veer Posted November 14, 2012 Posted November 14, 2012 Any saving grace watching JTHJ? Anushka may be?? Have to sit through the movie with wife in coming days..
Desi Cartman Posted November 14, 2012 Posted November 14, 2012 Any saving grace watching JTHJ? Anushka may be?? Have to sit through the movie with wife in coming days.. Im glad I cleared that out with my wife before we got married. She asked me to quit smoking and I quickly asked that she will never ask me to watch SRK movie :yay: I miss smoking and she can watch SRK movies at home .. So I got pwned :((
Old guy Posted November 14, 2012 Posted November 14, 2012 im losing interest in movies watching so many awesome tv shows ..no time for movies :((
Old guy Posted November 14, 2012 Posted November 14, 2012 Im glad I cleared that out with my wife before we got married. She asked me to quit smoking and I quickly asked that she will never ask me to watch SRK movie :yay: I miss smoking and she can watch SRK movies at home .. So I got pwned :(( fair deal:hatsoff:
gaurav92 Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Any saving grace watching JTHJ? Anushka may be?? Have to sit through the movie with wife in coming days.. Anushka is gorgeous and bubbly
SLICKR392 Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Gangs Of W 2 Another awesome movie :cantstop: Brilliant casting but I preferred the 1st one over this.
Viki_J Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Movies Watched Ek tha Tiger, English-Vinglish, Heroine, Student of the year, Aiyya, Oh My God..:omg: :two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 This is worth a read http://mumbaiboss.com/2012/11/15/the-vigil-idiot-jab-tak-hai-jaan/ My fav bit
Sidhoni Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Oh Puck! Advance booked family tickets for tomorrow's show.. :(( I have also booked tickets for tomorrow :((
Sidhoni Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Im glad I cleared that out with my wife before we got married. She asked me to quit smoking and I quickly asked that she will never ask me to watch SRK movie :yay: I miss smoking and she can watch SRK movies at home .. So I got pwned :(( :haha:
DomainK Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Im glad I cleared that out with my wife before we got married. She asked me to quit smoking and I quickly asked that she will never ask me to watch SRK movie :yay: I miss smoking and she can watch SRK movies at home .. So I got pwned :(( You never win against women. Never.
vayuu1 Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 Watched jab tak hai Jaan with my wife and friends ,it's a very very good movie ,and I haven't seen a single person in cinema hall disliking it and those who were hating srk ,get a life ,you really feel for samar anand,meera and akira,especially samar
coffee_rules Posted November 15, 2012 Posted November 15, 2012 This is worth a read http://mumbaiboss.com/2012/11/15/the-vigil-idiot-jab-tak-hai-jaan/ My fav bit Brilliant. Now screw the movie, this is better stuff. Jesus portions are funny.
Desi Cartman Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Watched jab tak hai Jaan with my wife and friends ' date='it's a very very good movie ,and I haven't seen a single person in cinema hall disliking it and those who were hating srk ,get a life ,you really feel for samar anand,meera and akira,especially samar[/quote'] Of course u feel for him , poor guy gets run over twice in the movie :cantstop:
vayuu1 Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Of course u feel for him ' date=' poor guy gets run over twice in the movie :cantstop:[/quote'] Its not that a girl leaves him saying that if Iam with u god will kill u and he gets so upset that he want death for himself everyday and challenge god , u may think I might be joking ,but I have seen this kind of love , my maternal cousin was in love with a girl ,both of them were in love with each other,but there parents won't agree,so they had to split ,my bro was so upset that he started drinking heavily ,unfortunately his body could not cope with this heavy drinking,he died 7-8 years after his break up ,a month later I was going somewhere and a voice caught my attention "suniye Naveen Yahi rehte hai kahi unka add. Bata denge "when I turn around I asked her who she is ,she said I am Nisha and told what she went through in these 7 yrs she parted ways from her parents ,opened a shop on her own ,so that she is financially secured and nothing comes between their love ,she wanted to marry him ,when I heard her story and realized what they have gone through I cried ,I cried like any thing she asked me what happened ,I told her the truth ,she was devastated ,she didn't cry she was just stunned I can see the pain in her eyes, she just walked away,anushka was so right ki hamari gen ko pyar karna nhi aata,par Jo dekha has to be true love,miss u bro where ever u are.god bless u
CSK Fan Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 So the guy just felt sorry for himself and drank himself to death? Where's the true love in that? What the girl did, you can call love
DomainK Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Stop discussing the film. I haven't watched it yet.:mad:
SLICKR392 Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Its not that a girl leaves him saying that if Iam with u god will kill u and he gets so upset that he want death for himself everyday and challenge god , u may think I might be joking ,but I have seen this kind of love , my maternal cousin was in love with a girl ,both of them were in love with each other,but there parents won't agree,so they had to split ,my bro was so upset that he started drinking heavily ,unfortunately his body could not cope with this heavy drinking,he died 7-8 years after his break up ,a month later I was going somewhere and a voice caught my attention "suniye Naveen Yahi rehte hai kahi unka add. Bata denge "when I turn around I asked her who she is ,she said I am Nisha and told what she went through in these 7 yrs she parted ways from her parents ,opened a shop on her own ,so that she is financially secured and nothing comes between their love ,she wanted to marry him ,when I heard her story and realized what they have gone through I cried ,I cried like any thing she asked me what happened ,I told her the truth ,she was devastated ,she didn't cry she was just stunned I can see the pain in her eyes, she just walked away,anushka was so right ki hamari gen ko pyar karna nhi aata,par Jo dekha has to be true love,miss u bro where ever u are.god bless u
b555 Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Stop discussing the film. I haven't watched it yet.:mad: why dont u stop reading :finger: