CSK Fan Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 http://www.meritworldwide.com/newsletter/SPECTRUM-August%202010.pdf This guy who is sweeping on Mumbai's roads attends a Bar tending seminar to show how to make cocktails like Pink Lady, Spicy Capiroska, Blue Lagoon, Tom Collins and many more :hysterical: He didn't have any problem to pay 55,000 course fee to join this course, I wonder where he sourced this money from? I mean this whole thing looks scripted to me , otherwise they are just dumbheads to believe his **** and bull stories. Err, his father was a well to do farmer and paid for his education. It was only after his mom died that he left home without a penny to Mumbai which is a very very expensive city. Duh
Mariyam Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 1. Stop watching Indian tv shows and movies, you will save a lot of time which can be used in wonderful ways. 2. If you must watch, then watch Dare 2 Date for epic lulzers. :D 1. Thanks for the free hidayat on TV etiquette . Maybe you would want to expound on what these 'wonderful ways' are? 2. Ultimate masala + laugh riot is Pravesh Rana's :heart: Emotional Atyachar. I have to close the door to my room to watch this. Too much profanity, obscenity and mindless physical violence in this one.
Holysmoke Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 ^ thats a fked up show. I dont understand how pplz can like it :hmmmm2:
Mariyam Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 ^ thats a fked up show. I dont understand how pplz can like it :hmmmm2: I agree with you. I don't like it one bit. They've shifted that to the post 11 time slot I think, a la Big Boss.
vaibhav_delhi Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 1. Thanks for the free hidayat on TV etiquette . Maybe you would want to expound on what these 'wonderful ways' are? 2. Ultimate masala + laugh riot is Pravesh Rana's :heart: Emotional Atyachar. I have to close the door to my room to watch this. Too much profanity, obscenity and mindless physical violence in this one. you laugh at people's real life tragedies!! sadistic mariyam
Mariyam Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 you laugh at people's real life tragedies!! sadistic mariyam Tragedy my foot!!! People falling off local trains is a tragedy. Children quitting schools so that they can work to support their families is a tragedy. Educated people fighting over religion on ICF is a tragedy. Watching Tees Maar Khan was a tragedy. But, Emotional Atyachar is neither 'real' nor 'tragic'. Oh, I suspect my boyfriend of 'cheating' so I approach Rana and ask him to tail my boyfriend. Rana sends two 'models' to seduce him and films the whole thing with my explicit consent (but not his). I'm shown photos & vids of the boy friend in shady locales doing interesting things with these 'models'. Basically this proves that he was 'cheating' after Rana came into the picture and not before. How tragic. :P There are just so many things wrong with this show. Legally, I mean. I don't know why any of the antagonists haven't decided to sue UTV for character defamation. They have a very strong case. That they haven't done so yet makes me feel that the whole thing is fake or at least not 100% true.
DomainK Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Tragedy my foot!!! People falling off local trains is a tragedy. Children quitting schools so that they can work to support their families is a tragedy. Educated people indulging in religious arguements on ICF is a tragedy. Watching Tees Maar Khan was a tragedy. But, Emotional Atyachar is neither 'real' nor 'tragic'. Oh, I suspect my boyfriend of 'cheating' so I approach Rana and ask him to tail my boyfriend. Rana sends two 'models' to seduce him and films the whole thing with my explicit consent (but not his). I'm shown photos & vids of the boy friend in shady locales doing interesting things with these 'models'. Basically this proves that he was 'cheating' after Rana came into the picture and not before. How tragic. :P There are just so many things wrong with this show. Legally, I mean. I don't know why any of the antagonists haven't decided to sue UTV for character defamation. They have a very strong case. That they haven't done so yet makes me feel that the whole thing is fake or at least not 100% true. Hit the nail on the head. Not too many know it, but quite a lot of reality shows sign contracts with participants to keep them from suing. That does not completely secure the show's producers, bit mostly does the job.
vaibhav_delhi Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Tragedy my foot!!! People falling off local trains is a tragedy. Children quitting schools so that they can work to support their families is a tragedy. Educated people indulging in religious arguements on ICF is a tragedy. Watching Tees Maar Khan was a tragedy. But, Emotional Atyachar is neither 'real' nor 'tragic'. Oh, I suspect my boyfriend of 'cheating' so I approach Rana and ask him to tail my boyfriend. Rana sends two 'models' to seduce him and films the whole thing with my explicit consent (but not his). I'm shown photos & vids of the boy friend in shady locales doing interesting things with these 'models'. Basically this proves that he was 'cheating' after Rana came into the picture and not before. How tragic. :P There are just so many things wrong with this show. Legally, I mean. I don't know why any of the antagonists haven't decided to sue UTV for character defamation. They have a very strong case. That they haven't done so yet makes me feel that the whole thing is fake. real hi hota hia yar...many things are shady as you've mentioned. but log sach me ladte hain, rote hain...
Aaku Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 real hi hota hia yar...many things are shady as you've mentioned. but log sach me ladte hain' date=' rote hain...[/quote'] Real ? I have 2 girls in my college who 'acted' in emotional atyachaar ! Paid models :hehe:
vaibhav_delhi Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Real ? I have 2 girls in my college who 'acted' in emotional atyachaar ! Paid models :hehe: to wo baits honge naa....lead aur suspect to real hote hain? which is what the show is abt..
Sachin=GOD Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 real hi hota hia yar...many things are shady as you've mentioned. but log sach me ladte hain' date=' rote hain...[/quote'] each and every one of these shows is scripted. Sab nautanki hoti hai :giggle:
vaibhav_delhi Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 each and every one of these shows is scripted. Sab nautanki hoti hai :giggle: yaar ...I have zero inclination for watching tht show, just happened to watch only 1 episode in which the girl was crying n crying throughout the show on seeing her boyfriend 'fall' for the 'model' . And on getting caught, the boy was totally shell shocked, and they had a real big fight. It seemed very real to me. also I feel the people who go to this show to 'test' their partners are A-grade fools.
Aaku Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 to wo baits honge naa....lead aur suspect to real hote hain? which is what the show is abt.. Nooo they were the GFs jinpar cheat kiye :phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 yaar ...I have zero inclination for watching tht show' date=' just happened to watch only 1 episode in which the girl was crying n crying throughout the show on seeing her boyfriend 'fall' for the 'model' . And on getting caught, the boy was totally shell shocked, and they had a real big fight. It seemed very real to me. also I feel the people who go to this show to 'test' their partners are A-grade fools.[/quote'] I have'nt seen even 1 episode but I still know they're all fake :P
vaibhav_delhi Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Nooo they were the GFs jinpar cheat kiye :phehehe: ok ...so some are fixed some are real...i had watched this one only, which still seems real to me. watch final 15 minutes and decide for yourselves [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90_bJNNU92k]YouTube - Emotional Atyachaar S02Ep24[/ame]
beetle Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Tragedy my foot!!! People falling off local trains is a tragedy. Children quitting schools so that they can work to support their families is a tragedy. Educated people fighting over religion on ICF is a tragedy. Watching Tees Maar Khan was a tragedy. But, Emotional Atyachar is neither 'real' nor 'tragic'. Oh, I suspect my boyfriend of 'cheating' so I approach Rana and ask him to tail my boyfriend. Rana sends two 'models' to seduce him and films the whole thing with my explicit consent (but not his). I'm shown photos & vids of the boy friend in shady locales doing interesting things with these 'models'. Basically this proves that he was 'cheating' after Rana came into the picture and not before. How tragic. :P There are just so many things wrong with this show. Legally, I mean. I don't know why any of the antagonists haven't decided to sue UTV for character defamation. They have a very strong case. That they haven't done so yet makes me feel that the whole thing is fake or at least not 100% true. The show always ends with the mandatory thappad (slap) and emotional thakka mukka.I think it must be a part of the contract.... no classy mature ending ...ok...no one believes in good riddance to bad rubbish kind of reactions.
beetle Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 There is a show called Love Lockup...and suddenly all reality show people are havng relatioship problems just to be a part of the show.:hysterical: This weeks couple ,Aryan Vaid of the Big boss fame and his wife/partner had featured in Hindustan Times a few weeks back showing of their love nest and suddenly they are on the show slapping and swearing.:confused_smile:
Mariyam Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 The show always ends with the mandatory thappad (slap) and emotional thakka mukka.I think it must be a part of the contract.... no classy mature ending ...ok...no one believes in good riddance to bad rubbish kind of reactions. Exactly. Supposed relationships of 3-4 years are dissolved over 2 jhapads and 5 minutes of gaali galoch. :(( The fickle mindedness of it all. I'm thinking that people can use 'Emotional Atyachar' as a tool to get out of relationships. Don't like or are bored of your partner, call up Rana, entice the partner, frame him/her and give him/her a parting slap. :D :P Break ups were never easier.
Late Cut Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Exactly. Supposed relationships of 3-4 years are dissolved over 2 jhapads and 5 minutes of gaali galoch. :(( The fickle mindedness of it all. I'm thinking that people can use 'Emotional Atyachar' as a tool to get out of relationships. Don't like or are bored of your partner, call up Rana, entice the partner, frame him/her and give him/her a parting slap. :D :P Break ups were never easier. These shows, even in the US, are scripted with actors. I know someone who produces reality shows for a large global network and she's told me that they provide "guidelines" to the participants, and for some shows, especially like the one you mentioned, the whole show is written and produced with actors (in the US, if you watch the credits closely, the script writers flash through in .002 seconds in minute print).
punjabi_khota Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Cricket is the only reality show worth watching. :finger: