Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

What a pathetic guy....in that one moment of weakness he literally cut off his balls and handed it to her eternally. She will forever hold it against him and in every argument she will remind him, remember when you made that terrible choice of taking me to Ironman 3 and I got bored and walked out...u also walked out afterwards which vindicates my decision to walk out...henceforth I will always choose the movie we watch whether indoor or outdoor and u will never question my decision...OK sweety?

What a pathetic guy....in that one moment of weakness he literally cut off his balls and handed it to her eternally. She will forever hold it against him and in every argument she will remind him' date=' remember when you made that terrible choice of taking me to Ironman 3 and I got bored and walked out...u also walked out afterwards which vindicates my decision to walk out...henceforth I will always choose the movie we watch whether indoor or outdoor and u will never question my decision...OK sweety?[/quote'] Or maybe he will just sleep with her and never call back
Saw Pyaar ka Punchnama : Brilliant comedy! :hysterical: 8/10
Its a great movie. Specially that 10 min rant by the guy(forgot his name).
Yea. That is just brilliant! His name was Rajat in the movie. For those who haven't seen it : N2iy0Hp8glU :cantstop: Some of those can be related to Saurav as well :cantstop:

Watched this malayalam movie Mumbai Police. Starring Prithviraj (aiyya/Aurangzeb). Prithviraj plays a brutish cop investigating a high profile murder, but meets with an accident when he had just solved the mystery. Consequently he loses his memory and has to start afresh. He like Jason Bourne retains all his functional memories, but cannot remember anything from his past. In the process of solving it again, he has to come to terms with his friends, family and most importantly himself. The transition between pre-memory loss and post-memory loss cop is amazing. The dude has balls of steel to do such a role, which I don't think any star today would be able to. But the movie's soul is its climax, which is already a talking point among malayali audience now. The best Police investigative thriller I have seen. Wish Aamir remade this one instead of Talaash. That brilliant.

hmmm....Sounds interesting.

Watched Shootout at Wadala 4/10. It had brutal dialogues filled with rough remarks and cuss words, it had violence galore, it had some explicit scenes, it had slow motion kicks and slides, it had bullets showering all over the screen, it had 3 item songs and decent background music to keep you engaged, but it did not have anything "new". It sure would be an entertaining movie, but it did not have anything different from what we have already had enough from Bolly films. The protagonist who converted from a studious hard working college guy to a mafia wanting to rule the city of Mumbai. In his journey came love, friends, foes and police. He fought hard agaist each one of them and in the end, had to lose everything. The movie is based on the first ever reported encounter in Mumbai. Although the movie is based on the real encounter, it is a mix of facts and fiction which makes it a masala flick but not a griping tale that one want to hear and watch. In the end, you might say its a Paisa Vasool stuff with Sunny Leone in an item song, some nice abusive dialogues and explicit scenes but all these can be watched in any film these days. Turns out to be an ordinary tale although few scenes were well shot. Acting of John was manageable for the first time :P and Sonu Sood steal the show in the end. Anil Kapoor did his job well and Kangana had very little to speak, and whenever she tried opening her mouth, John would come and bite her lips or make sure she keeps her mouth shut. All in all, an average movie which easily can be avoided.

Great. Love these kinda movies all the time. Certainly going next week :good:
Thanks for the info.Looking forward to see it.
Watched Mughal-e-Azam. Great film.
Gabbar Singh kills Dharmendra.
Also Sholay.
Saleem is caught playing "choli ke peechhe kya hai?" with Anarkali.
Abe ulta daal diya