Indian model vows to strip if Team wins WC

Ramzz

too bad you will miss out :phehehe:
Took couple of secs to get it..:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical: HAHAHAHHAHHAAAA...I have seen several hindi sayings being translated to English, but this one takes the cake. ......:haha::haha::haha: Kya chuuutiya translation hai yeh
the moment I read that - I thought whether to take his side or speak against it.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
How about Sachin=God posting his pic if india wins....:D
or you could also post the gold plated certificate that Bill gates gave you :phehehe:
sure' date=' but only if you post a pic of your b**bs.:D[/quote']
^^what do I do?? He doesnt want to let my dick out of his mouth.:dontknow:
You guys are scaring away Poonam. I'm here to see Poonam take off her Pandeys, not dudes doing gay talk :hitler:
I can only have a look when you let my thing out of your mouth. this is fun yam yam... yeah....even I have learnt not to take some kum-akal people on this forum too seriously. Look at the last post where the moron(raghav) finally resorted to posting invalid stats in tht thread...:D :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dude Vaibhav.. I advise you better indulge in this name calling with people who indulge in that. If you don't agree with my logic, you can fall back on your own trusted one. No need to start all this name calling. In any case, I don't have to do that myself. You already see in posts how highly posters think of you.
Dude Vaibhav.. I advise you better indulge in this name calling with people who indulge in that. If you don't agree with my logic' date=' you can fall back on your own trusted one. No need to start all this name calling. In any case, I don't have to do that myself. [i']You already see in posts how highly posters think of you.
Someone create a PPPPOOOOOOOAAAAALLLL.... :hitler: :hitler::hitler::hitler::hitler:
Be prepared to receive sermons from in-house lefty and liberal gurus on individual liberty.
Yeah narrow minded guys can call anyone any amounts of names on the internet but are scared of someone replying back to their post to show the mirror of reality to them, namely, no one cares about their silly views
Yeah narrow minded guys can call anyone any amounts of names on the internet but are scared of someone replying back to their post to show the mirror of relaity to them' date=' namely no one cares about their silly views[/quote'] lefty :yousuck:
Suck mine Flamy you impure southie. A pure southie will never have a go at another
Oh, I changed sides. I bat for northies now. :aetsch: hum accha hai, baccha hai, thoda kaccha hai :woot: