achilles Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 My first gf was 18, I was 14 - she said we should get married meri seeti, chadi waddi phatke haath mein aa gayi She was uber hot and older boys came to smash me up..I escaped each time Lucky guy :two_thumbs_up:
Rajiv Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 :cantstop: I hope you guys had a steamy time...typical young' date=' horny & clueless type :winky:[/quote'] Boyzz >>Men
CricketGirl Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 :cantstop: I hope you guys had a steamy time...typical young' date=' horny & clueless type :winky:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: dutty dawg!! shouldnt she get put away for eloping with a minor!!!
achilles Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical: dutty dawg!! shouldnt she get put away for eloping with a minor!!! Girls never get put away for anything in India. Indian girls are internationally renowned to cry their way out of trouble. :hehe: Woh log ladke ko band kar dete hai, ladki ko nahi :hysterical:
THX_1138 Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 i hooked up on and off with this older chick... i was 21 and she was 38. she used to teach gym and politicial science at a middle school and coached the girl's soccer team... she was fit as hell and man did she show me a thing or two... i think women's sexual drive lags behind men's by a period that is much too long. thus, for satisfying sexual lives, society needs to be more accepting of a relationship between a younger man and an older woman... say 18-21 year old men with 27-35 year old women.
Guest Gunner Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 i hooked up on and off with this older chick... i was 21 and she was 38. she used to teach gym and politicial science at a middle school and coached the girl's soccer team... she was fit as hell and man did she show me a thing or two... i think women's sexual drive lags behind men's by a period that is much too long. thus, for satisfying sexual lives, society needs to be more accepting of a relationship between a younger man and an older woman... say 18-21 year old men with 27-35 year old women. Should we glean that you are not as virile anymore as you were when you were 21? In any case speak for yourself buddy, I can still take care of any woman. :winky:
punjabiplaya Posted February 20, 2010 Posted February 20, 2010 i was 18 she was 37 wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww very very nice gori!! actually the goris love us indian boys esp the punjabis :P i was really bad i used to date 6 or 7 girls at a time i would write one text and send the same to them all and i nevr got caught! :hysterical:
Aaku Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 ^ Shabaash ! The teacher must be really ugly :headshake: No one gave her bhao and she found solace in a KID ! :|
Ram Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 A 21 year old teacher in a school of 16-17 year olds is like begging for disaster.
beetle Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 She couldn't be a trained teacher at 21....certainly not a teacher in senior classes.... Must be a love guru.....:--D
achilles Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 No one gave her bhao and she found solace in a KID ! :| I am trying really hard to ignore the perverted overtones associated with your post. :secret:
beetle Posted February 21, 2010 Posted February 21, 2010 Hello Beets' date=' how are ya doin? :--D[/quote'] Doing fine Sriram.....:icflove: