Ahahahaahahahaahahaha

i dont know why peope are doing ahhahhahahaha and are so worried, because 80% of pakistani are happy and in favour of this decision, younis out of form for a year now, surely if he was in aussie team he'l get dropped, yousuf had a disaster tour of new zealand and ausstralia, even you lot should have dropped tendukar if he had been in such a form for so long, and shoaib malik ban one year, out of form but still has many years in him so one year to teach him a lesson, rana deserves it! a very good decision by pcb after ages, which will get the team right
you don't ban out of form players!
As a Pakistani fan I have to say that I am pleased to hear this great news. Forget what the Indians have to say, their opinion matters little as their team doesn't have the poor discipline ours done and so cannot undersand how much it affects the team. Younis and Yousuf are considered to be nice guys, but I promise you, deep down they are all power hungry men, you can tell this from the way they performed under each other's captaincy. Just looking at their scores and particularly the scoring rates is enough to tell you they weren't match fixing, but they were delivberately playing bad or worse than they actually can in many games. It was always under another person's captaincy, never under their own. As for Malik and Rana, good riddance, both were real ego maniacs and their attitude was dreadful. They truly deserve the bans and it sets an example to everyone else, behave or you'll be gone too. The Akmal brothers are no Waugh brothers, they aren't here to help their side win everything, they are here it seems to try and get as many family members in the team as possible, for their reaction after the Sydney Test loss, a fine is not enough, 6 month ban should have been better. Now onto the biggest trouble maker of the lot, if I was in charge, this guy would have been banned from international cricket for life, not for the tampering as that's a minor offence, everyone does it on Sunday League cricket in the UK. I would ban him for the b*tching that he was constantly doing every time he went anywhere since Inzamam retired. He's got off lightly because the PCB isd probably afraid of a horrible backlash from stupid fans. If he's banned of course he'll miss the T20 WC, which the fans won't allow. I feel the punishment is not severe enough in 3 cases, but finally well done to the PCB for standing up and taking action. Shame on the PCB for not being fair in their punishment by banning Afridi too.
not sure about YK , but you are spot on about MoYo ....over rated batsmen as well , wanabe VVS laxam whos never won a match for pakistan ! PCB probably got that one right !
i dont know why peope are doing ahhahhahahaha and are so worried, because 80% of pakistani are happy and in favour of this decision, younis out of form for a year now, surely if he was in aussie team he'l get dropped, yousuf had a disaster tour of new zealand and ausstralia, even you lot should have dropped tendukar if he had been in such a form for so long, and shoaib malik ban one year, out of form but still has many years in him so one year to teach him a lesson, rana deserves it! a very good decision by pcb after ages, which will get the team right
problem is some one like Fawad , whos at best poor mans Ravindra jadaja is supposed to be best upcoming talent ..in short , you dont have the bench strength to replace these guys
problem is some one like Fawad ' date=' whos at best poor mans Ravindra jadaja is supposed to be best upcoming talent ..in short , you dont have the bench strength to replace these guys[/quote'] just wait another 3 years, we'l see who has the bench strenth and who doesnt. just 3 years. for pak thats 3 years without younis and yousuf, and play the young blood, lets see where they get after 3 years. india- uf they will be loving, tendulkar, laxman paaji, and dravid are going to be a good midle order
just wait another 3 years, we'l see who has the bench strenth and who doesnt. just 3 years. for pak thats 3 years without younis and yousuf, and play the young blood, lets see where they get after 3 years. india- uf they will be loving, tendulkar, laxman paaji, and dravid are going to be a good midle order
Ever heard of two guys called Sehwag and Gambhir? They actually have higher averages than Mullah boy and Younus. Even when SRT, Dravid and Laxman leave, these two guys will still be better than any of your batsmen. Not to mention even MSD averages more than most of your batsmen bar YK/Moyo. Hell, even Yuvraj is on a higher level than a lot of your Test batsmen.
Ever heard of two guys called Sehwag and Gambhir? They actually have higher averages than Mullah boy and Younus. Even when SRT' date=' Dravid and Laxman leave, these two guys will still be better than any of your batsmen. Not to mention even MSD averages more than most of your batsmen bar YK/Moyo. Hell, even Yuvraj is on a higher level than a lot of your Test batsmen.[/quote'] have you heard of afridi, he's better than yuvraj lol
Actually this Decision could also help Pakistan to come to it's feet better than Before.
How does issuing life bans, like a mullah issues fatwas, constitute "positive reinforcement"? Sure, you'll have a new crop of players who are ever "fearful" of being banned if they're out of line, but wouldn't that result in a selfish attitude, i.e. players intent upon keeping their place in the squad? BTW, this isn't a new phenomenon with Pakistan cricket. Akram, Younis, Malik, Miandad, etc. all played in a divisive dressing-room environment for long periods of time. It's just that they were doing well on the field (read: Beating India rather convincingly) that these infractions were condoned. Now that they are getting spanked, the torches are out and PCB is seeking out witches to hunt.

I fail to understand how this can be a good thing for the future of Pakistan cricket. I mean, if and when PCB who are more than likely, do turn the bans around, the same set of players will be back in the dressing room. And that time, there will be an even more animosity between them.

I fail to understand how this can be a good thing for the future of Pakistan cricket. I mean' date=' if and when PCB who are more than likely, do turn the bans around, the same set of players will be back in the dressing room. And that time, there will be an even more animosity between them.[/quote'] well so far we relying on the art which is they got banned, if they spend 6 monhs out lets say and then come back into the team, am sure for younisand yousuf this warning is enough, but malik need to sort himelf out, i really thin he was going to be or future but by making him captain too early pcb made a big mistake and ruined a career, and as we all know pcb has tuined 100 of areers

watch out all international teams, Poyzz are once again "cornered donkeys"! Another conspiracy from BCCI to wipe out pak cricket but new blood will will T20 WC. Inshallah. What a load of Boll*cks!

actually we are much better in t20s without younis and yousuf, errm 2007 finalist and 2009 finalists, you only have to be retad to not give pakisan a chance in the 2010 one
actually we are much better in t20s without younis and yousuf' date=' errm 2007 finalist and 2009 finalists, you only have to be retad to not give pakisan a chance in the 2010 one[/quote'] When did I say they do not have a chance? Maybe that is whats on your mind my friend?
When did I say they do not have a chance? Maybe that is whats on your mind my friend?
i give up, you won you support pakistan actually, i have brain too ketansingh sure you never said it but your comments and you being our lovely neighouber is more than enough to wok out what you mean. really dont you think yousuf's career is over and the form youns is in, would you have kept these two, we dont just rely on a 313 and records

^^Is that why a certain tailunted ball smeller/eater afridi has played more than 290 odis and more than 25 tests for your tailunted team? If you dont rely on 313 and those records, then how does a half-assed player like afridi play so many games for your team?

i give up' date=' you won you support pakistan actually, i have brain too ketansingh sure you never said it but your comments and you being our lovely neighouber is more than enough to wok out what you mean. really dont you think yousuf's career is over and the form youns is in, wouldyou have ket these two, we dont just rely on a 313 and records,[/quote'] 1. I would not support pakistan under any circumstance. i want India to win. 2. I know my cricket and I know that exclusion of these 2 players dont mean much to paks T20 side. Malik and Rans exclusion will dent them somewhat. 3. My comment actually is refering to the state of pak cricket in general. Hence the word boll*ocks. I mean look at this! Arre kya hai yeh? 1 thing after another is this a professional cricket team/board or is it a joke. Name me any cricket team with so much controversy. Its not even funny any more. i feel sorry for the fans they deserve better.
^^Is that why a certain tailunted ball smeller/eater afridi has played more than 290 odis and more than 25 tests for your tailunted team? If you dont rely on 313 and those records' date=' then how does a half-assed player like afridi play so many games for your team?[/quote'] Afridi cemet his place in pakisani set up with the way he plays, and he did actually did alot and won us some important maches i now it wasnt enouh to have those records he has in terms of matches he has played. but there are other things as wll, whcih makes afridi unique, which is his name Shahid AFRIDI and offcourse the six thing, for example beckam hasnt done alot for england or any of his club except some awesome goals but he became a famous name, beckham, you have beckham everywhere now, even the underwear you wear has beckham on it. the only time a pakistani hate afridi is when he gets out in tough situation but after few houre or a day we only look at the etter side of afridi which he shows us every now and then! i know it will sound weird to you but am afraid this i the fact behind afridis long survival, which might ave ended today as well but aftr all he is unique and different than what yousuf and younis possess
i give up' date=' you won you support pakistan actually, i have brain too ketansingh sure you never said it but your comments and you being our lovely neighouber is more than enough to wok out what you mean. really dont you think yousuf's career is over and the form youns is in, would you have kept these two, we dont just rely on a 313 and records[/quote'] And another thing. Bechare yousuf he has been paks best player for a long time and just cause he is out of form you think his career is over. Even Tendulkar went out of form for a bit. When did any true indian fan say his career is over. You pak fans need to have more faith. Ban Afridi who is a kala thaba on pak and cricket generally. Then we say PCB has got balls. Finally Afretard is not even a curly hair on Yuvraj's left toe. :finger: