King Tendulkar Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 mhr 123 get your head out of the sand and get a life. Classic denier which seems to be all to prevalent in some communities these days. I could post links from the internet that Elvis is still alive, the loch ness monster is alive and that Father Christmas is real. You need to spend less time on the internet and looking at crappy sites and looking at crappy conspiracy theories on the net. On one hand many people are always claiming don't call terrorists islamic terrorists. That these terrorists are not muslims as Islam does not believe in this. Then from this stance they leap in to defence of these terrorists by saying they did not do it or that these acts were framed by some RAW/CIA/Mossad axis. mhr is no better then Zaid Hamid
mhr123 Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 mhr 123 get your head out of the sand and get a life. Classic denier which seems to be all to prevalent in some communities these days. Well the video is posted above was not done by me nor any Muslim , u need to open ur eyes and get a life . Muslims were not the 1st one to say 911 was an internal job , but there were many highly educated scientist , researchers etc ... Well 4 hijackers alleged names Mohamed Atta, Marwan al-Shehhi, and Ziad Jarrah trained early in the summer of 2000 to undertake flight training in south Florida were trained on small jet airline and had no experience on flying a commercial airliner 747 . After Hijacking they could fly 747 , maneuver it at an angle of 270 degree at a speed of 540 miles , descending 7000 fts in 3 mins approx, traveling last 500 mts at a height of 4 mts... hitting the lamp posts and then the pentagon. To the surprise of experienced pilots who have flying experience of 5000 hrs , they say the haven't seen it before and they can't do it themselves (need some videos , u can get it on INTERNET, as my videos seems crappy :D). I could post links from the internet that Elvis is still alive, the loch ness monster is alive and that Father Christmas is real. You need to spend less time on the internet and looking at crappy sites and looking at crappy conspiracy theories on the net. Yup there are crappy many videos no doubt about it... still what i have pasted it based on some evidences ... here is something for u ... another one who have turned crap :D Charlie Sheen on 9/11 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PviXgj-yS5Y&feature=PlayList&p=F0E9EB27D30E8044&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=35]YouTube- Charlie Sheen on 9/11[/ame] mhr is no better then Zaid Hamid I am better than him :D
King Tendulkar Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 So 9/11 was an inside job according to you? Who did it then? Please explain? The mumbai bombings, Pune bombings, London Bombings, Madrid bombings, Bali bombings, Nairobi bobings, to name just a few. Who did them according to your net theories?
mhr123 Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 So 9/11 was an inside job according to you? Who did it then? Please explain? The mumbai bombings, Pune bombings, London Bombings, Madrid bombings, Bali bombings, Nairobi bobings, to name just a few. Who did them according to your net theories? Did i say in any of my post that i believe it was an internal job !! I just pasted 2 videos for views that there thoughts , i was u who jumped to conclusion so i replied u ... what i say is we need to see the evidence which needs to be looked into before giving our views. Regarding ur 2nd para , lot of them have done by radical elements with there own motive. Btw .. what are ur views on bombing in IRAQ going till now ... were more than 100000 plus people died till date ...
Texy Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 funny this comes from a dictator who gave power to the militia to put down his OWN people from protesting, killing and torturing several of his own kind. Obviously you would expect that from this *****.hole but didn't expect this from Mhr
mhr123 Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 We are here to discuss our views... i wud love to see some counter arguments on the videos i have pasted above . Leave Iran's Ahmadinejad , he is an *****hole and wud remain an *****hole i don't care a damn about him and his Ayatullah. I was just watching some video and reading some article on wikipedia .. here is something to share with u all... ur opinion (yaar we can have cool disussion) In a column for the Guardian[14] four weeks before his death, Cook caused a stir when he described Al-Qaeda as a product of a western intelligence: “ Bin Laden was, though, a product of a monumental miscalculation by western security agencies. Throughout the 80s he was armed by the CIA and funded by the Saudis to wage jihad against the Russian occupation of Afghanistan. Al-Qaida, literally "the database", was originally the computer file of the thousands of mujahideen who were recruited and trained with help from the CIA to defeat the Russians.[15] Source http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robin_Cook#Resignation_over_Iraq_war Video [ame= Al Qaeda Doesn't Exist (Documentary) - 2[/ame]
King Tendulkar Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 Simple questions on your 9/11 was an inside job theory. So the whole theory is that it was cos USA wanted to attack Iraq. So if they went to all that trouble to kill thousands of its citizens for this excuse, why did they frame saudi citizens? Why not frame Iraqi citizens? Instead USA went to the whole WMD justification for war, so what was the point of the inside job? To do this needed hundreds and maybe thousands of citizens to keep the secret of this massive plot. Why no leaks at all from official sources on this? Why not one whistle blower? Why when yanks according to you are doing enormous framing up of things did they not plant weapons of mass destruction in Iraq? Instead they end up looking like idiots when a simple frame up could have been done. Why have so many Al Queda(islamic fundamentalists) come on air saying we did it? They have admitted to the crime yet you seem to want to defend them and proclaim their innocence? Also the planes that went smashing in to the towers killing hundered of people in the planes. We all saw them live on TV doing that. Who flew them in to the towers? Are you saying that did not happen? So we have live pictures of planes smashing in to the towers and exploding in to massive waves of fames. But apparently those planes blowing up in to balls of flames could not bring down the towers according to Internet experts? Watch the pictures again, the flames were massive don't need to be a rocket sicence to see the impact they would have on a tower! We know who the hijakkers were and we have clear admmissions of gulit from AL queda top brass. But yet its all a frame up apparently? Also agains you are posting videp upon video from INTERNET to prove your theory. What is your theory? Its sad to see moderates from your community showing themselves to be in denial and following their fairy tales to escape from realities. Is this lack of facing up to realities the reasons why this fundamentalism continues to grow?
King Tendulkar Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 Regarding ur 2nd para , lot of them have done by radical elements with there own motive. Btw .. what are ur views on bombing in IRAQ going till now ... were more than 100000 plus people died till date ... Who are these radical elements? What are their motives? See if you have courage to type the truth. Disagreed with Iraq war as strategically no point to it. As Iraq was no threat to world, only to its own citizens. There were no WMDs and no terrorist threat. Ironically now there is a threat from terroism there, while when mad man Saddam was in control he made sure no such elements existed. Saddam was not an islamic fundamental but someone who loved himself and his power. He was not dangerous to the world as sanctions had curtailed him. Instead valuable resources are wasted on Iraq when that power should be used on real threats to the world like Iran!
Clarke Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 Did i say in any of my post that i believe it was an internal job !! I just pasted 2 videos for views that there thoughts , i was u who jumped to conclusion so i replied u ... what i say is we need to see the evidence which needs to be looked into before giving our views. Regarding ur 2nd para , lot of them have done by radical elements with there own motive. Btw .. what are ur views on bombing in IRAQ going till now ... were more than 100000 plus people died till date ... Simple questions on your 9/11 was an inside job theory. So the whole theory is that it was cos USA wanted to attack Iraq. So if they went to all that trouble to kill thousands of its citizens for this excuse, why did they frame saudi citizens? Why not frame Iraqi citizens? Instead USA went to the whole WMD justification for war, so what was the point of the inside job? ^^ Do not expect a direct answer, some just prefer hiding behind the comments of a few personalities. Worse than the Zaid Hamid kind, atleast they declare what they stand for. It is probably for this very reason that some European countries outlawed holocaust denial and made it a punishable offense. Pretty extreme going by their liberal culture but seeing what had happened then, they understood the impact of propaganda/lies/conspiracies. Guess what, it has become fashionable in some countries run by religious lunatics to call the holocaust a Zionist/western conspiracy, Ahmedinejad being one of those douchebags.
punjabi_khota Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 Bodybuilder has gone nuts with creatine overdose
triam Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 MHR I cant see videos to get the point, can you give me a bulleted list of questions or allegations or doubts you have abt this and I will answer this. P.S. if you want credibility dont use Charlie Sheen, just a friendly advice
Sooda Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 On one hand many people are always claiming don't call terrorists islamic terrorists. That these terrorists are not muslims as Islam does not believe in this. Then from this stance they leap in to defence of these terrorists by saying they did not do it or that these acts were framed by some RAW/CIA/Mossad axis. Charlie Sheen isnt a muslim Point being its not only muslims who allege this. Its all bollocks of course, Ahmedinejad is a nutjob.
Desi Cartman Posted March 10, 2010 Posted March 10, 2010 On one hand many people are always claiming don't call terrorists islamic terrorists. That these terrorists are not muslims as Islam does not believe in this. Then from this stance they leap in to defence of these terrorists by saying they did not do it or that these acts were framed by some RAW/CIA/Mossad axis. Charlie Sheen isnt a muslim Point being its not only muslims who allege this. Its all bollocks of course, Ahmedinejad is a nutjob. all non-muslims are non-muslims till the meet Mohd Yousuf .. :giggle: BTW I dont understand what posters are discussing here. If Mhr or anybody REALLY believes that 911 was carried out by CIA or that 26-11 was carried out by India or holocaust didnt happen then please be specific else there is no point discussing
Clarke Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 BTW I dont understand what posters are discussing here. If Mhr or anybody REALLY believes that 911 was carried out by CIA or that 26-11 was carried out by India or holocaust didnt happen then please be specific else there is no point discussing Eh ? The topic dealt with Ahmedinejad,9/11 & conspiracies, most posts revolve around these keywords. I brought the holocaust coz thats also claimed to be a conspiracy by the same man. U sir, brought 26/11 and are now not sure whether that is sticking to the topic :alberteinstein:
Desi Cartman Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 Eh ? The topic dealt with Ahmedinejad,9/11 & conspiracies, most posts revolve around these keywords. I brought the holocaust coz thats also claimed to be a conspiracy by the same man. U sir, brought 26/11 and are now not sure whether that is sticking to the topic :alberteinstein: arey bhai i was talking in response to mhr's videos :icflove:
mhr123 Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 Simple questions on your 9/11 was an inside job theory. So the whole theory is that it was cos USA wanted to attack Iraq. So if they went to all that trouble to kill thousands of its citizens for this excuse, why did they frame saudi citizens? Why not frame Iraqi citizens? Instead USA went to the whole WMD justification for war, so what was the point of the inside job? Same old DSR... trying to derail the thread.. I don't want to deviate from the thread .. topic was 911 and as i said above we can discuss on the points one by one , and later on we can get into the motive part. Why have so many Al Queda(islamic fundamentalists) come on air saying we did it? They have admitted to the crime yet you seem to want to defend them and proclaim their innocence? That is why I pasted a video (not sure if u saw it) as to the formationof Al Queda , it was created -Financed- Armed by CIA . Al Queda was not formed for the sake of Islam or Muslim , The U.S. channelled funds through Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence agency to the native Afghan mujahideen fighting the Soviet occupation in a CIA program called Operation Cyclone (read about it on wikipeda). Did Osama Bin Ladin visit Dubai and meet a CIA agent in July 2001 ? Was he receiving dialysis in a Pakistani military hospital on the night of September 10, 2001 ? As said in the reports. Also the planes that went smashing in to the towers killing hundered of people in the planes. We all saw them live on TV doing that. Who flew them in to the towers? Are you saying that did not happen? So we have live pictures of planes smashing in to the towers and exploding in to massive waves of fames. But apparently those planes blowing up in to balls of flames could not bring down the towers according to Internet experts? Watch the pictures again, the flames were massive don't need to be a rocket sicence to see the impact they would have on a tower! We know who the hijakkers were and we have clear admmissions of gulit from AL queda top brass. But yet its all a frame up apparently? Lets start with the events leading prior to the planes hitting the WTC . Planes were hijacked , later on they deviated from there normal course and flied for more than 35 mins, still there were no alarm aired . In normal a circumstances in US when a plane is Hijacked fighter planes are send towards the hijacked planes in a recorded time of 7 mins (this is how they are trained) but it took 112 mins for the 1st plane to be airborne that too from CIA HQ Langley. The First plane that hit the WTC was approx 35 mins on the wrong path .. had to go west instead was heading to NY. Capt. Russ Wittenberg, U.S. Air Force :The government story they handed us about 9/11 is total B.S.' Wittenberg convincingly argued there was absolutely no possibility that Flight 77 could have 'descended 7,000 feet in two minutes, all the while performing a steep 270 degree banked turn before crashing into the Pentagon's first floor wall.' 'For a guy to just jump into the cockpit and fly like an ace is impossible,' said Wittenberg, recalling that when he made the jump from Boeing 727s to the highly sophisticated computerized characteristics of the 737s through 767s, it took him considerable time to feel comfortable flying." Its sad to see moderates from your community showing themselves to be in denial and following their fairy tales to escape from realities. Is this lack of facing up to realities the reasons why this fundamentalism continues to grow? Earlier as reported in Fox , CNN that a missile hit the Building , later on FOX News employee, who witnessed the second tower attack, report seeing no windows on "Flight 175" a commercial United Airlines jetliner, another eyewitness report that United Airlines Flight 175 was not a commercial airliner. Disagreed with Iraq war as strategically no point to it. As Iraq was no threat to world' date=' only to its own citizens. There were no WMDs and no terrorist threat. Ironically now there is a threat from terroism there, while when mad man Saddam was in control he made sure no such elements existed. Saddam was not an islamic fundamental but someone who loved himself and his power. He was not dangerous to the world as sanctions had curtailed him. Instead valuable resources are wasted on Iraq when that power should be used on real threats to the world like Iran![/quote'] Dsr.. thats my point Iraq has helped spawn a new generation of Islamic radicalism. If there are more than 100000 plus clausties no one would follow Gandhigiri ... when someones houses are bombarded (with no faults of there) , losing there fathers , son , daughters , wifes .. the path they wud choose to take revenge is to kill the killers. Certainly even if we were in Iraq and in front of us were lying corpses of father , mothers , daughter ... path would to kill them and this is what is happening . It has become a best way to recruit terrorist . America or CIA rather have done nothing but to promote more terrorism , until they free there land things would get worse . Certainly when Britishers had occupied our land our Kranti Kari were doing the same thing in a different way against the Britishers , they were named Terrorist but u will never see those who were with M Gandhi were termed as terrorist. Bodybuilder has gone nuts with creatine overdose thats cute... :giggle: Overdose of creatine doesn't make anyone nuts... yup if taken more than required then its comes out through urine...:icflove: MHR I cant see videos to get the point, can you give me a bulleted list of questions or allegations or doubts you have abt this and I will answer this. P.S. if you want credibility dont use Charlie Sheen, just a friendly advice triam .. mate we can discuss for sure ... u can't see the videos but yah atleast u can see the text in the above post and reply to it... for eg :Well 4 hijackers alleged names Mohamed Atta, Marwan al-Shehhi, and Ziad Jarrah trained early in the summer of 2000 to undertake flight training in south Florida were trained on small jet airline and had no experience on flying a commercial airliner 747 . After Hijacking they could fly 747 , maneuver it at an angle of 270 degree at a speed of 540 miles , descending 7000 fts in 3 mins approx, traveling last 500 mts at a height of 4 mts...
mhr123 Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 This makes sense. Your posts here are nothing but one massive p1ss-take. lol... which one of my post made you take P1ss massively :giggle:.. plz highlight.
EnterTheVoid Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 MHR, I will agree with you this much; 1. Ahmadinejad is a nutjob 2. I don't believe EVERYTHING what we are told about 9 / 11 and it was, TO SOME EXTENT, a precursor for war.
mhr123 Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 MHR, I will agree with you this much; 1. Ahmadinejad is a nutjob 2. I don't believe EVERYTHING what we are told about 9 / 11 and it was, TO SOME EXTENT, a precursor for war. Thanxs Sree... B->B-> I have mentioned earlier in my post .. Ahmadnejad is a phacking A&$hole , who is a pure nut and a blind follower of Ayatullah who was another pure nut. 911 some part of 911 commission i do agree with it , but there are many missing links.. and no proper answers till date.
triam Posted March 11, 2010 Posted March 11, 2010 MHR, Please raise the questins like you did and I will try to answer them with references etc. The first one is for eg :Well 4 hijackers alleged names Mohamed Atta, Marwan al-Shehhi, and Ziad Jarrah trained early in the summer of 2000 to undertake flight training in south Florida were trained on small jet airline and had no experience on flying a commercial airliner 747 . After Hijacking they could fly 747 , maneuver it at an angle of 270 degree at a speed of 540 miles , descending 7000 fts in 3 mins approx, traveling last 500 mts at a height of 4 mts... Based on this text, I infer that your actual question is that how come, 4 guys who were trained in a small jet airline flew a commercial airliner and were able to execute complex (according to your text) maneuvers, how is that possible? I will answer this question if I have interpreted your point correctly, if thats not your question please clarify.