Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

^Yeah, I got no.3 No 1 sounds like it would have been a pretty ace ending though, wish Id got to see that. Scariest bit was when she got dragged off the bed. creepy stuff..

i went and saw 3 idiots yesterday night and had to suffer through desis on icy roads(not pretty).3 idiots was awesome,the 2nd best hindi movie this year after Dev D.a complete entertainer which is rare in hindi movies.

Rocket Singh But brilliant characters, dialogue delivery and storyline. Ranbir keeps getting better and his getup looks very good as well

3 idiots 6.5/10 total timepass movie on the lines of munnabhai series. The comedy scenes were awesome especially sharman joshi family scenes in black and white . pure gold. but the second half was not as good too melodramatic and formulaic for my liking.

Completely agree with your review. A bit OTT sometimes but PAISA VASOOL movie.
yea .btw shimla looks awesome in this movie especially the scene in the start where they are driving.Totally awestruck by the beauty of this place

Frack me. Had that been the ending I watched with the film I would have p1ssed myself, the screaming is proper chilling. I read about it on wiki which didnt help with any surprise element