Shahid Afridi Dares Sachin and Indian Batsmen

Stuge

A bit of masala news, but honestly Afridi should just shut up and play the game on Wednesday. If we lose we lose but please don't create this tamasha in the media. I don't see Tendulkar running all over the place saying: "I'm gonna get my 100th 100 soon woop woop look at me I'm so cool lololol". That's the difference between a legend and a cricketer, the ability to control his mouth (literally) and play the game.

Thanks bro' date=' just doing my best :icflove:[/quote'] Read ur story in chitchat man i also had the same views like u but it changed when i had few interactions with ur countrymen here enjoy here man :two_thumbs_up: btw ur kamran avtar over there was:haha:
:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Read ur story in chitchat man i also had the same views like u but it changed when i had few interactions with ur countrymen here enjoy here man :two_thumbs_up:
Thank you guys :icflove: I'm sure I will enjoy my time here, I felt at home from day 1 for some odd reason. Golden rule of forums: Don't feed the trolls. :two_thumbs_up: Thanks again, and I will do my best :icflove:
Thanks bro' date=' just doing my best :icflove:[/quote'] Good stuff mate. Enjoy ICF. Like gambhirfan saw your story on Chit Chat but thread was locked, and I appreciate your honesty.
Good stuff mate. Enjoy ICF. Like gambhirfan saw your story on Chit Chat but thread was locked' date=' and I appreciate your honesty.[/quote'] Thanks once again. i am truly humbled by you guys. I wanted to start off on ICF as honest as possible, thrilled that it has worked out so far. :icflove:
Good stuff mate. Enjoy ICF. Like gambhirfan saw your story on Chit Chat but thread was locked' date=' and I appreciate your honesty.[/quote'] Had never registered in any cricket forum buddy i did and interacted with sensible posters frm that side so it changed i only get into argument with ghost:--D but another thing is it feels great to celebrate victory of Indian team and loss has only been 1 so hope it remains that way in this W.C
Had never registered in any cricket forum buddy i did and interacted with sensible posters frm that side so it changed i only get into argument with ghost:--D but another thing is it feels great to celebrate victory of Indian team and loss has only been 1 so hope it remains that way in this W.C
:agree: :agree: bas jab ICF down ho jaata hai Indian victory ke baad toh bahut gussa lagti hai :((

Though regarding this topic all i can say is they,l give new statements everyday IIRC Wasim during 99 had said it was a practise game for them in 2k3 he had said something to which Dravid had said its just another game for us and ofcourse Shoaib also said things which came back to haunt him :hysterical:

Pak knows there is one proven way of ensuring that Sachin does not get his 100. 1. Pak should bat first and get all out for 93 or less.
that's something that could actually happen :hysterical: - Pak 93 all out, Ind wins :two_thumbs_up: - Sachin is happy with the Indian win - Afridi is happy that Sachin didn't get a 100 and feels like Pak won the game because of that :giggle:
He considers 10 off 4 a big innings for himself...with all his beasht devotees having a collective orgasm over it
LMFAO :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: so true let the pakis talk. barking dogs cant bite.