ravishingravi Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Normally I don't watch any of the crap reality shows on this or any other channel. But somebody sent me this clip and it really moved me. hsik0DzgFdw Disclaimer:-This could very well be Fake.
flamy Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Ya, my friend shared this with me today. I may begin watching Roadies just for him.
IKnowU Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 I like the show. But I dont like it how some of them are pure setups. Like when the bald bros refer to questionairre pickout dumb mistakes by the participants. Im sure the participants arent that dumb to make silly mistakes. I mean dont the fecken not watch the show and learn the tricks to get through to the next stage? :banghead:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 is this fixed? just looking at the guy makes u wonder whether he has really gone thru all that he says he has still a great story though.
ludhianvi Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Nah, the guy seemed genuine.. dont think this sort of emotional fixing is there in this case touching story indeed There was another simple, poor yet very interesting guy in one of the previous shows and he ended up winning the show and also big boss...cant seem to recall his name atm
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Nah, the guy seemed genuine.. dont think this sort of emotional fixing is there in this case touching story indeed did they clean him up for the cameras or what?
Aaku Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 I mean dont the fecken not watch the show and learn the tricks to get through to the next stage? :banghead: Theyve said that they pick some dumb ones just to teach them a lesson :dontknow:
IKnowU Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Theyve said that they pick some dumb ones just to teach them a lesson :dontknow: Should be fun. Its my first time watching this show.
Mariyam Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Touching clip. On a related note, that Raghu and his baldie twin are bullies and meanies. They get a kick out of insulting people who can't get back at them. I used to watch these auditions before, but I can't help but feel bad for the contestants. They are humiliated for no apparent fault. There is nothing great or brave or witty in what Raghu does. He's just an insecure good for nothing full of himself jerk. rant over :P
IKnowU Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 You would make a fantastic judge for this Roadies judging the youth of India :isalute:
DomainK Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Touching clip. On a related note, that Raghu and his baldie twin are bullies and meanies. They get a kick out of insulting people who can't get back at them. I used to watch these auditions before, but I can't help but feel bad for the contestants. They are humiliated for no apparent fault. There is nothing great or brave or witty in what Raghu does. He's just an insecure good for nothing full of himself jerk. rant over :P Correct! Both are losers. They bully young guys who cant get back. And sadism sells on Indian television.
CSK Fan Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Correct! Both are losers. They bully young guys who cant get back. And sadism sells on Indian television. Yaar you have to remember that some of these guys waste years of their life trying to get on the show. They steal, sell, drop academics and careers. Sometimes the bullying they face is a wake up call for them and may put them on the right track. These guys only bully spoilt brats, wannabes, people with low opinion about women, etc. Look at the way they handled the contenstant in the OP
Roshanrocks Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 check this link http://iibtindia.com/placement.html you will find nagesh there :--D (9th photo)
cybervickey Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 Nah, the guy seemed genuine.. dont think this sort of emotional fixing is there in this case touching story indeed There was another simple, poor yet very interesting guy in one of the previous shows and he ended up winning the show and also big boss...cant seem to recall his name atm you are talking about AShu, yeah that guy is a badass. whats he upto now?
urbestfriend Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 check this link http://iibtindia.com/placement.html you will find nagesh there :--D (9th photo) :hysterical: He is fakey and making things up to get some sympathy from judges, otherwise can any one believe a BSc graduate in India will work as dishwasher/road cleaner? He didn't speak a word about his experience in call-centre. He's just telling some **** and bull stories, wonder how rajiv and his judwa bhai didn't spot it.
Aaku Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 check this link http://iibtindia.com/placement.html you will find nagesh there :--D (9th photo) :omg: If theyre still shooting.. they will kick him out :beee:
punjabi_khota Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 :hysterical: He is fakey and making things up to get some sympathy from judges' date='[b'] otherwise can any one believe a BSc graduate in India will work as dishwasher/road cleaner? He didn't speak a word about his experience in call-centre. He's just telling some **** and bull stories, wonder how rajiv and his judwa bhai didn't spot it. Dude, you have no idea. :((