Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

As a desi I am ashamed to say that I have no clue on this download business- torrent etc Can someone guide me as to the preferred way to download- Hindi movies specially. Don't mind paying a bit if that makes it the legal and efficient way- I have a Mac. Can IM me if someone does not want to make it public info.

:woot: you must be the last one then! Vicky Donor was nice. We loved the love-hate relationship between Vicky's mom and her old saas. With them making up over a few pegs of rum late into the night. :rofl: Can't wait to watch Chimpanzee. Must watch :nice:

Not a movie... but the BBC Sherlock series 2010 and 2012) One word : Superb : A million times better than the excuses of movies by Guy Ritchie Scandal in Belgravia stands out imho
season 1 was absolutely great. Season 2 was good but not as good as season 1.
I would put it on my torrent listy too.. btw try Rome series.. its the best series I have ever seen n m not joking... One day, I will take us easy. Today won't be that day...
:agree: its brilliant.
I would put it on my torrent listy too.. btw try Rome series.. its the best series I have ever seen n m not joking... One day, I will take us easy. Today won't be that day...
season 1 was absolutely great. Season 2 was good but not as good as season 1. :agree: its brilliant.
Thank u for the recommendation. Shall give it a try. Besides Sherlock Holmes has been one of my fav fictional chars and the stories my gateway to English literature. However the film adaptations I've seen have bastardised the legacy of Sir ACD and this series came as a whiff of fresh air for its dutiful compliance to the mood of the original series (although Prof Moriarty was slightly underwhelming..)

Looks like a a lot of you have already seen Avengers....Shouldn't a Hollywood movie release in U.S first??? Anyway can't wait to watch it....Friday night show

saw this movie called Everything must Go * Will Ferell on Netflix Nothing like what you would expect from a typical WillFerell movie....very slow and artsy...but I like those kind of movies once in a while

watched Rockstar. Superb Movie. Ranbir was excellent and deserved awards he received. After watching I fell in love with music..

Looks like a a lot of you have already seen Avengers....Shouldn't a Hollywood movie release in U.S first??? Anyway can't wait to watch it....Friday night show
it has released in usa 11th april nd in uk 26th april
That is probably a limited theatrical release for critics and film festivals....The nation wide release is this Friday
saw this movie called Everything must Go * Will Ferell on Netflix Nothing like what you would expect from a typical WillFerell movie....very slow and artsy...but I like those kind of movies once in a while
I personally think Stranger than fiction was Will Farell's best movie. Will give this one a try too.
:two_thumbs_up: really good movie