From what I remember from the pics thread, this Andy is a 5 foot skinny ass midget. Maybe he beat up a 60 yr old lady teacher and is bragging about on this forum as "I give it back what I get " :dontknow:
Yes i am, ab kya karein bhagwan ne height nehi di hai to. Tumko Tumhari Height Mubarak ho.:two_thumbs_up: But seriously 5 feet?:rotfl:
60 saal ki teachers ki pitai' date=' aur kya :dontknow:[/quote'] Abe chotu Who told you he/she was 60 years old?And Post padh theek se, It was "we" not "me"
Why are you equating Parents with Teachers who takes whole lot of Money from schools (which takes whole lot of admission fees and donations from students) and in return dont gives anything back to the students.
I dont know from what kind of education background you come from, but in general where students have a sound school and a schooling experience, these teachers actually nuture you six hours a day in the absence of one's parents and when we hear someone gloat about how he whacked his teacher, It can really take one aback. Trust me its not "Cool".
I dont know from what kind of education background you come from' date=' but in general where students have a sound school and a schooling experience, these teachers actually nuture you six hours a day in the absence of one's parents and when we hear someone gloat about how he whacked his teacher, It can really take one aback. Trust me its not "Cool".[/quote'] I said this incident hapened in Class 11 or 12 i dont remember exactly. I was in a different school till class 10. And i never said i beat up any teacher, "We" beat up a teacher, it was very casual though no one was hurt. "I" wasnt involved, since i was a newbie didnt do too much there was just part of the group. And yes it is not cool at all. Was just sharing something in Good Humour. Why so serious? :dontknow:
I said this incident hapened in Class 11 or 12 i dont remember exactly. I was in a different school till class 10. And i never said i beat up any teacher, "We" beat up a teacher, it was very casual though no one was hurt. "I" was involved, since i was a newbie didnt do too much there was just part of the group. And yes it is not cool at all. Was just sharing something in Good Humour. Why so serious? :dontknow:
So how bad was it then? Did you guys tap him on his bum, coz anything more than that, can also be considered as a minor criminal offence. I wont want to reply on this anymore, but the very fact that someone beating someone let alone a teacher and then gloating about it, is disgraceful. I somehow dont find this episode amusing, hence the seriousness.
I hope your views change as you grow older Andy. It is also sad that you didn't have any teacher worth respecting.
Wrong, have respected all my teachers till Class 10. And obviously from whom i used to take private tutions.
So how bad was it then? Did you guys tap him on his bum, coz anything more than that, can also be considered as a minor criminal offence. I wont want to reply on this anymore, but the very fact that someone beating someone let alone a teacher and then gloating about it, is disgraceful. I somehow dont find this episode amusing, hence the seriousness.
Making it look too serious of something Said in Good Humour. Anyways have edited that line, the discussion has shifted to me from the Topic.

Anyways getting back too the topic as long as People are not using BC, MC, there should be freedom of expressing his/her views doesnt matter if its rude.

Well this is what we did when we didn’t like a teacher in middle school. We ganged up on her son who was studying in the same school and beat the crap outta him. Poor boy, he didn’t know what ‘hit’ him, literally. :D

Well this is what we did when we didn’t like a teacher in middle school. We ganged up on her son who was studying in the same school and beat the crap outta him. Poor boy' date=' he didn’t know what ‘hit’ him, literally. :D[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up:
Well this is what we did when we didn’t like a teacher in middle school. We ganged up on her son who was studying in the same school and beat the crap outta him. Poor boy' date=' he didn’t know what ‘hit’ him, literally. :D[/quote'] :headshake: You were like the anna of the southie movies at that tome, right maureece? :D
Guest Shivani
But i have always given it back what i got.
thats not what you should adopt as a policy when dealing with people older than you, specially teachers! we are nobody to them, but trust me today whatever little knowledge we have, each and every teacher in our lives are to be credited (except the geography teachers :mad: ) Andy, I think you should go and apologize to that teacher :((
:wall: Why should i apologise when i havent even touched the teacher?:((
Well this is what we did when we didn’t like a teacher in middle school. We ganged up on her son who was studying in the same school and beat the crap outta him. Poor boy' date=' he didn’t know what ‘hit’ him, literally. :D[/quote'] A coward bully:bike: shame shame bad boy....:bigboss:

My point was if Students in our days can get away beating teachers outside premises why cant this guy fro posting somthing against on Online Forums. Since then apart from Domaink no one has answered this properly, all talking about i should apologise , i beat up teachers and one ***** even said i beat up a 60 year old, WTF?