WTF - No head no Tail..looks like the script writer dropped the papers, picked it up and result was a story from who knows what, where Kya, boss - saala hain kya

Actually this could have been a good 1 hr HBO type of series, but the director has tried to squeeze too much in the fridge

WTF - No head no Tail..looks like the script writer dropped the papers, picked it up and result was a story from who knows what, where Kya, boss - saala hain kya
Isn't that the problem with 99.99% of all movies in India. Let me see , in the last 5 years I can count on my finger tips the movies that are good 1) 3 Idiots Jesus I am struggling to name another one. Help me guys. Oh yeah 2) Rang De Basanti Before that Munna Bhai (The Original One) and before that Lagaan and the last 2 are not even in the last 5 years

johnny gaddar was pretty good mumbai meri jaan was pretty good Wednesday wasn't bad either I even enjoyed watching movies like Wake up Sid

Isn't that the problem with 99.99% of all movies in India. Let me see , in the last 5 years I can count on my finger tips the movies that are good 1) 3 Idiots Jesus I am struggling to name another one. Help me guys. Oh yeah 2) Rang De Basanti Before that Munna Bhai (The Original One) and before that Lagaan and the last 2 are not even in the last 5 years
Basically all Amir Khans films.....:giggle: and you forgot Taare Zameen Par which is better then 3 idiots.

Absolutely This movie after having all the hype just couldn't deliver what it promised.Its an OK kind of a movie but still could have been so much better

The first half kept me engrossed. after a long time i saw a hindi film which was interesting. its true that everything happens too fast in the movie giving no time for character development... but it is a lot better than the "comedy films" that akshay kumar and others are making -- which are not so funny either. for me the movie is 3/5