Obsession for ICF$  

• Yes :woot:
    • No :headshake:

:hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail: RajivBhai you deserved it.I mean you betted entire money on a team who hasnt been in the greatest form and which were looking very thin in terms of their ability to win, and after knowing that, you bet the entire on Royals.Really that will be hailed as the best punt on ICF ever.If there was ever one better who could have had the heart to bet, that would have been certainly been you :hatsoff:
Maska maaring :hehe:
^Just like that' date=' he always PWNED me whenever i lost.Just to prove that i am better than him in Bets, i want t opermanently overtake him, no offence though.And TBH, i dont think i am even close t oDravid when it comes to betting, he has a very good Gujju brain in betting, just uses every stat to make his bet safe, and cleverly play with the bets.On the other hand sometimes i just copy whereever he bets or just bet a "tukka", and luckily, in this IPL i am getting lucky.Dravid is way better than me in betting, awesome[/quote'] i haz a beetch :woot:

I am damn serious about ICF money. And all the credit goes to gaurav92. I am keeping track of my ICF transactions in Tally. I did a "havan" yesterday for ICF and its bank. I hope it will bring some luck. Bas yaar aur jhooth nahi bola jaata. :hehe: