PaiN_KiLLeR Posted November 17, 2008 Posted November 17, 2008 'Son of Rambow' .. a little known British movie about a young boy from a conservative family and his crazy friend set out to make a movie. The movie is very funny & the climax is quite touching. 8/10.
flamy Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 'Son of Rambow' .. a little known British movie about a young boy from a conservative family and his crazy friend set out to make a movie. The movie is very funny & the climax is quite touching. 8/10. It's awesome!
cowboysfan Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 "quantum of solace" was great-i am amazed at my fellow desis(friends and roomate) who dont really care for it.
Sachinism Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 watched Hard Candy and whoa psycho girl, brilliant film though Ellen Page is a pretty good actress, saw her 1st in Juno in which she did a brilliant job and now i see this and see she had previously done some good work
flamy Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 ^ lulz, hard candy is owsum! i :heart: ellen page
Desi Cartman Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 Saw Fashion ... it was ok ... too much stereotyping like all hair dresser and fashion designers are gay ... On the plane saw "center of the earth" - crap also saw "Hancock" ordinary
cybervickey Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 Dostana .. total timepass.... dusvidaniya--- nice
Kartikey Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 Oh and Mithya's also a good film. Ranvir Shorey's an awesome actor. Gonna watch Aamir tonight.
DomainK Posted November 18, 2008 Posted November 18, 2008 Saw Fashion ... it was ok ... too much stereotyping like all hair dresser and fashion designers are gay ... On the plane saw "center of the earth" - crap also saw "Hancock" ordinary center of earth is fun if you see the 3d version. Else its crap.
Kartikey Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 Finally saw Aamir. Very good film 4/5..............i hope to see Dasvidaniya soon.
Shane Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 quantum of solace -- wasnt too thrilled !!! Where are the babes ???
SachDan Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 Dostana .. total timepass.... dusvidaniya--- nice yup..must watch for h4te :--D
Shane Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 yup..must watch for h4te :--D what about din ??? has he watched it ???
SachDan Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 what about din ??? has he watched it ??? you two were supposed to watch together:haha::haha:
Shane Posted November 22, 2008 Posted November 22, 2008 you two were supposed to watch together:haha::haha: :giggle: all i want to say is someone might report your post to CBI for promoting homosexuality which is still a crime in India. You have no idea that people here have contacts in the State and Central Govt of India. I ask you delete your post
Desi Cartman Posted November 24, 2008 Posted November 24, 2008 Dostana - didnt like it ... was a bit too long ... would have been a good 2 hr movie
graphic23 Posted November 24, 2008 Posted November 24, 2008 Q.o.S - Was a nice movie. He doesn't have the "charm" of other Bonds but the movie by itself is pretty good.