Ram Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 The feeling of emptying your bladder after having to resist for a long time, nothing beats that. :giggle:
99.94 Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 It's my belief. I go by what the Bible says. Others might have a different opinion. Imagine there's no Heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people Living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people Living life in peace
Bublu Bhuyan Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 Imagine there's no Heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people Living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people Living life in peace Love the man and his extraordinary talent. I don't have anything to do with his beliefs.
Jersey #10 Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 I don't even know! so many things I can talk about
punjabi_khota Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 Imagine there's no Heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people Living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people Living life in peace :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: THIS IS THE GREATEST PWNING OF A FANBOY EVER!!!!! :hail:
Karan114 Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 Imagine there's no Heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people Living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people Living life in peace That's brutal, 99.94 :cantstop:
EnterTheVoid Posted August 14, 2010 Posted August 14, 2010 Imagine there's no Heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people Living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people Living life in peace rofl rofl - Bubble Gum PWNED. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
beetle Posted August 15, 2010 Posted August 15, 2010 A naughty look from your child A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting a perfect fitting jeans Perfect fitting sexy blouse Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai!
Guest Gunner Posted August 15, 2010 Posted August 15, 2010 A naughty look from your child A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting a perfect fitting jeans Perfect fitting sexy blouse Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai! :hail::hail::hail: Thank you ji, I atleast know three things to give a girl friend now to make her super happy.
The Outsider Posted August 15, 2010 Posted August 15, 2010 A naughty look from your child A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting a perfect fitting jeans Perfect fitting sexy blouse Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai! Radhika you should post more often. :adore:
beetle Posted August 16, 2010 Posted August 16, 2010 Thanks Shwetabh....!:) @gunner...I see you are going for the three free ones with most value.:winky:
Sir john Posted August 16, 2010 Posted August 16, 2010 A naughty look from your child A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting a perfect fitting jeans Perfect fitting sexy blouse Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted August 16, 2010 Posted August 16, 2010 A naughty look from your child A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting a perfect fitting jeans Perfect fitting sexy blouse Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai! "Perfect fitting sexy blouse" should be able to get you below anyway A naughty look from your spouse A hug for no reason Getting an admiring look from a man Getting an admiring look from a woman...even better A good cup of adrakh ki chai ... well maybe .. you never know