52 members have voted

• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

Hi all..i'm Mahesh from B'lore currently a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student and needless to say a cricket addict. Oh and a Raina fan as well.:cantstop:
ICF alli nimma swaagat :--D

Hello everyone. I am pappu the pan walla. Friends call me paps. My chachu reccomended this forum to me so could practise my Inglish. I am Indian living in the vest (west) sometimes. Permanently based in India though. My chachus are my guardian angels. They provide for me in every possible way. I failed my 8th class exam and the school teacher said that there was no hope for me. My chacha bought me a pan shop and I have never looked back. My old class mates work for lowly firms like AIG,GM etc. I on the other hand am a high flying dashingly successful pan walla.

Hello everyone. I am pappu the pan walla. Friends call me paps. My chachu reccomended this forum to me so could practise my Inglish. I am Indian living in the vest (west) sometimes. Permanently based in India though. My chachus are my guardian angels. They provide for me in every possible way. I failed my 8th class exam and the school teacher said that there was no hope for me. My chacha bought me a pan shop and I have never looked back. My old class mates work for lowly firms like AIG' date='GM etc. I on the other hand am a high flying dashingly successful pan walla.[/quote'] Zara mawa bana dena bhai
Hello everyone. I am pappu the pan walla. Friends call me paps. My chachu reccomended this forum to me so could practise my Inglish. I am Indian living in the vest (west) sometimes. Permanently based in India though. My chachus are my guardian angels. They provide for me in every possible way. I failed my 8th class exam and the school teacher said that there was no hope for me. My chacha bought me a pan shop and I have never looked back. My old class mates work for lowly firms like AIG' date='GM etc. I on the other hand am a high flying dashingly successful pan walla.[/quote'] mujhe frooti ka parcel bhej dena yaar:icflove:
Chachu say one should not swear online. Only swear in private while looking at the mirror and chewing on pan.
Nice "gimmick" you have going on there. :haha:
Hello everyone. I am pappu the pan walla. Friends call me paps. My chachu reccomended this forum to me so could practise my Inglish. I am Indian living in the vest (west) sometimes. Permanently based in India though. My chachus are my guardian angels. They provide for me in every possible way. I failed my 8th class exam and the school teacher said that there was no hope for me. My chacha bought me a pan shop and I have never looked back. My old class mates work for lowly firms like AIG' date='GM etc. I on the other hand am a high flying dashingly successful pan walla.[/quote'] GKD??
Pan walla can your chachu send some pan this way ? long time since I chewed on some quality paan :D you're on a roll with some pretty funny posts
One packet of pan coming your way with life long worth of free advice from me and my chachu. Everyone keeps thinking I am x, y or z. Can't you people just accept that I am Pappu (Paps) the pan walla? :hatsoff: