Dispatches.Britains.Islamic.Republic.WS.PDTV.XviD-BARGE Dispatches investigates a fundamentalist Islamic group headquartered in Britain, and its claims to have placed its 'brothers' in positions of political power here. Using undercover recordings, investigative journalist Andrew Gilligan reveals the group's ambitions to create a worldwide 'Islamic social and political order,' and the concerns of a mainstream party that they are being 'infiltrated'; and talks to the Muslims who want to stop it. Details: Length: 00:49:32 Video bitrate: 995 kb/s Video resolution: 640x352 Audio type: mp3 Sampling rate: 48000 Hz Channels: 2 channels Audio bitrate: 128 kb/s Download: http://hotfile.com/dl/30766994/aee2d65/dispatches.britains.islamic.republic.ws.pdtv.xvid-barge.avi.rar.html scary stuff. East London Mosque says on their website:

Our vision is to provide a range of holistic, culturally sensitive services for the communities of London, drawing on our Islamic values and heritage, with a view to improving quality of life and enhancing community cohesion. Our aims are to: * Focus on the needs of the diverse Muslim community whilst ensuring services are open to all. * Meet the needs of the local community by promoting health, education and employment opportunities. * Provide Muslims and non-Muslims with the opportunity to learn and understand Islam, through dialogue, discussion and social interaction. * Contribute to the social, cultural, spiritual and economic enhancement of the whole community, through policy and strategy development and service.
But they've been exposed twice before for supporting extremist views and now again, they and the IFE (Islamic Forum of Europe) are spreading extreme views. These people receive big funding because of the 'vision' they've set up. Also IFE is infiltrating UK goverment and getting policies changed to support they extreme views. Watch the documentary, scary stuff. Yes this country is going down the *****er. The woman at the end sums it up well, people are scared to speak out against these people in fear of being labeled anti-islam or the buzz word this century "Islamaphobia" comes out

PJ, out of curiosity, have you watched Dispatches: Undercover Mosque and its sequel ? Regarding home grown extremist, there was a terror plot in Australia to target the MCG during the AFL grand final. Scary shyt.

Yeh I've seen both, thats where the East London Mosque (which is a huge mosque, which also claims to work with non-muslims to improve the community by spreading a moderate form of Islam) has been exposed twice for having extremists deliver speeches and now again they've been exposed and yet they're probably going to continue to receive huge funding. its amazing how they can carry on running like this and no action is being taken, this country is just waiting to get raped. In those vids, did you see the Australian guy, the way he talks, bloody frightening lol
Yeh I've seen both, thats where the East London Mosque (which is a huge mosque, which also claims to work with non-muslims to improve the community) has been exposed twice for having extremists deliver speeches and now again they've been exposed and yet they're probably going to continue to receive huge funding. its amazing how they can carry on running like this and no action is being taken, this country is just waiting to get raped. In those vids, did you see the Australian guy, the way he talks, bloody frightening lol
Worrysome is how MP's like George Galloway turn a blind eye to this. Either that or they make some BS excuse about them being marginalized, targeted etc. Also PJ, in the youtube search bar, type "Memri TV". The results are truly shocking.

Lol Britain has already bitten more than it can chew. I think it will be stark reminder to rest of the world what "open doors" policy can lead to when the mullahs from pakistan,pok,middle east and africa get together to form the ummah inside their country. Radical elements have spread their roots far and wide in UK, and while they are not actively bombing anything as of yet, signs are for everyone to see.

Just watch this;
son, that particular clip was found to be doctored. it was more than 3 months old at the time it of its broadcast. if you are ever going to use foxnews as your news agency of choice, that ought to be the day you must call your isp and cancel your service.
According to a poll 4 yrs back, 40% of British Muslims want Sharia law in the UK :nervous: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/1510866/Poll-reveals-40pc-of-Muslims-want-sharia-law-in-UK.html Is the British Muslim community that radical :hmmm: Can any Brit provide an input ..
they are quite radical, because they are quite uneducated. unlike united states where the majority of migrant islamic population is a member of the professional working class, or small business owners, a large number of british muslims are quite uneducated, reside in poor neighborhoods and well, are not particularly burdened to pull themselves up by their bootstraps.
son' date=' [b']that particular clip was found to be doctored. it was more than 3 months old at the time it of its broadcast. if you are ever going to use foxnews as your news agency of choice, that ought to be the day you must call your isp and cancel your service.
Was this different from the CNN video below ? Maybe partially, but there were celebrations of some sort .. When Hamas as the only hope against Israel which is backed by USA and teenagers are made to aspire to be suicide bombers, one could certainly expect celebrations. The comment by an individual suggesting the event being Osama's gift is evidence of what happened. http://archives.cnn.com/2001/US/09/20/cnn.statement/ [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mV_eN4YEEI0]YouTube- Palestinians Celebrating 9/11[/ame]
Worrysome is how MP's like George Galloway turn a blind eye to this. Either that or they make some BS excuse about them being marginalized, targeted etc.
:haha: werent you the one initally when you joined the forum started posting videos of george galloway and all praise for him. kyun kya ho gaya bhai ,why the u turn all of a sudden ?
:haha: werent you the one initally when you joined the forum started posting videos of george galloway and all praise for him. kyun kya ho gaya bhai ' date='why the u turn all of a sudden ?[/quote'] I did. Times change, opinions change.
Was this different from the CNN video below ? Maybe partially, but there were celebrations of some sort .. When Hamas as the only hope against Israel which is backed by USA and teenagers are made to aspire to be suicide bombers, one could certainly expect celebrations. The comment by an individual suggesting the event being Osama's gift is evidence of what happened. http://archives.cnn.com/2001/US/09/20/cnn.statement/
One man 's terrorist is hero to someone else. The people celebrating in the videos consider usa, india, israel etc probably as their enemies and hence they are celebrating. In their twisted mind, they consider this a war. Just as we celebrate when our army kill militants, or kill Pakistani soldiers during war. You ought to look at this celebration in this light, after all many of their brother have been bombed for years in middle east, afghanistan.
One man 's terrorist is hero to someone else. The people celebrating in the videos consider usa' date=' india, israel etc probably as their enemies and hence they are celebrating. In their twisted mind, they consider this a war. [b']Just as we celebrate when our army kill militants, or kill Pakistani soldiers during war. You ought to look at this celebration in this light, after all many of their brother have been bombed for years in middle east, afghanistan.
You probably live in another country because Indians NEVER celebrate "killing" Paqees.