Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Just finished watching New York Man i liked this movie. Neil Nitin Mukesh voice is sounds so similar to his dad's(Mukesh) voice. Ending could've been better. It was toooo dramatic for my liking. But it's a very good movie.
Shane Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Oh man :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: If anyone watched a movie called "Sunday" please watch it. It's the only Rohit shetty film with a great storyline and again terrific lines :hysterical: Yea, Sunday dekha, Vrijesh Hirjee was awesome with the Southie accent, so was Arshad Warsi and Irfan Khan, was a Time Pass Movie. :--D
Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Yea' date=' Sunday dekha, Vrijesh Hirjee was awesome with the Southie accent, so was Arshad Warsi and Irfan Khan, was a Time Pass Movie. :--D[/quote'] Irfan Khan doing a "amitabh of coolie" :hysterical::hysterical: Hirjee: "huui mujhko dard hui mujhko dar" :hysterical::hysterical:
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Ending could've been better. It was toooo dramatic for my liking. But it's a very good movie. True like how katrina died, they should have show something better. But ya overal a very good movie to watch.
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Yea' date=' Sunday dekha, Vrijesh Hirjee was awesome with the Southie accent, so was Arshad Warsi and Irfan Khan, was a Time Pass Movie. :--D[/quote'] sunday movie ka naam hai???
Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 sunday movie ka naam hai??? Haan. Watch it. Mast movie hain.
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Haan. Watch it. Mast movie hain. acha.. yaar tell me some good hindi movies which came in past 5-6 months I have watched Rab ne bana di jodi New York Wake up Sid other then that tell me all good movies.
Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 acha.. yaar tell me some good hindi movies which came in past 5-6 months I have watched Rab ne bana di jodi New York Wake up Sid other then that tell me all good movies. Lucky by chance Barah Aana (terrific) Delhi-6 ( i doubt you would have missed this...given the title is.. :haha:) Aloo Chat (Comedy...VERY good movie) Kaminey What's your rashee (3 hour + movie... but you will not get bored)
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Lucky by chance Barah Aana (terrific) Delhi-6 ( i doubt you would have missed this...given the title is.. :haha:) Aloo Chat (Comedy...VERY good movie) Kaminey What's your rashee (3 hour + movie... but you will not get bored) Good.. others can let me know more movies too. @ Delhi 6 - I saw couple of scenes and liked it's masakalli song... thats about it.. i still have to watch the movie.. Will download that sometime
Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Blue getting terrible reviews (of course except Indiafm, these ***ers rate big banner movies anything over 3.5/5). Akki took a while to achieve the "stardom" status and seems like he is going to lose it fast than achieving it if he continues to act in such brainless scripts.
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Just saw an add on tv that Golmaal returns is going to come on tv tonight on b4u movies I think.. So i am not downloading this movie now. Jai HInd. I watched it's first part and liked it. Love watching Sharma Joshi movies.
Guest Hiten. Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Just saw an add on tv that Golmaal returns is going to come on tv tonight on b4u movies I think.. So i am not downloading this movie now. Jai HInd. I watched it's first part and liked it. Love watching Sharma Joshi movies. Unfortunately Sharman is not in this movie but Shreyas tried his best to fill in his shoes
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Unfortunately Sharman is not in this movie but Shreyas tried his best to fill in his shoes ya was just reading the star cast.. yaar sharman is a funny actor but shreyas ain't bad.
Sooda Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 THANK YOU 'TICS FOR RUINING NEW YORK FOR US ALL :whack: I ve watched Dilli 6 and its ok. Nothing special. Good music though. Abhishek has a terrible attempted american accent and he generally is a bit disspointing in the film
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 THANK YOU 'TICS FOR RUINING NEW YORK FOR US ALL :whack: Saleh Itni purani movie ho gayi, abhi tak nahi dekhi toh meri kya galti hai.. ab spoiler bana diya hai
Sooda Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Main indian filmein itni nahin dekhta, main kya karoon; that is one ive been meaning to watch, have heard its good. RUINED IT now though havent you!!! RUINED I SAY !!!!!!!
Sachinism Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Watching American Desi ......again....hilarious. :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Love the swears tics - spoiler tags
Cricketics Posted October 18, 2009 Posted October 18, 2009 Main indian filmein itni nahin dekhta, main kya karoon; that is one ive been meaning to watch, have heard its good. RUINED IT now though havent you!!! RUINED I SAY !!!!!!! seriously dawg, same here don't watch much Indian movies now a days, but love watching them sometimes but really if you want to watch then you won't have any problem watching even if you know the ending of the movie. One of my cuzon is like you and I used to tease him a lot whenever he used get mad on me for telling him the climax story of the movie before he had seen the movie.
Desi Cartman Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Couples Retreat - Saw it at the cinema .. wasnt worth it. Its not too bad and has "some" funny scenes. If you are single and you end up watching this then you'll probably h4te it Main aur Mrs Khanna: Saw it on home projector ... well I saw first 60 mins of it and that too cuz I was too full to sleep. Anyway movie is pathetic ... there is only 1 good thing about the whole movie and thats 2 lines of the song below ... 3pN7sITXVyk I cant stop listening to this song .. its awesome and its on permanent repeat :yay: