Pakistan drew in SA in 1998 against better attack of Donald & Pollock.
Let me see.. you say your team would do well NOW against us because you did well 13 years back? Wake up son.. you guys were bowled out for totals like 80, 74, 78 in ENgland :cantstop:. What chances you got against us. Tim Southee ripped your team apart only recently.
Current Indian team is miles better and will be the huge favourites regardless of the conditions.
Not true. India is better in their own backyard while we are in ours as proven by last test series in 06 & 07.

Green wicket becomes a lottery esp in first innings.We shot Aus out for 88 in Leeds but had traitors in the side.Currently India will prevail because of their strong batting line up.

Not true. India is better in their own backyard while we are in ours as proven by last test series in 06 & 07.
In 06 we had YK and Yousaf at their peak and Asif was unplayable in Karachi.
Pakistan drew in SA in 1998 against better attack of Donald & Pollock.
Subhanallah! Mashallah!!! Kya logic lagaya hai!!! Waah padke maza hi aa gaya :hysterical: Even Basit Ali, Sarfraz Nawaz, Rashid Latif and Amir Sohail can't beat this piece of logic :cantstop: So as per you Pakistan will beat India on a green pitch now coz Pak drew with SA 13 years back, totally ignoring the fact that most of those players are now retired and India drew with SA just 2 months back!!! And of course India are ranked no. 1 in Tests, ranked no. 2 in odis and are current world champions are non-factors :hysterical: Amazing logic Afridi sahab. Wallah kya logic hai :cantstop:
Gul will eat you guys like he did in Lahore back in 2003.
SHould i have to say Irfan pathan and Balaji will eat you :winky:. India dropped 10 catches in the 3rd test. Yet you lost by an innings :finger:
what happend in 2004? two innings defeats? match fixing B->B->B->
yep you got it. matches were fixed as we wanted more matches against your team in the future to make money.
Gul will eat you guys like he did in Lahore back in 2003.
Aah the same Gul who was supposed to "target" our openers in the world cup and was mercilessly r**d by Sehwag :cantstop: Dude stop p*wning yourself :hysterical:
SHould i have to say Irfan pathan and Balaji will eat you :winky:. India dropped 10 catches in the 3rd test. Yet you lost by an innings :finger:
where are they? balaji and irfan?
yep you got it. matches were fixed as we wanted more matches against your team in the future to make money.
Stop feeding this troll please guys.

:WTF: Once you win the test series & launch Ghazwa-e-Hind, will India surrender and hoist your flag at the Red Fort while we broadcast Radio Pakistan all over the country :confused: