Desi Cartman Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 Golmaal Returns is copy of Aaj ki Taza Khabar which was extremely funny with Paintal and Asrani..but this one is just dumb yes it is a copy and I couldnt watch it for more than an hour. Even the first movie "Golmaal" was stupid
DomainK Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 Most Hindi comedies are stupid, arent they? Leave your bran behind stuff.... thats what works...has worked since Govinda days.
flamy Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 ^ I'd differ and point out Hera Pheri and Munnabhai MBBS. Original and Brilliant. but, of course, you did say "most". so my point is moot. damn.
nospam Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 zack and miri make a porno - mazay ki movie hain
Cricketics Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 finally saw "Rock On" i it was good.. decent movie.. but reminded me a lot about Dil Chahta Hai..
TaNk Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 just watched "Hero's" bakvas movie .. again super sunny deol kicked 15 guy's ass alone on wheel-chair ....
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 just watched "Hero's" bakvas movie .. again super sunny deol kicked 15 guy's ass alone on wheel-chair .... :haha:
DomainK Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 ^ I'd differ and point out Hera Pheri and Munnabhai MBBS. Original and Brilliant. but, of course, you did say "most". so my point is moot. damn. Yes, there are some sensible movies. But I do like some mindless comedies. One of my favs is "Deewana-Mastama".:D
DomainK Posted November 4, 2008 Posted November 4, 2008 just watched "Hero's" bakvas movie .. again super sunny deol kicked 15 guy's ass alone on wheel-chair .... Congrats on having the courage to watch that movie. Sunny paaji always OTT. That family is nuts. I like Abhay Deol though.
DomainK Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Dostana was :hysterical: Is the movie funny or you are just laughing at it? I watched 007- average. Fashion- Good movie. Nice performances from Kangana and Priyanka.
Rajiv Posted November 16, 2008 Author Posted November 16, 2008 EMI Easy Monthly INstallments Sanju Baba - nice as usual
Kartikey Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Saw Dostana yesterday - 3.5/5 Good film, Even AB jr was good. Quantum of Solace - It was good, but a bit disspointing after Casino Royale. DC was awesome and Olga Kurylenko was also good. Golmaal Returns - Bakwaas, waste of time. 1.5/5
THX_1138 Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Changeling... actually better than i expected. would certainly recommend!
DomainK Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Just going to watch Dostana.....will come back and report.
Laaloo Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Watched 007- alrtie 8/10. It was alrite. not as good as the last one, but the bond lady was ugly :((
Holysmoke Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Is the movie funny or you are just laughing at it? I watched 007- average. Fashion- Good movie. Nice performances from Kangana and Priyanka. It was funny :cantstop:
Shane Posted November 16, 2008 Posted November 16, 2008 Dasvidaniya -- Defn worth a watch ... similar to anand with being little less dramatic ... 9/10 from me !!!
Desi Cartman Posted November 17, 2008 Posted November 17, 2008 Dasvidaniya -- Defn worth a watch ... similar to anand with being little less dramatic ... 9/10 from me !!! Good movie :two_thumbs_up:
DomainK Posted November 17, 2008 Posted November 17, 2008 Watched Dostana.......cool movie. Good comedy. But overdose of male exposure.