Moncy Posted March 30, 2011 Posted March 30, 2011 Wow! Bingo's SF predictions came true!!!!! Amazing!
Watson87 Posted March 30, 2011 Posted March 30, 2011 Bingo was right AGAIN:two_thumbs_up: . ALL :adore: BINGO. I will predict the result of the FINAL, Sri Lanka vs India on Friday night ! :finger: to all the Bingo doubters ! My rabbit snowball predicted it, India is winning this match paajis. :--D
Zelig Posted March 30, 2011 Posted March 30, 2011 I'm not sure about Bingo, but Bonzo is fake. The dog has been starved for days, going by the pics n his predictions can't be trusted :headshake:
ghost Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 Bingo :hatsoff: Bingo Bingo my hero :icflove: :bhangra: bingo baba ki jai Bingo, Bingo, Bingo.. Please buy some gift from my side for Bingo. Well done. Wow! Bingo's SF predictions came true!!!!! Amazing! Bingo n Bonzo:hail: cant wait for the biggest one Bingo..:hatsoff: Bingo the hero dog I conveyed your messages to Bingo. Bingo thanks you all for your kind support ! On a side-note, my friend and I are constantly trying to improve Bingo's accuracy. For instance, as I mentioned in an earlier post, in early trials, Bingo was a bit inconsistent as sometimes he indicated an Indian victory and sometimes a Pakistani one. But on Tuesday evening he started predicting an Indian victory consistently. We ran Trials on Wednesday morning also, before the Match, but he kept insisting on an Indian victory ! In our opinion, this is because when we try to make him predict an event several days in advance, there are several variables to consider before making a final prediction. Maybe one of the variables is the final composition of the playing 11. Maybe the Team Mgt mentally decides this only a day or two before the Match and so obviously Bingo's accuracy depends on the playing 11s he actually SEES ( in a manner of speaking, as we don't know how he actually does it). Of course, there are a lot of other variables like injuries, match-fixing,mood or morale of the two sides, weather and other events or persons directly or indirectly affecting the final result. So, in our considered opinion, the accuracy of his predictions increase manifold, closer to the actual event. So, wait till Friday night, guys:two_thumbs_up:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 I conveyed your messages to Bingo. Bingo thanks you all for your kind support ! On a side-note, my friend and I are constantly trying to improve Bingo's accuracy. For instance, as I mentioned in an earlier post, in early trials, Bingo was a bit inconsistent as sometimes he indicated an Indian victory and sometimes a Pakistani one. But on Tuesday evening he started predicting an Indian victory consistently. We ran Trials on Wednesday morning also, before the Match, but he kept insisting on an Indian victory ! In our opinion, this is because when we try to make him predict an event several days in advance, there are several variables to consider before making a final prediction. Maybe one of the variables is the final composition of the playing 11. Maybe the Team Mgt mentally decides this only a day or two before the Match and so obviously Bingo's accuracy depends on the playing 11s he actually SEES ( in a manner of speaking, as we don't know how he actually does it). Of course, there are a lot of other variables like injuries, match-fixing,mood or morale of the two sides, weather and other events or persons directly or indirectly affecting the final result. So, in our considered opinion, the accuracy of his predictions increase manifold, closer to the actual event. So, wait till Friday night, guys:two_thumbs_up: bwhahahahaha. dude, wtf you on about? :hysterical: let me get this straight, bingo is a dog ? :WTF:
Raghav_12 Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 I conveyed your messages to Bingo. Bingo thanks you all for your kind support ! On a side-note, my friend and I are constantly trying to improve Bingo's accuracy. For instance, as I mentioned in an earlier post, in early trials, Bingo was a bit inconsistent as sometimes he indicated an Indian victory and sometimes a Pakistani one. But on Tuesday evening he started predicting an Indian victory consistently. We ran Trials on Wednesday morning also, before the Match, but he kept insisting on an Indian victory ! In our opinion, this is because when we try to make him predict an event several days in advance, there are several variables to consider before making a final prediction. Maybe one of the variables is the final composition of the playing 11. Maybe the Team Mgt mentally decides this only a day or two before the Match and so obviously Bingo's accuracy depends on the playing 11s he actually SEES ( in a manner of speaking, as we don't know how he actually does it). Of course, there are a lot of other variables like injuries, match-fixing,mood or morale of the two sides, weather and other events or persons directly or indirectly affecting the final result. So, in our considered opinion, the accuracy of his predictions increase manifold, closer to the actual event. So, wait till Friday night, guys:two_thumbs_up: So Bingo gave prediction after knowing that Nehra is in team or before that ? :--D:--D
ganeshran Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 yaar bingo ki photo paste karo... if he correctly predicts the final winner and it is India, Zelig ki shaadi kara denge usse :woot:
kabira Posted March 31, 2011 Author Posted March 31, 2011 bwhahahahaha. dude, wtf you on about? :hysterical: let me get this straight, bingo is a dog ? :WTF: WTF. He is much better than couple of stupid posters here like Fine leg..:--D:--D:--D
akshayxyz Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 Further motivation for Bingo - Bonzo will do a private striptease for you - if you make the correct prediction for the final.
zen Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 Bingo only has to look at the Ind batting line up, which is due to fire like it did against BD .... It should be easy for him to pick Ind
Sachin=GOD Posted March 31, 2011 Posted March 31, 2011 yaar bingo ki photo paste karo... if he correctly predicts the final winner and it is India, Zelig ki shaadi kara denge usse :woot: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: