Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

kya yaar jhoot bolne ki ek limit hoti hain. you should see all the crazy rajni fans in Tamil Nadu. One fan attempted suicide to donate his kidney :headshake: http://www.bollywoodlife.com/south-gossip/rajinikanth-fan-attempts-suicide/ rajni fans :hehe:
Just forget it's about Rajini and his fan. Think they are a two normal people (like frnds). A person attempting suicide to save another person is truly a great thing. Rajini has done a lot of good things to people. His fame not just for his acting but it's a lot more than that.He is a good human being (a dork at times though). The biggest reason is almost every child likes him the first time they saw his movie. A childhood hero cannot be hated. I do agree that there is a limit and the milk abisheks and large cut outs are unwanted. We are not like bolly fans, who workship the drunkards creating public nuisanse. One is rudiculating fans and common people (SRGay), while the other is a wildlife poacher who rams his car into people (Salman). And there are mad fans still around. :headshake:

@BelieveInChe Why do you care so much about Bolly movies, dude ? :rofl: Can you tell me if anyone knows anything about Gujju movies ? They are basically C grade movies that nobody has heard of. :rofl: Bhojpuri, Oriya, Assamese, Punjabi movies etc. are nowhere near the standards of tamil, telugu films. There are quite a few Tamil, Telugu films which are as good or even better than Bollywood in terms of production values and filmmaking. Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil movies consistently win national awards.

@BelieveInChe Why do you care about Bolly movies' date=' dude ? [b']Can you tell me if anyone knows anything about Gujju movies ? They are basically C grade movies that nobody has heard of. :rofl: Bhojpuri, Oriya, Assamese, Punjabi movies etc. are nowhere near the standards of tamil, telugu films. There are quite a few Tamil, Telugu films which are as good or even better than Bollywood in terms of production values and filmmaking. Malayalam, Kannada movies consistently win national awards.
gujarat has a rich history of theatre, stage plays. Movies are not our forte :dontknow:
gujarat has a rich history of theatre' date=' stage plays. Movies are not our forte :dontknow:[/quote'] i never heard of gujju stage plays .. :dontknow:
gujarat has a rich history of theatre' date=' stage plays. Movies are not our forte :dontknow:[/quote'] Gujju industry has been officially taken over by bollywood. And it was buried. :--D
paresh rawal alone is better than most southie actors :aetsch:
and ameesha patel is sexier than all the hollywood actress :aetsch:
Have you heard of Kamal Hasan, Mammooty, Mohanlal ? They each won national awards 3 times or more. Paresh Rawal has won only 1. He has done some decent comedy roles and that too in movies directed by Priyadarshan, a mallu. :rofl: Nobody in India can come close to the versatility, range of performances and naturalism brought by Kamal Hasan or even Mohanlal or Mamooty for that matter. They did this in 80s and 90s when Bollywood was still making formulaic, B grade trash (and still does to a large extent).
Have you heard of Kamal Hasan' date=' Mammooty, Mohanlal ? They each won national awards 3 times or more. Paresh Rawal has won only 1. He has done some decent comedy roles and that too in movies directed by Priyadarshan, a mallu. :rofl:[/quote'] watch the movie sardar and then come back and talk ok munna :mama: and also watch Irfan Khan, Nana Patekar, Naseeruddin Shah, Om Puri :good:
He is a good actor. I liked his comedy roles lately. Most of his and jhony lever's comedies were remakes of brahmanandham/vadivelu's :finger: Bollywood no comedy actors, who is good as 10% of Goundamani, brahmanandam or vadivelu (someone pls add good kannada & malayalam comedy actors ). And they will never get one. Thier comedy is something that cannot be matched by any bolly actors. Bolly audience can never get a taste of true evergreen comedy scenes that can be watched over and over regardless of age.
watch the movie sardar and then come back and talk ok munna :mama: and also watch Irfan Khan, Nana Patekar, Naseeruddin Shah, Om Puri :good:
When did these guys become Gujjus ? :rofl:
He is a good actor. I liked his comedy roles lately. Most of his and jhony lever's comedies were remakes of brahmanandham/vadivelu's :finger: Bollywood no comedy actors, who is good as 10% of Goundamani, brahmanandam or vadivelu (someone pls add good kannada & malayalam comedy actors ). And they will never get one. Thier comedy is something that cannot be matched by any bolly actors. Bolly audience can never get a taste of true evergreen comedy scenes that can be watched over and over regardless of age.
difference of opinion. people prefer their own regional movies
It's a fact. That's why bolly comedy actors are bowrrowing the scripts from south. :giggle:
priyadarshan brought his scripts to Bolly so he could make more money. Btw, not all your scripts are original. For example, Boeing Boeing is a copy of American movie by the same name, which was named Garam Masala in Bollywood. :aetsch: